WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sacha Baron Cohen is Targeted by Terrorists

Posted: July 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sacha Baron Cohen is Targeted by TerroristsSubmit Comment
The article has been removed at the request of Universal Pictures.



















Source: The Daily Star


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Projekt SHIN writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:19:01 AM

yea, i reserve the right to kill your family as well... and stomp on your newborn baby's head.......in front of you...
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:51:21 AM

lol @ terrorists
Ryanlawson writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:52:40 AM

^^ wtf...
dandythelion writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:29:07 AM

i'm gonna be so pissed if they get him.
acslaterson writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 8:04:12 AM

Wow, now terrorists can't take jokes? They really need to introduce booze and strippers into the Islamic culture.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 10:01:29 AM

I see a new charcater coming out of this...
stevethemoviehater writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 10:56:26 AM

What an idiot
johnny_boy writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 12:14:21 PM

@ projekt shin.... f*ck u u piece of sh*t. how can u talk like that u wanna-be terrorist! i wish i could stomp on your small minded head.and to talk about smashing a newborn's head!? u stupid muslims dishonour your ownselves. guess u got mad at how sasha showed how idiotic ur people r!
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 12:29:28 PM

Well you play with fire you might get burnt by crazy god loving nut bags without a funny bone in their bodies. Oh and Bruno wasn't kidnapped by anyone, watch the movie again. For anyone else, wait fro DVD.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:09:54 PM

@bluemeenie hah, good call...let's hope so
The_Joker writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 2:43:55 PM

go die Porjest shin or wat i called projekt sh*t....go die in a hole i hope ur family dies you f*ckin faggot
AshTrey writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 3:35:50 PM

HA I GUESS SOME PPL JUST CANT TAKE A JOKE. GOOD LUCH SASHA
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 3:59:45 PM

What's the difference between a terrorists daughter and a refrigerator? ANSWER: a refrigerator doesn't fart when you pull your meat out!
nirvo25 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 4:15:03 PM

GOD DAMN IT I AM NO LONGER A TERRORIST!!!! but im going to respond in a terrorist manner.......f*cken idiot
bluemeenie writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:01:55 PM

"We reserve the right to respond in the way that we feel suitable."

Just talked to Allah- he canceled your reservations bub...isn't there a suicide bombing waiting for you or something...go ahead-your virgins await you.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:20:21 PM

He's gonna be really pissed to find out I nailed his virgins too!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:27:02 PM

If you ever sleep with a terrorists daughter and videotape it. Don't send a copy of that tape to their Father... it really, REALLY pisses them off!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:21:38 PM

HAHAHAHahaha Oh If we're giving props Im going to give the thread to acslaterson- who speaks a simple truth. How many wars would we end if we just threw these f*ckers into a room with nothing to eat but ecstasy, Rev, and p*ssy?
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:23:37 PM

Save the good stuff for us. Give these guys a hand grenade enema!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 7:28:36 PM

team america!!....terrorists are *ssholes...they just wanna sh*t on everything lol
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 9:08:49 PM

You're asking if terrorists can take jokes? Muslims rioted and killed over Danish cartoons criticizing Islamic violence.

From Wiki, which I know some people hate for some odd anti-literate reason:

"This [the cartoons]led to protests across the Muslim world, some of which escalated into violence with police firing on the crowds (resulting in more than 100 deaths, altogether), including setting fire to the Danish Embassies in Syria, Lebanon and Iran, storming European buildings, and desecrating the Danish, Dutch, Norwegian and German flags in Gaza City. While a number of Muslim leaders called for protesters to remain peaceful, other Muslim leaders across the globe, including Mahmoud al-Zahar of Hamas, issued death threats. Various groups, primarily in the Western world, responded by endorsing the Danish policies, including "Buy Danish" campaigns and other displays of support. Danish Prime Minister Anders Fogh Rasmussen described the controversy as Denmark's worst international crisis since World War II."

So, yeah, terrorists have no sense of humor. When you call them violent, they respond with violent indignation. They've cornered the market on high octane irony.
acslaterson writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 12:19:53 AM

God mink, I am trying to take a Zen approach to life but why are you such a f*cking douche bag? I wasn't being serious, obviously ALL religious nuts can't take jokes.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 1:31:52 AM

I think project shin was talking to the terrorist, not Sacha.....
johnny_boy writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 1:52:14 AM

no he's talking about sasha who has a new born. notice how he says he reserves the right as well. and his name sounds like a muslim name. he's miserable muslim who needs to kill himself already if he's this miserable.
vwkombi writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 2:13:24 AM

Hopefully, they'll get him.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 2:09:02 PM

WOW! "The article has been removed at the request of Universal Pictures."

So who's the terroists now!??!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 2:10:12 PM

lol@When you call them violent, they respond with violent indignation. They've cornered the market on high octane irony.

Well said
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 4:10:12 PM

like i said before...they are *ssholes!...it's not like we haven't read the f*cking article already...too bad they can't erase our thoughts!...stick that in your pissy pussies hollyf*ck!
OneTime writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 1:39:28 PM

all religion is a joke. people are stupid.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved