WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Morgan Freeman to Marry His Step-Granddaughter

Posted: July 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Morgan Freeman to Marry His Step-GranddaughterSubmit Comment
The National Enquirer has learned from Morgan Freeman's family that the 72-year-old actor is planning to marry his 27-year-old step-granddaughter, E'Dena Hines.

Hines is the granddaughter of Freeman's first wife, whom he and his estranged second wife Myrna raised since she was a young child. The long-secret relationship led to the breakup of Freeman's marriage.

At this point, the new couple is planning to get married as soon as Freeman's divorce battle comes to an end. "Morgan has led her to believe that he wants to marry her," a family insider revealed. "Becoming Mrs. Morgan Freeman has been E'Dena's goal."

Source: National Enquirer


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:09:36 PM

Kinda kinky Morgan! Nice work!
jrryr8 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:09:50 PM

So now this site is reporting sh*t that is in the National Enquirer?
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:11:39 PM

What... the National Enquirer isn't reliable?
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:22:58 PM

Who's your Step-Granddaddy NOW Bitch?!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:23:58 PM

so incest is the new cool again?...i'm gonna pull a pauly shore if they have kids....'SO YOU'RE INBRED!' 'excuse me?' 'you know, where your mom's your dad, and your dad's your brother' lol
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:27:41 PM

Check mark that one off your f*cket List Morgan!
dandythelion writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:44:00 PM

way to pull a woody allen.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:46:31 PM

Oh... she's been pulling on his Woody alright.
Danols writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:55:01 PM

Thats just wrong!
JRprime writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:00:57 PM

ranger you love commenting on everything so much.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:05:53 PM

It's the coffee my friend...IT'S THE COFFEE!!!!
roseredscare writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:10:54 PM

Ew...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:45:12 PM

whens the last time you went to the aquarium, with your daughter...on a tuesday
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:54:54 PM

... Isn't National Enquirer Perez Hilton times 70?? So unreliable, nice try NE
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:55:41 PM

And didn't they also have an "exclusive" interview with Elvis 10 years ago?

... I rest my case
P_Dangerous writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:04:16 PM

sick f*ck, he talked her into it with that super smooth voice of his
thedotsays writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:22:28 PM

This story would probably sit better with me if Morgan Freeman narrated it.

But damn, I bet he gets destroyed for this move, while Woody Allen still gets to bone his f*ck-ugly adopted daughter/wife in front of the crowd at MSG during halftime at a Knicks game.
acslaterson writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:47:24 PM

Wow, that's all kinds of f*cked up.
Ari Gold writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:08:23 PM

HAHAHAHA!! oh man..
telur writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:15:35 PM

why you need to married if you can get free vagina?
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:15:56 PM

I wonder if he will share her with his friends.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:18:51 PM

Hollywood is GREAT! Using his math... my future wife isn't even born yet! HAWT!!!
ThaJackaL writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:36:22 PM

The man is GOD he can do whatever the hell he wants for his sakes! :)
coldplayesence writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:39:14 PM

^^ He's planning to marry you next.
BurmaShave writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 3:48:15 AM

Get busy f*cking or get busy dying. Damn right.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 4:44:30 AM

It's not incest. He's not blood-related to her. She's blood-related to his ex-wife. Very different. She's his STEP daughter.

And according to LA Time's blog, he almost had sex with her when she was a teen.

So you go on and f*ck your daughter, sonny, and stop wasting my time. Because to tell you the truth, I don't give a sh*t.
Hez Marie writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:02:48 AM

I have lost all respect for the man now! It's gross and disturbing!
Ex_CavScout19D30 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:08:48 AM

Just like Woody Allen, Morgan too, is trying to turn his family tree into a wreath.
Nohands[NL] writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:50:10 AM

I thought the man had some brains.
WV-Films writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 7:58:44 AM

God I hope this isn't true. Morgan Freeman is the actor everybody wants to be there grand dad....not marry.
BTW synthetic1985 pick an avatar already.
Rich k writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 8:21:28 AM

this is wierd indeed, but if hes happy he deserves it cuz hes a good actor
buttabean writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 8:59:12 AM

"according to Contactmusic , Freeman's spokesman Dave Falkenstein has now said that there was no truth in that story, and branded it complete garbage. "
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ENTERTAINMENT-Hollywood-News-Interviews-Freeman-not-to-marry-step-granddaughter/articleshow/4766695.cms
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 9:48:02 AM

Unlike Danny Glover and Samuel Jackson, Freeman doesn't beat the race drum. nice to know.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 11:14:13 AM

idk if i would report this as fact since it comes from the national enquirer...
Spanza2 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 11:36:35 AM

HAHAHAHA when did the National Enquirer report anything news worthy??? next

Michael Jackson was an alien!!!!

Lindsay Lohan gets a sex change!!!

Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 12:29:40 PM

@Mink - nice Shawshank reference there my friend. And you're right... he's not blood related to her. At least when he's throwing in into her and she's screaming: 'Oh God! OH GOD!!' - he can simply reply: You got that right kiddo! @buttabean - you just burst my fantasy balloon you bugger!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 12:51:19 PM

SOOO is this black Hollywood's way of picking up all the wacko slack now that Jackson is dead? I was hoping nobody would want to fill that void...
doneehoward writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 1:48:04 PM

Woody Allen will be proud.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 2:08:27 PM

Morgan is filling her void alright!
Pembrokehawk writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 3:20:44 PM

National Enquirer, what a source.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 5:07:09 PM

Hey... they claimed Lohan got a sex change didn't they?! That's not too far off the mark.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 5:38:11 PM

So, Lohan's a woman now?
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:26:33 PM

After a few more surgeries... yes!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:31:59 PM

Now Morgan Freeman can really say "I'm my OWN GRANDPA!" Nice.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 6:37:53 PM

But still- I'd rather go without any news than here about this crap from the NE. Start reviewing your content WP... this just kinda gives Ranger a reason to gripe about everyone.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 7:23:56 PM

The name Skywalker is Latin for child-diddler.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 7:51:28 PM

The name skywalker is actually Navajo for "he who f*cks the sacred buffalo".
buttabean writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 8:55:54 PM

heh, sorry mink...
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 9:23:57 PM

It's ok buttabean, I forgive you.
thedudeman69 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 11:00:52 PM

this sh*t's so fake.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 11:46:34 PM

@mink - you're right. I knew it was one or the other. Thank God for Wiki!
bale01289 writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 2:26:47 AM

This is just a scene for Morgan Freemans new shock comedy movie that Sacha Baron Cohen is directing, lol.
Eben1277 writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 8:38:39 AM

What page was this story on in relation to the bat-boy sighting, and the 2 headed cow?
paulina_0228 writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 12:12:44 PM

This is just sick, shame on you Morgan.
Monroe writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 6:23:27 PM

Oh this is just dirty!
Ranger writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 8:56:22 PM

Yeah. He should be spanked!
georgecostanza writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 12:55:36 PM

awww come on Morgan you were one of my favorite actors! This is disgusting! Don't ruin your image!
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 1:07:10 PM

Wow, that just made me dislike Morgan. Sorry I'm not down with this dude. Woody Allen relationships don't fly with me. Should have seen this bone in the closet with Morgan hanging out so much with Travolta for starters.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 4:12:18 PM

Great...A black Woody Allen...just what this world needed.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 4:25:17 PM

Great...A black Woody Allen...just what this world needed.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 12:12:06 AM

Why marry her? Just keep filling 'er up like a water bottle like he has been.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 11:49:14 AM

Page 5 says she's an alien too!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:56:23 PM

lol@thedotsays writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:22:28 PM

This story would probably sit better with me if Morgan Freeman narrated it.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 3:57:13 PM

"And that honeymoon night with my grandaughter was the looonnggest night of my life"- Morgan Freeman
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 16th, 2009 at 9:24:12 PM

wait.. if she was the child of his ex-wife.. that means it was only her child from a prior engagement o sumthin.. oh well.. im completely fine with it.. sumthin tells me that if this were true everyone would be completely upset with it.. then he would be interviewed by Access Hollywood or sumthing and it would be the most watched thing and every1 would b fine with it because he wouldnt so much answer the questions as he would narrate why it is correct and whos really gunna disagree with a narration done by MF... im thinkin about it and im more comfortable with it alreddi

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved