WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Saw 6" Motion Poster

Posted: July 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Saw 6" Motion PosterSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has just released a motion poster for the upcoming sixth installment in the "Saw" franchise. It features people gathering to form the face of Jigsaw (Tobin Bell). Check it out below.

In the film, Special Agent Strahm is dead, and Detective Hoffman has emerged as the unchallenged successor to Jigsaw's legacy. However, when the FBI draws closer to Hoffman, he is forced to set a game into motion, and Jigsaw's grand scheme is finally understood.

"Saw 6" is directed by Kevin Greutert ("Saw" franchise editor) and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Motion Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
padfootbob writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 6:57:05 PM

f*ck these movies.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 7:40:29 PM

thats literally retarded
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 9:01:58 PM

Clever, I guess. They probably worked backwards. Started with the face and animated the people moving away. Not sure Flash trailers are worth the time, though. Sure as hell doesn't make me want to see it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 9:13:51 PM

i don't know what's more sad, the fact that a new movie from this always gets released in october...or the fact that every time rob zombie makes a halloween movie, it's never released on halloween
tcu21 writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 9:26:57 PM

wasn't his grand scheme supposed to be understood like 3 movies ago? lol
Dr.G writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 10:13:31 PM

thats the thing. The "grand scheme" was figured out in the first. THE DUDE LIKES TO f*ck WITH PEOPLE.

These movies only make money due to people who are dumb, and people who like to see this foul attempt at film making(but im sure most fit into both of these categories.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2009 at 10:14:57 PM

Like Dante's levels of hell, Jigsaw's 'schemes' get grander and grander the farther into hell you descend.

I liked the first one, kinda the second. After that, they f*cked the idea to death.
dorkus1226 writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 2:46:22 AM

They shouldv stopped after the 2nd
CherryCock writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 3:03:36 AM

Wow, judging from the image the 6th one will be about former Soviet leader Mikhail Gorbatchev! Wicked!
rwhyan writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 3:16:31 AM

Synth... none of the Halloween movies were released on Halloween.
VaderWasFramed writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:35:10 AM

The saw franchise is very entertaining
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:45:24 AM

I seriously hate this franchise after the third (and that one was over taxing). We seriously NEED something to knock this franchise off its pedestal. Why are studios so afraid to go up against it on Halloween?!? Put Daybreakers out in October so people can have an option for the first time in 6 years.
Hez Marie writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 9:56:42 AM

rwhyan---The Saw movies have always been released around or on Halloween.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 21st, 2009 at 4:11:42 PM

i know...just sayin...rob zombie could have released them on halloween...but he didn't...he said he wouldn't do a 2nd...and lied again...why should i pay to watch his version?...i didn't pay for it when i watched the remake on HBO...and i'm still glad i did....not to talk sh*t on some of the respectable actors that were in the movie...but it was something that could have been better...as for the saw franchise...i watched part of the 3rd....was ok...i mean they should have stopped after 2, but there's that phrase, 3 times a charm...whatever, but i do know that these sequels are saving me 50 bucks already...i didn't have to pay to watch the 1st one cuz i was working at the theater when it came out
telur writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 4:38:46 AM

i will wait for SAW XXX next 24 years later
Grenadeh writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 5:22:38 AM

What the f*ck is wrong with you people? Seriously, WHAT is wrong with you?

STOP MAKING THE SAME STUPID MOVIE. Six!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? And a Saw video game!? WTF are you going to do in the game, try to solve your predicament before you are inevitably killed? Saw doesn't even have a point, you have to have an actual plot to make something into a game, or an infinite series of movies. THREE movies was overkill, six is literally legal grounds to murder the entire staff and cast of this movie.

Greutert, I'd like to congratulate you with the keep on truckin award. While others are out there making legitimate decent movies, you're still barking away up the same old boring, dying tree and doing your best to ruin everything good in the world. I literally hate you and I hope your family lives in poverty.

I saw the 2nd and 4th movies. I have 2 3 and 4. I never saw 1, i never saw 5, and I am not going to see 6, or 7, or 8, or 9, or 10, or 11. The second movie was enough for me. The fourth was just absolutely retarded. How flimsy is your plot if there is ALWAYS a psychopath to literally replace the previous one? That isn't how society will ever work. Psychopathic pseudo-intellectual criminal masterminds do not step up and specifically continue each others work and even for a fictional plot its too contrite and retarded to sell to anyone with more than 3 synaptic fibers.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:02:25 PM

All things said, the franchise DOES indeed suck balls now...but and this is a HUGE but...BUT- Saw 1 did and probably STILL does have the only twist ending in the last 10 years that nobody saw coming...which is why they always try to have a twist in the crappier pieces of sh*t that came after. The only legitimate reason a horror fan should hate the first is: Cary Elwes' useless f*cking performance.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 3:05:44 PM

But seriously, I was there on opening night for the first, and when that guy stands up off the floor- EVERYBODY around the world who was watching that moment sh*t a huge brick.
TeemSelami writes:
on July 29th, 2009 at 8:15:10 PM

SYNTH=FAG

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved