WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Brad Pitt's Hilarious Advice

Posted: July 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Brad PittSubmit Comment
Wired magazine posted the answers from their "Ask a Basterd" section, where Brad Pitt gives some advice to some of the biggest issues out there. While the answers are funny, the pictures that go along with them are even funnier.

Q: Is it OK to look at pornography at work?
A: Don't just look at it at work, bring in your old porn mags and scan them there! It's like converting your vinyl to MP3s. Fill up your hard drive, and when you need a break from spreadsheets, just open a favorite pictorial.



Q: Can I answer my cell during a movie if it seems urgent?
A: Never. It may be a brief interruptionójust a few secondsóbut what if someone sitting near you is trying to make a decent bootleg? Did you ever think of that? Now all those street-corner copies are permanently defiled by your so-called "emergency." Don't be so damn selfish.



Q: Our Rock Band bassist sucks. Am I a total jerk if I kick him out?
A: Who cares? You shred, he doesn't. Fire his ass. Bonus: It'll put the others on notice. Anyone who doesn't keep up can hit the road. Even if that means firing the whole band. Remember: All great artists go solo eventually. Just think of Ronnie James Frickin' Dio.



Q: Can I talk on the phone while taking a whiz?
A: No, you can't talk on the phone! Do you want the guy next to you to hear your entire conversation? That's why you should only text in the bathroom. Just be sure you don't hit the wrong button and end up putting a photo of your junk on Twitter. Trust me, you don't want those followers.



Source: Wired


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 2:37:29 AM

lol "junk on twitter"
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 3:18:12 AM

bootleg one was just simply epic hahaha
metathought writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 4:35:27 AM

ahhh bromance!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 5:06:17 AM

haha wicked
pH0u57 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 6:22:57 AM

hehe. the pictures are really cool, too.
acslaterson writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 10:15:21 AM

Haha, is that all of them? Nobody will buy the magazine now. Pitt is a pretty funny guy, I love how he showed up out of nowhere in "I'm f*cking Ben Affleck".
dwightschrute writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 11:00:43 AM

QT's Kill Bill jacket is awesome.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 11:52:06 AM

Nice to read all the plus comments here on Brad (ok... William is really his first name... but, whatever). I've seen comments against he and Ang (usually jealously-based), against their charitable work etc. But Brad is the sh*t. He can do drama, comedy, rebuild Katrina's victim's homes (starting out with $5 mil. of his own money), he produces, raising a couple of tons of kids. He does it all this guy... and is still funny to boot. I still predict he'll do the billionaire thing like Mel if he produces more and stays in the game. And yeah... pretty funny comments above.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 3:04:11 PM

That man has simply become Tyle Durden...hahaha the personality has split and crept its way into his soul, and now stands on the brink of Pitt's mind, where it battles 12 Monkeys for total control.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 3:13:15 PM

@PM - it was exactly 12 Monkeys I was thinking of whilst I typed my post. He performance was stellar!!! I liked his biopic Jesse James, I liked him in Troy (even though some bashed his performance - even though he was SUPPOSED to be playing the 2-dimensional Lover/Warrior that was Achilles). He does it all (incl. Angelina)!
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 8:22:02 PM

The guy was always Tyler Durden. Why he got the role. That's why he was so f*cking hilariously crazy and psychotically independent in 12 Monkeys. He's a true Hollywood Legend. They'll remember this guy a century for now.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 9:37:34 PM

The one with him scanning porn, is actually something a close freind of mine would actually do! and wont understadn why he got sacked!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 5:06:19 AM

Wow brad Pitt is hilarious! lmao
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:37:43 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much obliged!. logo design services
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 10:46:07 AM

Love what you're doing here guys, keep it up!.. Hero Instinct 12 Words
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 26th, 2017 at 2:02:28 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If it's not too much trouble share more like that... His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:28:57 PM

Thanks for this article very helpful. thanks. How to Make Yourself Pee
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 2:20:10 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely fascinating points.Keep up the great work.
Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 10:27:06 AM

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing. search engine position optimization chicago
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 7:54:33 AM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely pleasant and exceptionally instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! pills
Robinjack writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 11:37:50 AM

I felt exceptionally cheerful while perusing this site. This was truly extremely instructive site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a welcoming post. Much appreciated!. Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 5:26:53 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its loaded with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. vidmate for android
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 1:30:22 PM

I read your website as often as possible and I just thought I'd say keep up the astonishing work! Make Women Want You
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 12:58:27 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 12:14:02 PM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. escort beirut
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 2:23:38 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. voyance gratuite immediate par telephone

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved