WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Underage Megan Fox was Half-Nude in "Bad Boys 2"

Posted: July 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Underage Megan Fox was Half-Nude in "Bad Boys 2"Submit Comment
We already heard Megan Fox talk about her audition for "Transformers," in which Michael Bay videotaped her washing his Ferrari. But did you know that Fox has previously appeared in another Bay movie?

While promoting "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen," Fox went on "Jimmy Kimmel Live!," where she talked about being an extra on "Bad Boys 2" at the age of 15 and how Bay put her in a bikini under a waterfall. Here is what she had to say:

"The first time I ever met [Bay], I was 15, and I was an extra on 'Bad Boys 2.' We were shooting this club scene, and they brought me in, and I was wearing a stars and stripes bikini and a red cowboy hat, and six-inch heels. And they took me to Mike and he approved it. And they said, 'You know, Michael, she's 15, so you can't sit her at the bar and she can't have a drink in her hand.' So his solution to that problem was to then have me dancing underneath a waterfall getting soaking wet. At 15 and I was in tenth grade. So that's sort of a microcosm of how Bay's mind works."

Watch her appearance on "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" and her scene from "Bad Boys 2" below.

Megan Fox on "Jimmy Kimmel Live!":

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Megan Fox in "Bad Boys 2":

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
seraphemz writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 5:56:17 PM

Now she makes Bay look like a pedophile...wtf?
Rich k writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:10:01 PM

this is dumb, you cant even barely see a damn thing and she probably wanted to do this anyway, its not like bay forced her
lostwarrior writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:25:09 PM

what this c*nt again. She just opens her mouth and in the annoying way just never shuts the f*ck up. To quote (way of the gun) shut that c*nts mouth before I go and start f*ck her face.
WV-Films writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:28:44 PM

Eventually Bay's gonna just need to put a hit out on this girl to keep her from opening her mouth.
Projekt SHIN writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:30:19 PM

lol we got micheal bay fanboys in the house... what he did was obviously wrong.. stop defending a egotistic prick
borat writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:33:14 PM

daaaaayyyyyuuuummmmm
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:41:53 PM

Half nude isn't as good as all nude.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 6:42:51 PM

@ranger, exactly man....
Adamtheflash writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 7:16:52 PM

I'm thinking she won't be in Transformers 3
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 7:29:29 PM

lmao its a quarter of a second long
acslaterson writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 7:30:41 PM

I saw a glimpse of the hat, that's about it. Plus, don't blame this sh*t on Bay, blame it on her sh*tty parents who gave their consent for this sh*t.
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 7:52:46 PM

He is a pedo just like some of the fanboys who worship his movies and deem it "masterpieces".
akumavern writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 8:28:39 PM

All the good footage is in his bedroom
akumavern writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 8:42:25 PM

Underage, half-nude, and barely a blip in the movie. Good thing she became legal and was able to f*ck her way into a roll.
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 8:55:28 PM

nice post :)
thedudeman69 writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 9:01:39 PM

jesus christ. Bay is a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 10:13:20 PM

It sounds bad when you say it like that.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 10:20:02 PM

I'll bet her *sshole has seen more shaft than an elevator!
StrongR3tard writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 10:48:57 PM

haha, i wonder what her audition was for bad boys
defiant1 writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 11:06:53 PM

whats easier? seeing a video of bigfoot, of Fox in this scene? i blinked and frickin missed it.
Dr.G writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 11:27:08 PM

Someboday didnt like what i said, even though this is the internet, and what I said isnt anything worse than what is in badboys 2, or what bay was thinking about when he had a fifteen year old in a bathing suit, under a waterfall.... OH S*IT!
BrandoFresh writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 11:52:37 PM

Meh.
dorkus1226 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 12:18:44 AM

WOW
yeah its bad that shes 15 and all, but nobody would know it was her if she didnt say anything. yeah michael bays a perv, but she doesnt really look like she doesnt want to be there either.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 12:44:12 AM

Ah f*ck her
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 2:37:18 AM

After watching the interview i really cant see this girl appearing in Transformers3. She sounds like an airhead and doesn't seem to be thinking about what she says at times. No talent anyway...well not on a set....
FBO writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:03:24 AM

In all honesty I am astounded that she can pronounce the word microcosm. That's not a jab at her per-se it's just after seeing other video of her I am just amazed that she can be smart and dumb at the same time. Oh and she'll be in Transformers 3. She'll die in the first five minutes in a freak accident with a red hat, six inch heels and a waterfall.
ilovebatman writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:40:41 AM

megan fox needs to stop downing Bay, wtf is her problem? for one, it is not illegal to get in a bikini and dance, she wasn't topless and wasn't drinking or smoking or anything like that.

i agree with FBO, kill her off in T3 in the beginning with a bus, final destination style!
dbreuning writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 5:26:22 AM

First of all you can't see sh*t in that vid. Second of all: why is she trashing him so much in every interview (it seems this way)? Did they have sex, he then ignored her and now she wants revenge? LOL this is dumb.
japaninmotion writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 6:06:18 AM

half nude is equal to attempted murder...both fail
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:29:43 AM

Well, she ain't nude, her parents must have had a say in it and she did it, got paid and is now posted everywhere and allowed to talk in front of people with microphones in public?? Sounds like she made out like a bandit to me.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:30:38 AM

Half-nude?? Is that like being "a little pregnant"?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:48:54 AM

Barny Stinson: Wondering if to hit Jailbait is like the number 15 in Blackjack.....you dont know if you should hit it!!!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:13:43 AM

Trashing Bay makes her seem smart- at least that's what I tell myself. I'll wait for the sex tape they made when she turned 16. Bay-you sly mullet haired dog you.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:15:32 AM

Doesn't "half nude" entail "half" of you being "nude"? So all her bits were still covered right? WP is aware of girls of all ages in bikinis at the beach right?
Eben1277 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:33:06 AM

You Bay haters calling him a pedo are crazy. I've seen girls in bikinis in Disney movies, does that make Disney a bunch of undercover pedos?
nitishbhat writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 12:45:21 PM

Bay is a perv n Fox is a ho.
But m still gona watch both there movies coz bay makes explosions look good n fox is still smokin HOT!!!!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:09:54 PM

Sooo will people now finally realize that this dumb broad does indeed owe EVERYTHING to Bay? Besides dat ass of course....she got that from her momma...or surgeons- in either case: good job folks.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:15:26 PM

Ya know...I do have a creepy suspicion that this chick is an android...like S1m0ne...so if this bitch starts hanging out with Al Pacino I'm gonna start feeling weird for wanting to ream a machine.
Movieman188 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 6:31:32 PM

What a f*cking bitch. Bay didn't force her to become an extra in BB2. Bay obviously got a chance to do something with a smoking hot 15 year old megan fox that looked like she WANTED to participate in the making of the film and decided to use it to his advantage by making her dance in a cowboy hat that was cut down to .5 seconds.I have no doubt in my mind that she was probably bragging that she was in BB2 when it came out. And now she's trying to join the Anti-Bay crowd by down sizing him for something that wasn't his fault. I pray to God every night that she would just give up her acting career and start a new one in the porn industry. it would benefit hollywood, michael bay, me, and everyone else that masturbates to her.
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:36:30 PM

You know if I was a movie producer/big shot i would not cast her in sh*t. Someone needs to put this self loving ho in her place.
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:38:54 PM

MICHAEL BAYSPLOSIONS!!!! (robot chicken)
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:42:51 PM

Who REALLY wants to cast the girl who twofaces you for her own publicity while promoting a film you put her in when there was countless other pieces of ass out there. I still think the chick from Disturbia is hotter....but like Highlander there could be only one.
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 8:43:16 PM

oh and kill her off slow like the chick in Hostel 2 that was hangin upside down. and just when her soul leaves her body shia runs in to try and save her and misses the chance. and then he gets killed too.
akumavern writes:
on July 17th, 2009 at 2:30:58 PM

I've seen abortions last longer than this sh*t
Hollywood1086 writes:
on July 18th, 2009 at 4:33:24 PM

why did her parents approve of her being an underage slut? i read in entertainment weekly that she said she always dressed in as little clothing as possible, like WHY let that happen?
michael bay is disgusting anyway. look at all the female extras in transformers, especially the second. i get that sex sell and is a huge part of movies (especially mindless ones like these) but there wasn't a single female who didn't look like she'd be nice and at home on a pole. except the mom of course, lol
Rarehunter writes:
on July 18th, 2009 at 10:17:09 PM

First of all you have to look at the parents the allowed her to do it, michael bay is also to blame for letting it in the film. Most of michael bay's film are usually sh*t TRansformers 2, pearl harbor, bad boys 1 and 2, all these films suck. But i'd put money on her not Being transformers 3
Shogo1307 writes:
on July 23rd, 2009 at 1:46:49 PM

i find it funny you all say bay is a pedo and hes a prick. But every single f*cking one of you has mind f*cked a girl that age before you know it so dont act like your high and mighty! Shut the f*ck up and enjoy it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved