WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Best "Harry Potter" Interview

Posted: July 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Best "Harry Potter" InterviewSubmit Comment
Japanese high-school girl Kana Matsuda won a contest to visit the UK set of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" and to meet the cast of the movie, including Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson.

The result is lots of excitement, lots of touching and a whole bunch of awkwardness. The reaction on the girl's face is priceless and some of you may end up respecting these actors a bit more after you see how much they are willing to tolerate for their fans.

Watch all three videos below.

Daniel Radcliffe:


Rupert Grint:


Emma Watson:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
takai writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:14:39 AM

That is amazing. hahaha
TheCount writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:55:31 AM

Bloody Brilliant
telur writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:57:12 AM

why only japanesse?
Sev writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 4:15:18 AM

That was f*ckin superb! haha!! Awesome!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 4:28:30 AM

Lordy, Emma Watson is such a babe. Wingardium Leviosa my bone?

I digress, this is hilarious.
telur writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 4:35:55 AM

the japanese chick look stupid, but hey....... they become great country
dbreuning writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 8:04:36 AM

Thats crazy. Hahaha. Funny how fans can get crazy like that :D
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 9:40:27 AM

Wow, funny stuff. The poor girl she was too excited. I never understood this kind of affection or whatever for strangers. They were very nice to her, especially Rupert.
metathought writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 10:46:20 AM

If I ever go to Japan, I could only wish to get this kind of reaction.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 11:02:13 AM

Very awkward... especially with Grint. She'd probably never seen a redhead in person.
RE4713 writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 1:08:18 PM

I haven't finished them all but Harry's jump back after she waves the wand is hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
secondbest writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 2:32:42 PM

I saw these last night. Absolutely hilarious.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:11:00 PM

Oh man that made my day and I don't even like Potter that much...but THAT gave me a smile for my entire day hahahaha PRICELESS!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:23:29 PM

hey telur, how about passing some english classes before you post, you're making yourself out to be a retard.
T.S. writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 4:50:13 PM

Potter crew seems to be well adjusted for being in the spotlight since they were kids.
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 6:03:59 AM

After seeing a Japanese girl put an octopus inside her, um, octop*ssy, nothing from this country surprises me any more....
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 7:18:20 PM

I'd touch Emma during an interview.

But then I'd get arrested.

But, it would be worth it.
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 3:05:01 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved