WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Alice in Wonderland" Trailer is Here!

Posted: July 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Alice in Wonderland" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming 3-D "Alice in Wonderland" film is set to officially appear online tomorrow (Thursday), but IGN got their hands on it early. Check it out below.

Plot: The 19-year-old Alice (Mia Wasikowska) returns to the whimsical world she first encountered as a young girl, reuniting with her childhood friends: the White Rabbit, Tweedledee and Tweedledum, the Dormouse, the Caterpillar, the Cheshire Cat, and of course, the Mad Hatter (Johnny Depp). Alice embarks on a fantastical journey to find her true destiny and end the Red Queen's (Helena Bonham Carter) reign of terror.

The new movie is directed by Tim Burton and is scheduled to appear in theaters on March 5th, 2010.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Alice in Wonderland."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 6:25:36 PM

is worstpreviews gonna be at comic-con?
acslaterson writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 6:38:16 PM

Wow, Burton does it again! I see some very traumatized kids with his version of the Cheshire Cat, hahaha.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 6:46:43 PM

this just like everyother film burton does will be great. cant really think of a bad movie burton has done. infact just watched beetle juice the other day. how long does anyone think it will be until they redo that one, what 8month??/
BlueJulias writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 6:50:55 PM

Why must they continually destroy the things I love?
L Z writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 7:11:57 PM

Ah thank goodness! Those are the things that upset me! How I do love those Burton films!

JRprime writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 7:41:31 PM

depp looks nuts haha cant wait for this!
JRprime writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 7:41:47 PM

ps i hope kids realize this movie isnt for them
Farradin writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 7:50:53 PM

It looked great and I was really excited until Johnny Depp showed up. I know he won't be the major character in the film and he is a great actor but I just wish they hadn't decided to focus their marketing SOLELY on him.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 8:15:08 PM

sweet....i can't wait for this...already looks trippy lol...as for the cheshire cat...hmm...his face kind of gives me some sort of a 'goomba' vibe look from the 'super mario bros' movie...must have missed the caterpillar...i can't wait to see alan rickman on that hah
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 8:59:38 PM

f*ckING AMAZING!! JDEPP FOR THE WIN!!!
Silly Wabbit writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 9:04:12 PM

wow im at a loss for words. i cant wait to see this one.
ironhide-autobot writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 9:12:26 PM

i hope this movie isnt the disaster of which was coraline
KHRIS writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 9:51:27 PM

Ive been waiting for this trailer. It looks really good and im a big Depp fan but i have to agree with the other poster on here. When Johnny Depp showed up it kinda killed the trailer for me. I dont know why either.

I still think this will be a great movie!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 10:47:02 PM

Think Depp has done it again!!
Horsemoney5 writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 10:55:21 PM

Depp lost his mind!! oh wait no hes just really convincing...excited for this one
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 11:06:25 PM

Tim Burton never disappoints, this is going to be great! Mad Hatter all the way! Im still glad they got J-Depp for the role
masKritic writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 12:45:18 AM

why am i not excited for this?
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:13:17 AM

well i have an answer for those who aren't as hyped...i fall as victim for movies like these because let's face facts...it's better than a lot of other sh*tty titles out there, and this is what we get...so i can't complain too much on this even if it doesn't follow the book completely...it almost seems like it borderlines the other live-action alice in wonderland where martin short was the mad hatter....very possible...regardless...i'd rather waste my money on this over being disappointed more so than other titles, do i have to say it?...the kung fu kid?....point made
BurmaShave writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:34:56 AM

Wow, Depp is finally doing Brando.
dbreuning writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 2:38:43 AM

Awesome-o man. Looks really good!
Rich k writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 2:41:47 AM

This movie is supposed to be wierder than sh*t, i dont think i saw to much in that trailer, and is it just me or does that look like there is a lot of CGI
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 3:10:52 AM

Curse that Jabberwocky!
dandythelion writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 4:33:15 AM

this is about the first time that i have been so thoroughly disapointed by a movie traler. i'm still going to give a the movie a chance though. but i have a lingering feeling this is going to leave me high and dry
Bystander85 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 7:42:33 AM

that axe trailer was hilarious
PaintByNumbers writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 11:02:11 AM

Curiously, they seem to have left Anne Hathaway out of this teaser.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:37:43 PM

I love how some people think that this is a remake of that sh*tty disney cartoon that only became a "classic" by age, and nothing else.

This movie will be good, since it has tim burton at the helm.
Planetastudios writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:48:55 PM

Tim Burton, Danny Elfman, Johnney Depp, a team that will never be broken
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 4:29:10 PM

@ PaintByNumbers....watch it again....at 0:40 you can see anne hathaway as the white queen...maybe you just weren't looking hard enough?...not tryin to snap...but i didn't see it till like my 5th time watching it
Monroe writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:48:20 PM

Oh wow it looks even better then i hoped! i don't think i can wait until march! Im so excited!
mrs.johnnydeppclaudia writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 1:06:10 AM

i am speechless...
Burton is amazing!!
JOhnny Depp is an amazing actor!!
rjd040487 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 8:44:44 AM

theres gonna have to be 3 different types of screenings, one in normal view, one in 3d and the last where people are allowed to get stoned in the cinema.
Charlie9 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 12:52:04 PM

Looks like it will follow C & T Choc Factory in being a bit too much for the kids, but still love Burton Depp and dont miss out Elfman. They should have left Depp as more of a cameo not making him the main attraction and not given him the narration.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 4:07:03 PM

i think he was just narrating for the trailer...could be wrong though...let's hope they know their limitations on that and not resort to stupid p*ssy critics' wishes
Chewbacca writes:
on July 24th, 2009 at 7:01:49 PM

I like Tim Burton and Johnny Depp, and I think Burton is a visionary and the trailer definatley gleams with Burton's strangeness and magnificence. But I wasn't picturing this film so loaded with CGI. It's okay though, regardless though never been a real fan of the original so I'll probably wait till Blu-Ray.
vaodsi writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 3:02:48 PM

Looks awesome. my ticket is sold.
helena bonham carter as the queen of hearts! YES

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved