WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jonah Hex" and "Nightmare on Elm Street" Posters

Posted: July 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jonah Hex" and "Nightmare on Elm Street" PostersSubmit Comment
Comic-Con is currently going on and posters for upcoming movies are hanging everywhere. We already showed you the poster for "A Nightmare on Elm Street" reboot, but we now have it in good quality.

In addition, we also have the poster for the big screen adaptation of the "Jonah Hex" comic book, starring Josh Brolin and Megan Fox. Check out both posters and several others below.

Stay tuned for more Comic-Con goodness as it comes in.

A Nightmare on Elm Street: (click to enlarge)


Jonah Hex: (click to enlarge)


Book of Eli: (click to enlarge)


2012: (click to enlarge)


Source: IGN, Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gunslinger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:48:45 AM

I can't believe how old-school they're keeping Freddy. Friggin' cool.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 7:37:28 AM

If not for the claws, I don't know if I would've known which was Jonah Hex and which was Freddy.
acslaterson writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 8:10:18 AM

I am digging the look of "Book of Eli". I thought I read that Fox's role in Hex was going to just be a little more then a cameo. I guess it is smart from a marketing stand point, put the chick all the nerds think is a goddess on the poster and then only have her in it for 5 minutes.
.:MikeX:. writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 10:37:00 AM

wasnt it confirmed that megan foxs role in jonah hex was only a cameo? but ofcourse, shes on the poster
smokemouth writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 11:54:38 AM

Jonah Hex is gonna bomb so, so bad.
metalac88 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 12:31:55 PM

Yeah, I thought she said her role was a small one. Eh, whatever.

Freddy looks pretty good so far. But I still don't like the direction they are taking with his story. Wrongfully accused? Hell no. He should stay a cold blooded murderer

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:43:03 PM

Ugh, they aren't seriously marketing a cameo as a supporting actress for jonah hex, are they?!
The_Joker writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 2:46:24 PM

Is it just me or does jonah hex look like freddy krueger with that weird hole on his face....btw have you ever thought that they are including megan fox in the poster so more people would go see it....she is hot...not her fault:P
The_Joker writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 2:47:27 PM

Elm-Street looks amazing and so does 2012...Maybe book of eli and jonah hex but i can't wait for elm-street:D
thomas deadison writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 3:39:00 PM

2012 looks amazing? Hmm.



Book of Eli > everything else.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 4:46:40 PM

i know natural disasters can happen any time...but i don't believe this 2012 stuff...the way i see it...if the world ends, i'd say it would either happen before or after
lostwarrior writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 5:53:23 PM

well for starters book of eli, freddy and hex all look good. im sick and tired or natural disaster movies though. And i knew it was a matter for time until they made it, perhaps its better that roland is making it and not Bay though, it would probably have nic cage and we would end up having knowing 2. and regarding 2012 stuff may happen, not nearly as catastrophic as they seem to make it. but probably wont. i expect at the most a hot day in december. but one way or another we will all find out.. but now the nightmare on elmstreet, that looks beyound bad ass, probably because im a huge fan of the originals, especially 1 and 3. having fred kruger in mental hospital is a perfect setting, wondering for the next one after this enstallment will they go they go that route as well...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved