WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan to Produce Movies, TV Shows and Game Shows

Posted: July 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan to Produce Movies, TV Shows and Game ShowsSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan and her partner Kristi Kaylor, who runs Lohan's 6126 brand, are hoping to create some TV and movie content with a new production company called Unforgettable Prods.

The duo are developing several projects including a TV show called "Faux Real," described as "Entourage" for the fashion world. There is also a game show involving dating called "That's What Friends Are For" and a "docu-cause" TV show the pair will produce in conjunction with a charitable organization.

Kaylor said they're also in the midst of optioning a couple of books -- one for film and the other for TV. "We're taking a 360-degree approach," Kaylor said. "Lindsay is 23 years old, and she's so plugged in to mobile media."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 3:23:10 AM

Fail. She can't handle her make-up without looking like a forty year old prostitute. God, I hate this bitch.


And I love this remark:

"We're taking a 360-degree approach,"

let me quote the esteemable Last Action Hero, c*nt:

Tony Vivaldi: What is this, Benedict? First you're my friend; now you turn a... 360 on me!

Benedict: 180, you stupid, spaghetti-slurping cretin - *180*! If I did a 360, I'd go completely around and end up back where I started!

Tony Vivaldi: What?

Benedict: Trust me!

[shoots him]
thedudeman69 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 3:51:07 AM

OH JESUS IT BECAME SELF AWARE. RUN FOR THE HILLS
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 5:48:10 AM

lol...f*ck that was hilarious
griffinkane writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 6:23:02 AM

Unforgettable Prods sounds like a line of dildos. The manufacturing company and assembly would take place in Lindsay's vag.
griffinkane writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 6:23:53 AM

She was attractive in Mean Girls, but that's where it sadly ended. SHe looks worse than Ann Margret
Ranma-Irias writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 7:27:42 AM

She really is desperate...shouldn't have ruined her own life...
VDODSON writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 7:38:05 AM

Is she still dating that thin blond guy? What happened to her career, her last good movie was The Parent Trap. Dont you f*cking dare even f*cking mention the show Entourage when describing yours, thats blasphemy.
VDODSON writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 7:38:57 AM

Oh, and f*ck you Borat.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 7:58:30 AM

I hear she's dying of lohanitis, also known on the 'street' as twat rot.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:47:29 AM

Got one word for Lindsay, PORN. Even Minky would watch.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:54:49 AM

No, no I wouldn't. The thing about porn is that you don't have an opinion about the people doing the screwing. They're mere sex objects. I couldn't watch Lohan porn because I hate the bitch and she's f*cking ugly, both physically as a crack whore and personality wise. I'd watch her in torture porn, though. Preferably something with a machete and piano wire.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:03:13 AM

Leave already, you're not wanted! This girl is so dense.
BlueMobius writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:59:02 AM

My god, Lohan is only 23?! She's already trashed her life. Well, at least she's young enough for a second chance. Here's to hoping!
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:59:03 AM

Lohan should produce, direct AND act in a Snuff Film.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:59:16 AM

OK Minks maybe the sequel to Audition then.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:00:56 AM

@Min. - there was a football coach (NFL, CFL?), somewhere in history, new to his team quoting he was going to turn the team around 360 degrees. I almost fell off my chair! Tip for these people: napkin, crayons... AND DRAW THEM A f*ckING PIE CHART!!!!!
BlueMobius writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:01:13 AM

Oh, and Mink, I just wanted to point out something. Mind you, I often agree with you, but the whole 360 comment makes sense. Kaylor was saying they want to attack the industry from all sides, like a circle. I was fine with her comment. I'll bet dollars to donuts that that chick is smart and resourceful and Lohan is just the face and name, a figurehead.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 11:48:43 AM

@BM - I knew what her 360 comment meant in her case... but I still wanted to tell my dumb football coach quote story...lol. So technically, if she wanted to be thorough and cover all her bases, she should have used the 3D coordinate travel method from Star Trek saying she wanted to tackle it in a 360 x 360 degree manner?
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 1:02:02 PM

"Lindsay is 23 years old, and she's so plugged in to mobile media."

SO she's like the countless other 23 year old knobs who have a blackberry linked to Twitter? And their point isssssssss? Can't wait to see the rest of her money drain away. She's already lost a lawsuit over her robbing perfume and tanning formulas...so its not like she's generating money. She's just bleeding cash all over town.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 1:22:20 PM

And as I suspect she's too dumb to figure out how tampons work, that's not all the bleeding she's doing.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 2:25:18 PM

Sounds exactly what I would expect two clueless lesbians to be talking about doing...heard the exact same "bizniss model" discussed on the subway the other night...
bluemeenie writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 2:25:52 PM

lol@thedudeman69
akumavern writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 2:50:32 PM

On the Logo network, right?
morphina writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 2:55:50 PM

Griffinkane took the comment about the Unforgettable Prods name.

Lindsay needs that one person to help her get her career back on track.
Who that person is, I don't know, because it sure as hell isn't her parents.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 3:07:03 PM

@morphina - OH... I thought you said she needed someone to get her 'on her back!' Sorry...
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 3:52:12 PM

This has to be bullsh*t. Is Hollywood this short on talent (rhetorical) they keep feeding this train wreck opportunities? Plus we now know she swallows and/or takes anal from Seacrest (liking women now Ryan? Nice job!). Cripes... even Aniston would be a better call. At least she already has a production co. and has juggles a couple hundred mil of her own $'s. I want to see more Lohan like I want to eat a plate of her sh*t.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 4:39:36 PM

Why did I just read this? WP don't you have some standards??
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:17:51 PM

well come on...there's a reason for articles like these....there's a reason why people do really stupid sh*t compared to others....so we don't have to experience it ;)...they think they're prepared for certain things but come to realize they're not...and this definitely looks like something she's not prepared for...i should know...i thought i was gonna finish my cd by 2005...or 2006 or 2007 or 2008...and well here i am again this year...but this year's different...i used to say this year would be the most important year of this decade...guess i was right....the king of pop died...paul newman died...the economy got worse and the country got more in debt...and the crazy sh*t still got crazier...but it's not over yet...we're barely halfway through the year
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:45:35 PM

Gary Coleman will probably kill himself soon.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 8:45:51 PM

At least try anyway (he's tried twice before and failed).
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 9:19:58 PM

well you know what they say.....you only fail when you stop trying
thedotsays writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 10:30:40 PM

Hopefully she'll still be able to juggle all this and still maintain her daily dose of random c*cks in her mouth.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 12:02:13 AM

@synthetic1985 - then there's my other favorite: "Lohan is a stinky twat!"
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 2:52:43 AM

it's a simple fix for her to get her head clear...stop trying drugs...then she can stop being a failure...funny how that makes sense...well...even i don't know if that's a true statement...only way to tell is if it's tried....she's got one last chance at this point i'd say
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2009 at 2:29:44 PM

Well... she had a 'clear head' when she started the drugs. No, I think this one has self-esteem, self-worth issues, and suspect will continue her downward spiral of self-destruction. She's probably getting cemetery plots for birthday presents already.
Ranger writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 12:02:28 AM

It's Saturday night. We'll probably hear on the news tomorrow this skank O.D'd!
Eben1277 writes:
on July 12th, 2009 at 9:12:10 AM

What young adult hasn't ruined their life with partying and drinking? That's an easy, common trap to fall into. She just had further to fall. Maybe one day she'll wake the f*ck up and take responsibility for herself and get her sh*t together. I think I was like 28 before I started pulling my life together. Although if I were financially set I'd probably still be in a downward spiral, so what the f*ck do I know.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2009 at 10:56:23 AM

At least you're honest with yourself Eben.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved