WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hi-Res Photos from Wes Anderson's "Fantastic Mr. Fox"

Posted: July 16th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hi-Res Photos from Wes AndersonSubmit Comment
Thanks to Filmsactu, we now two hi-res shots of the main characters from the upcoming "The Fantastic Mr Fox," which is Wes Anderson's first foray into animation. Check out the shot of Mr. Fox (George Clooney), Mrs. Fox (Meryl Streep) and Badger (Bill Murray) below.

Plot: The stop-motion film is an adaptation of Roald Dahl's classic children's story, centering on a clever fox who must outwit three mean, dimwitted farmers who try their hardest to hurt Mr. Fox and his family.

Anderson is the man behind "Rushmore," "The Royal Tenenbaums," "The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou" and "The Darjeeling Limited." His new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on November 13th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)




Click here to read more about "The Fantastic Mr. Fox."

Source: Filmsactu


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
tolgaboy writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 6:45:10 PM

looks fine
frankii writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 6:48:24 PM

stopmotion? seems like this could be a creepy one for the kiddies
TGDirector writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 6:56:23 PM

Yeah there is a possibility that this film could scare me. Not sure yet...
borat writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 7:08:35 PM

I am high
dandythelion writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 8:18:00 PM

those pajamas look straight out of the royal tenenbaums. i had my doubts at first but i definitely see Wes pulling this one off. that fox actually kinda looks like clooney.
BayHarbor_Butcher writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 11:47:12 PM

Kinda has a creepy taxidermy look to it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 17th, 2009 at 1:55:47 AM

me too...was judging it at first...but i think this will be f*cking sweet!
thedudeman69 writes:
on July 17th, 2009 at 3:10:10 AM

god. this looks like a furries movie.
Elrey16 writes:
on July 17th, 2009 at 12:05:27 PM

when i was a kid, i remember watching a lot of old british stop motion animation like this on pbs, looks amazing that wes anderson is so eclectic
lostwarrior writes:
on July 18th, 2009 at 5:59:23 PM

well im a big fan of the entire cast,so im sure it will be good but im not a fan of stop motion. so ill probably wait until this is on dvd to see it. Unless the kids have to then I guess i have no choice...
commanderclit69 writes:
on July 19th, 2009 at 1:55:47 PM

i wanan f*ck the fox hardcore
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 11:32:44 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 3:32:22 AM

it is important to note that there are many tips for students who want to write better and given approach to academic writing..!
Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:20:50 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! Spelling practice
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 5:26:57 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you!
coolpicking
sjaden writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 8:22:28 AM

This is because tax regime can be complex and often you can spend a considerable time trying to get to the answer and understand the tax statues. Click here for further help.
gratuite
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 4:56:41 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much.
weight loss 2017
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 5:23:41 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much.
weight loss 2017
sjaden writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 4:30:04 PM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much.
13 Zodiac Signs

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved