WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Megan Fox Feeding in "Jennifer's Body"

Posted: July 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Megan Fox Feeding in "JenniferSubmit Comment
Thanks to Fangoria, we now have a close-up shot of Megan Fox in her feeding mode from the upcoming "Jennifer's Body" film. Check out the photo below and if you missed the restricted trailer, check it out here.

The story of "Jennifer's Body" revolves around a cheerleader who is possessed by a demon and starts feeding off the boys in a Minnesota farming town. Her "plain Jane" best friend must kill her, then escape from a correctional facility to go after the Satan-worshiping rock band responsible for the transformation.

The new movie is directed by Karyn Kusama, the woman behind "Aeon Flux" and the great "Girlfight." It is written by Oscar winner Diablo Cody (Juno) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 18th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jennifer's Body."

Source: Fangoria


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TGDirector writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 4:33:46 AM

See, that's the real Megan Fox on the inside. But on the outside. She's too hot for her own good.
griffinkane writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 5:04:06 AM

That's her before she puts her makeup on in the morning.
cucci writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 8:58:10 AM

That was one Hell-of-a BJ!!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 9:26:56 AM

Looks like my exgirlfriend only nicer. I'm still tryin to get my soul back from that bitch!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 9:49:48 AM

This is her after eating out Shia's Vag!!
dbreuning writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 9:54:16 AM

@SACdaddy: LOL.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 10:03:17 AM

Looks like she could give Joey Chesnut and Kobayashi a run for their money.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 10:41:53 AM

Got milk?
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:02:01 PM

I don't know why the site of blood-soaked Megan, with a blown out eye, donning those Black & Decker Pecker Wrecker chops of hers gives me a stiffy... but it does!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:37:25 PM

Seeing you with a stiffy Ranger makes me want to soak myself in blood, blow out my eye and don some Black & Decker Pecker Wrecker chops...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:40:14 PM

Ranger-Yeah this is hot!! But it bears the question...Will her other set of lips have teeth like that??
bluemeenie writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:48:03 PM

As long as one of them has a toungue behind them...
bluemeenie writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:49:02 PM

"I'm really thinking about becoming a mother"- Megan-tron Fox
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 12:51:09 PM

BM-If she had teeth and a tounge on her, she could feed on me all damn day. The woman can't help it...She's made from high grade hotness!
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 1:01:28 PM

@BM and AF... lol.
akumavern writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 1:21:31 PM

Could that blood look any less real?
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 1:32:16 PM

@aku - eaten a few people have you? If you want to talk... we're here. I just thought the placement of the blood by make-up sucked. Everyone KNOWS you CAN'T eat a person without getting blood on your nose (we call that: 'Going Rudolph on someone!' And the blood she does have on you can see it was applied with someones finger... too funny. Is the rest is this campy and careless... I'll watch this for sure.
Rich k writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 2:39:56 PM

this isnt even scary and like ranger said a horrible make up job and it makes megan fox not look hot sadly
holtlt writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 3:03:22 PM

I hope the victim isn't Adam Brody
lostwarrior writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 4:49:52 PM

Hey megan im proud of you, you got your red wings. congrats welcome to the club
StrongR3tard writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 5:56:17 PM

i totally just blew a load in my pants
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 8:46:27 PM

@lostwarrior... u ROC! @StrongR3tard - lol.
akumavern writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 8:55:52 PM

@Ranger- They call me Jeffy Dahmer lite (because I can't afford the full app)
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 10:41:35 PM

lol.
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 3:36:18 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved