WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Saw 6" Teaser is Here

Posted: July 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Saw 6" Teaser is HereSubmit Comment
We just showed you a restricted clip from the upcoming sixth installment in the "Saw" franchise, and now we have the official teaser, which you can check out below. To see the clip, click here.

Plot: Special Agent Strahm is dead, and Detective Hoffman has emerged as the unchallenged successor to Jigsaw's legacy. However, when the FBI draws closer to Hoffman, he is forced to set a game into motion, and Jigsaw's grand scheme is finally understood.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Saw 6."

Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 11:43:54 AM

I'd rather watch Batman & Robin.
BigTate writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 11:53:11 AM

Goddammit! These things just keep coming!!! It's been downhill since the first one, and that didn't even start very high.
Anyone who pays to see this DESERVES to have their money taken from them!
Chewbacca writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 1:26:49 PM

This and Twilight are two franchises that keep baffling me. Why the hell are people paying to see this? Twilight for other reasons, but these films lack scares or any intelligence for that matter. And horror movies can be stupid, but seriously what value to I receive from watching 7 innocent people trying getting killed graphically without any suspense or atmosphere. And kudos to SpookyCupcakes, Batman and Robin will atleast make me laugh.
mattcl23 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 1:56:39 PM

Lame. I hope this movie bombs so they won't make anymore.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 3:57:13 PM

i wish they'd stop too...but stupid teenagers are gonna flock to theaters for this....i dunno what causes that....but it won't last forever
holtlt writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 5:22:36 PM

No Donnie Wahlberg (Detective Matthews)? No Scott Patterson (Agent Strahm)? No Cary Elwes (Doctor Gordon)? I'm tired of this already and of them killing the best characters off just like they do on 24
OneTime writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 7:17:35 PM

the first one was good...then i got confused
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 25th, 2009 at 12:27:19 AM

"i wish they'd stop too...but stupid teenagers are gonna flock to theaters for this....i dunno what causes that....but it won't last forever"

http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/matinee

That's how these movies keep coming.
j-man writes:
on July 25th, 2009 at 8:44:04 AM

looks good
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 1:41:02 PM

matinee doesn't mean anything more than a cheaper price to me.....but that still doesn't explain the cause of why teenagers fall for this sh*t all the time...i should know...i remember being a teenager...and i didn't fall so easily for sh*t films like this or twilight or other ones
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 1:44:16 PM

besides...many many movies back then, to me while i was younger, seemed to try to appeal or be 'cool' when they were actually sh*tty...and some were good but i just wasn't old enough to understand yet....these days, it's just gotten way worse
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 5:37:40 PM

well, that was a sh*tty teaser trailer - looked like a trailer for a computer game or something, and where the hell was Jigsaws creepy voice at the end?! f*ck!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 5:39:06 PM

oh and @BigTate - the first several were great especially the 1st one but you obviously dont understand these films, you must be a very stupid person - they must confuse and boggle your tiny mind to mush.
BigTate writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 9:21:18 AM

Yes, bc there was SO much to understand, right?? I watched the first three. I like and own the first one. I stopped b/c just like holtlt said, all the good and strong characters were killed off. Hell, when I saw Jigsaw die and heard that another movie was coming out, I decided enough was enough.
My brain might be mush, but it was still firm enough to scoff at the subsequent parade of waste they called movies.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved