WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Cent to Remove Tattoos for Movie Career

Posted: July 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Cent to Remove Tattoos for Movie CareerSubmit Comment
Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson (Righteous Kill) has opted to have some of his very prominent tattoos removed, to better accommodate his career in Hollywood.

"I took some of the tattoos off because on the movie set, if we got a six o'clock call time, I have to be there two o'clock the night before," he explained to AllHipHop. "I gotta go through four hours of make up before we go ahead and play the role. So, I just took it off my arm. My right arm."

The G-Unit founder has not completely done away with his tattoo. He still bears the two on his back, the signature "50 Cent" and "Southside" tattoos.

50 Cent will next be seen in "Streets of Blood," which stars Val Kilmer, Sharon Stone and Michael Biehn. The new movie is about the street gangs and corrupt law enforcement in post-Hurricane Katrina New Orleans.

Source: AllHipHop


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 6:45:10 PM

what a f*cking sell out
Feanor224 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 6:59:26 PM

I don't care what tattoos he has or how clean cut he makes himself. Couldn't give a crap about another rapper who wants to be a big movie star. There are the obvious exceptions, but do we need another thug playing a thug in thug movies. Geesh.
metathought writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:03:10 PM

Hopefully he will get his head removed for his next movie.
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:29:02 PM

Why? Are you under the impression he's ever used it?
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:42:23 PM

well how else did he block all the bullets
clydefamous writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:42:55 PM

btw, the movie doesn't sound half bad :)
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:43:07 PM

Movie Career??? OH! ........was he serious lol......seriously tho he thinks he has a career?
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 7:55:23 PM

"well how else did he block all the bullets"

You're thinking all the metal went into his skull. It didn't. It went into his teeth.
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:21:00 PM

lol G-UNIT!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:24:52 PM

last time i checked the mouth is part of the head...
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:25:39 PM

face i mean. have to put the funk down. wow, im way too stoned right now. mybad
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:28:43 PM

So, you're saying that you originally implied he blocks bullets with his teeth?

See, I wouldn't have gone that route immediately. I would've started by misdirecting the audience into thinking I was referring to the skull, and then used the teeth as a punch line. But it seems to me you're saying you went for the punch line without laying down the joke.

Did I miss something?
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:29:45 PM

Stoned? Do you live in Iran?
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:34:11 PM

i did like it how at one of his concerts Paris Hilton tried to get on stage and 50 knocked her off. That was hillarious. put that slut in her place.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:38:10 PM

Streets of Blood was pretty good actually- and for the haters- yes 50 dies in it.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:38:26 PM

PS...SPOILED!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:41:58 PM

yeah im in Iran.... what a dumbass. i may be stoned on right now but dude your a f*cking d*ck all the way around. and trust me i pride myself on being very rude, but still sometimes people are d*cks in a not kool way and you are in that catagory. so congrats man,
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:42:58 PM

so please dont forget to walk into on coming traffic next time your out
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:50:48 PM

Thanks for the kind words, lost warrior. I pride myself on being a d*ck.

BTW, I never knew being rude was ever 'kool'. You must've toked on some bad sh*t if you think that rudeness in any form is ever 'kool'.

Stop huffing the acetone. Besides, I was joking. I thought getting stoned made you relaxed, not uptight. You must be a *real* *sshole when you're sober. lol
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:11:27 PM

Choke on a d*ck minkowski.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:11:38 PM

at mink lol only in real life on tv im a nice guy. your alright man just to let u know seriously
akumavern writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:45:43 PM

Can he remove himself from movies?
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:25:28 PM

what a f*cking sell out!

Can he remove himself from movies?

agree agree wtf!
acslaterson writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:46:12 PM

It's called being responsible and going to bed early, or develop a coke habit. I say he does the latter and breaks down and exits the spot light for a couple of years.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 12:29:24 AM

i heard enimem was responsible for bringing 50 cent in the fame in the first place...and if it weren't for dr. dre, 50 cent wouldn't be where he is now...on top of that if it weren't for dr. dre, eminem wouldn't be where he is now too
griffinkane writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 1:00:13 AM

bullsh*t
acslaterson writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 1:03:40 AM

I have to admit, he is a better actor then Eminem. I wanted to scratch my eyes out watching Eight Mile.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 1:32:29 AM

"Choke on a d*ck minkowski."

Are you propositioning me? Now, I should tell you I don't f*ck outside my species. You should try it some time.
Post_Man_87 writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 3:42:54 AM

It's funny how many ppl on this site have multiple accounts. I'll stick with my one, thanks.
Hez Marie writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 9:20:27 AM

He will miss them once his acting "career" tanks!
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 9:32:09 AM

Too funny... oh man that is funny.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 10:27:16 AM

You and Angelina
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 1:40:10 PM

Ya know since we're all being d*cks for no reason and taking pride in it- Ever since the avatars came on WP, I have thought Minkowski looks like someone drew a face on their thumb.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 1:41:16 PM

Just put your thumb up to the screen...TWINS!
morphina writes:
on July 15th, 2009 at 11:28:06 PM

That's a sh*t load of tattoos there to remove. Good luck buddy...
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2011 at 4:01:00 PM

@PM:

And you look like the guy that gave your mom AIDS.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved