WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Action-Packed "GI Joe" Clip

Posted: July 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Action-Packed "GI Joe" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have an action-packed clip from the upcoming "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra," featuring some fancy moves by Snake Eyes. Check out the clip below.

Plot: From the Egyptian desert to deep below the polar ice caps, the elite G.I. JOE team uses the latest in next-generation spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the mysterious Cobra organization to prevent them from plunging the world into chaos.

The new movie is directed by Stephen Sommers (The Mummy, Van Helsing) and is currently scheduled to hit theaters on August 7th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "GI Joe" preview.

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
L Z writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 7:18:27 PM

Can't wait! Pretty much been waiting for this movie since I was 6 trying to figure out who's better..."Snake Eyes" or "Storm Shadow".
I just hope they (Hollywood) haven't messed it up.
BrandoFresh writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 7:44:28 PM

I'm not all that impressed...yet. I'll go check this out in theaters in August.
OneTime writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 7:45:02 PM

not bad at all...ill go see it.
masKritic writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 8:50:18 PM

best action movie of the summer
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 9:02:03 PM

those ads are so funny....it's been years already, and not a single one has gotten me to buy any of their products...i think i'll wait to hear peoples' thoughts before considering watching this
Rio14 writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 10:46:48 PM

Looks pretty cool, not enough action though, just jokin! I'm gonna wear G.I. Joe army clothes at midnight lol
Gunslinger writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 11:56:11 PM

I'd much rather see a Snake Eyes spin-off, but I'll probably catch a matinee of this.
Blank x2 writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 2:02:04 AM

I'll still go watch this when it comes out, but the more I see of it, the more I think it's going to completely blow donkeys.
BlueMobius writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 2:40:03 AM

Yes, please.

To the film, not the blowing donkeys thing...that's disturbing.
telur writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 3:30:30 AM

the clip is like a sh*t. but i still curious a whole movie
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:22:48 AM

I want to cry.... how sad. How I loved Snake Eyes and Storm Shadow as a kid. I mean one of my all time favorite comics was G.I.Joe #21. Damn you Stephen Sommers and your garbage movies.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:25:04 AM

Plus G.I. Joe issue #85 was bad ass as well. So what gives?!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:29:50 AM

I cant wait to get f*cked up and laugh all the way through this. Its almost refreshing to go into a movie having expectations this low. At least I know now what I'm getting into, "and knowing is half the battle." Go JOE!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 11:21:12 AM

makes me think about how much money could have gone to starving africans instead of making this piece of sh*t...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved