WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Washed Bay's Car for "Transformers" Role

Posted: July 7th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Washed BaySubmit Comment
Actor Ramon Rodriguez previously revealed the bizarre audition with Michael Bay that he went through for "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen." "For 90 minutes, he had me jumping, running, diving over the furniture in his office -- that was the audition," said Rodriguez. "I was drenched in sweat. He told me, 'OK, hide behind the desk!' 'Now, run over here!' And man, I was looking in his eyes, and he was enjoying it."

It seems that Michael Bay knows what he's looking for when he hires actors. So what kind of an audition did Megan Fox go through when she tried out for "Transformers"?

According to Fox, Bay made her wash his Ferrari while he filmed her at his house. She said that she didn't known what had happened to that footage. And when The Guardian asked Bay about it, he uncomfortably replied: "Er, I don't know where it is either."

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
seraphemz writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:05:14 PM

Right....audition !!
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:07:58 PM

Wow, is that what the kids are calling it these days. Maybe once that sex tape leaks, Megan will realize her calling and move on to porn.
"And man, I was looking in his eyes, and he was enjoying it." 50 Gay points for Ramon.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:15:18 PM

bullsh*t its actually a porn audition of her taking it up the ass while she was acting like she was washing his car.
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:23:53 PM

Washing car, polishing pole, whatever. It's all the same. So sorry she has to demean herself just to get some sh*tty role. Must be bad for a no talent person like her to dream of being big.

I wonder what she'd have done if she had been born without her beauty.
ilovebatman writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:30:18 PM

Kill herself, duh.
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:45:48 PM

How? Suicide, IIRC, is typically committed by people with above average IQs. Have you ever seen a vegetable kill itself?
johnny_boy writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:48:17 PM

^^nice
JRprime writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 6:58:28 PM

once again, people who didnt like the movie continue to focus their attention toward it.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:07:20 PM

JRPRIME get over it man. u liked it that kool. but a big reason why it made so much money was because the 1st one was actually good. i mean this had no real story line. and bay was crying about how terminator was rippin him off, well what about the tranformer that turns into a female, kinda like t-3 u know. It was boring. And please leave the d*ck and fart jokes to someone who can really tell them like Kevin Smith or someone who is actually talented. So JRPRime go take turns with megan and continue to suck off Bay. k man.
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:15:56 PM

The transformer that could change into a human is derived from Transformers Pretenders, not T3.

And ROTF made money because it's a summer tentpole flick. Those type of films, whatever the title, ALWAYS make big bucks. It's a summer tradition. People are celebrating the warm weather, they don't care if RoTF lives up the Godfather, or even Son of the Mask. They aren't spending ten bucks a head for art or transcendence or enlightenment, they just want to be thrilled. RoTF, sh*tty film that it is, gives them that. In exchange, they lose some hearing and twenty IQ points. . .

Point is, because it's the biggest summer flick, it's going to make money, period. Has little to do with the first film. And the first one sucked donkey balls too. It's like Six Flags. People will go just because it's a summer venue, it's what other people are doing to have fun. EOS.
JRprime writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:16:08 PM

HAHAHAHAHA. well one thing, the robot that turns into a female is called a pretender. they are in the original cartoons. another, every time you post something like that you continue to prove my point. third, what am i supposed to get over? im supposed to get over that i liked the movie but youre not supposed to get over that you didnt like it? youre hilarious dude
lostwarrior writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:35:15 PM

my point was that the movie was horrible in my opion, and due to the fact the bay was bitching about terminator ripping him off, he was doing something similiar that terminator did. u c*nt muffin. so yeah get over the fact that people didnt like it. thats what i was talking about. @minowski regarding it being a summer tintpole you got a point man.
akumavern writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:43:52 PM

Wow. So Michael Bay is BI?!? That explains alot.
chandler75 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:47:35 PM

A video from the press conference in question can be found here: http://filmz.dk/artikler/transformers-2-pressemoede-i-london-filmz-exclusive

In it, Shia LaBeouf reveals what happened to the tape...
vwkombi writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 8:07:46 PM

We all know where the footage is. Under Michael Bays bed next to some wadded up tissues.
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 8:47:35 PM

@Min - U beat me to it. Yeah, washing his Ferrari. That's his pet name for his d*ck? He's that fast eh... poor Megan! I'll bet you ilovebatman's kidney that footage (inches in Bay's case) c*ms out every Poke-her night with his guys.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 8:50:12 PM

i bet bay would rather watch rodriguezs audition over and over again...megan fox is, like always, hot!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 9:08:48 PM

Megan bent over that engine is going to become a long-time iconic pic 4 sure.
japaninmotion writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 9:32:59 PM

washed his pole more like it
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 9:56:05 PM

I suspect he flushed her intake system at the same time.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 10:08:32 PM

interesting....a professional director...says, 'Er, i don't know where it is either.'...if this article is true...i'll be hardly amazed...i'm sorry but that's just not professional directing...casting a role like that just cuz some hottie 'washes' your car and has a catchy name?....i didn't know about her until transformers...and look at how she's treating her fame...something that millions of others would love to get in their lifetime that they'll never see...i'm sorry but i can't credit that....it's worse than what michael jackson did with his work life....at least he felt proud of his work...maybe it's just my opinion...i just don't think bay and fox are being very professional...bay is dynamite, but fox is a fox and that's about it
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 10:31:09 PM

This type of thing goes on all the time my friend.
jjjjjoey writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 10:31:19 PM

lol@vwkombi and akumavren

Transformers 2 was good. Can not beat the first, but it was good enough. Don't expect anything deep, just take it for what it is-a summertime movie.

The more I read something about Bay on this site, the more I start to dislike him.
Megan Fox was on Jimmy Kimmel recently talk about Bay. She told a story about when she was 15 filming Bad Boys 2. There's was some scene she was suppose to do, sit at the bar with a drink or something, but couldn't bc or her age. Bay ended up having her get in a bathing suite, or white shirt, or something, and have water pouring all over her.
Anyone seen this?
Bay must had his eye on her for a long time.
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 10:37:42 PM

I saw her on Kimmel that night. She's a sharp girl this one (despite, interview pieces of her's taken out of context, etc.)... but she knows what she's doing this one.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 11:15:07 PM

well...it's up to her to learn her lesson...from the very first time you show yourself as a sex symbol...it will imprint on everyone's memory who watches it....they will never look at her in a new light until she actually does something about it...but saying she's tired of being a sex symbol...she should have known to not audition for these type of movies....but she apparantly does know what she's doing...she said it herself...cuz of her looks, she'll continue to be in other movies...and now i'm gonna have a hard time buying her performances unless it's porn...cuz that way, you see her really performing ;)...like a fox lol...who knows anyway, look at all the other actresses that show themselves off in R rated movies...those women get more credit than some of the hottest porn stars that look way hotter
2sdaybchz writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 11:16:13 PM

I was in Miami when "Bad Boys 2" was filming. Saw them filming the shootout in the street between the cops and the Jamaicans. Sorry I missed the wet Megan Fox thing, 15 or not.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 11:42:00 PM

YEA MICHAEL.. I WUDDA SAID THE SAME THING.. "err i dnt know where it is either" lmao.. this definitely shows all of those ppls out there who expected transformers to be an oscar film (It probably wasnt that amazing but w.e.)... Michael Bay knew what he was doin evry step of the way.. but w/ those tapes.. Michael Bay has sumthin very valuable i guess...
BurmaShave writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:10:24 AM

This is why we ultimately hate Michael Bay. Because he is living the life we all want.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:25:44 AM

Enough articles on Michael Bay, Shia, and/or Megan Fox!!!!!!!!!!! Please stop. Its overkill.
BrandoFresh writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:29:06 AM

Lol that's awesome
ironhide-autobot writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 1:20:52 AM

this is bullsh*t,i saw the audittion tape for her for transformes,and it was with the casting directors,not micheal bay,this is her way probably of getting back at bay after him trashing her
lost_addict writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 1:41:11 AM

did he ask shia to do the same thing?
FBO writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 2:25:54 AM

Wow news stories must be slow today
Rich k writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 3:25:36 AM

This doesnt sound true and if it isnt she got the role and got paid millions right?
dbreuning writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 4:39:56 AM

Haha that must be some amazing footage :p
Eben1277 writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 8:18:04 AM

She's good in Transformers, but better in Two and a Half Men. That episode was her real audition tape.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 9:48:46 AM

What a douche. Bay, you're a douche. How unprofessional and uninspired you are.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 10:48:54 AM

Bay still is a porn director!! Bet he had tons of little boys and girls on his casting c*ck- I mean couch
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 10:49:49 AM

I'd wash Megan for a role (or roll).
bluemeenie writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 10:50:40 AM

Don't kill yourself ilovebatman. I just heard from Batman- he likes you!! Not sure if there's love- but- you know you could have a few drinks, throw a few batropes- you never know...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:11:55 PM

WOW!! She washed his d*ck-envy sports car?? RYFS?? Why didn't he just paint his d*ck red and make her wash it with her mouth?? This guy is such a f*ckling!!
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:31:50 PM

AF - I actually think it happened the way you suggest.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 12:32:21 PM

Or, at least I'd like to think it happened that way.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 1:50:47 PM

I wonder if she used her breasts to apply the foaming wax.
thedudeman69 writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 1:51:26 PM

lol. fap fap fap material ftw
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 3:57:40 PM

Megan, you missed a spot on my 'Ferrari' Sweetie. Oh yeah... OH YEAH...mmm... yeah... right there.
Monroe writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 5:01:30 PM

At least we now know he wasnt after acting talent when he cast her...
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 6:00:10 PM

What acting talent?
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 6:01:12 PM

I joke about Megan, but I like the girl. She's honest, she's making huge $'s, she's got the looks. Sort of like a Marilyn Monroe actually. No one ever got past her looks... but I thought she was a fine actor.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 6:42:04 PM

"You want some Big Hollywood Director's Armor-All on your mudflaps Megan?"

"Mmmmm... yes please Mr. Bay!"
holtlt writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 10:56:46 PM

hahaha now I can imagine what he asked Shia to doo for his role...BJ!!!!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 9th, 2009 at 11:53:05 AM

Bay must have asked Shia to film him banging his mom...
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 12:12:36 AM

Bwwwwahahahahahahahaaa!!!!!
Nemasis writes:
on July 10th, 2009 at 2:06:17 AM

Megan joins a long list off so called thespians obssesed with stardom,and will do anything for fame/shame in HollyWeird!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved