WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Naked Terminator Arrested at Casino

Posted: July 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Naked Terminator Arrested at CasinoSubmit Comment
A deputy patrolling the Harrah's Lake Tahoe casino on Tuesday spotted a 19-year-old naked man running in front of the building. The suspect, Sean Stanley Smith, ignored the officer's command to stop and instead ran inside the casino.

The deputy grabbed his taser and began chasing Smith, only to catch him at an arcade where children were playing video games. The officer fired his taser twice, causing the nude man to drop to the ground and be handcuffed. He was covered with a bedsheet and was taken to security in a wheelchair.

Smith explained his behavior by telling officers that he had ingested marijuana and LSD, and was running naked because he thought he was "The Terminator." He was jailed on charges of indecent exposure and resisting a peace officer.

Source: The Record Courier, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
JakeVermont writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:18:06 AM

LOOOL awesome! :D So what was his mission? winning 1 Mio $ at the casino?
griffinkane writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:25:05 AM

The weed had nothing to do with this. It's still the safest drug out there. This guy was an idiot on LSD. You'd think he would have shot some people while he was at it.
lost_addict writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:25:15 AM

sounds better then terminator salvation :-)
VDODSON writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:26:26 AM

Hilarious, they should of let him finish his scene. That would of been great if he actually started beating up some kid that he thought was John Connor.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:37:59 AM

Give this guy a f*cking medal!
Bystander85 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:44:03 AM

skynets just testing our defences.....
acslaterson writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:52:02 AM

Hahahaha, I didn't know LSD was still around! I don't think I even know anyone who has tried it!
bale01289 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:55:06 AM

Unlike Terminator Salvation, I would pay to see that!
dbreuning writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:42:02 AM

OMG! Skynet is already at work! :p
rocketman writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 8:00:41 AM

made me feel like a hobbit,for like 10+ years.....anyway back to work
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 8:33:58 AM

lol!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:27:13 AM

WOW acid, kinda thought that was for kids. I mean the last time i tripped was like in 11th grade. And im sorry but if u cant handle your sh*t then u deserve to get busted. dumb ass
lostwarrior writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:28:17 AM

so exactly what did he do drop some blue gel and smoke some schwag weed what a light weight.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:29:00 AM

Cool, now when they remake the original Terminator they can replace Arnold's famous "I'll be back" line with "Don't tase me bro!"
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:36:11 AM

Why did I want to read this? If you can't find any good news, then don't put sh*t up.
scarface85 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 10:45:04 AM

incredible
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 11:15:51 AM

Arnie never would have been taken down with 2 shots of a taser. This Terminator is terminated... f*cker!
coldplayesence writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 11:17:26 AM

@ guitar_dudester91- don't read it then, this sh*t is hilarious!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 11:21:37 AM

Well said.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 1:12:31 PM

"The officer fired his taser twice, causing the nude man to drop to the group and be handcuffed." - I think you mean "ground," not "group," WP.

Yeah, and the real Terminator wouldn't have run away from the cop, he would've taken a bullet or two and the broken his neck.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 1:58:47 PM

@ hardcorehogan87- "Yeah, and the real Terminator wouldn't have run away from the cop, he would've taken a bullet or two and *the* broken his neck" I think you mean "then" not "the", hardcorehogan87... lol just kidding!!!
Rich k writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 2:46:24 PM

my first comment is to ranger thank you for not commenting 20 times on this, and now on the subject, i just think that is the funniest sh*t ever walked into an arcade naked and got tazed next to a bunch of kids lol
Rich k writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 2:59:30 PM

im surprised that faggot power ranger hasnt commented when i call his p*ssy ass out the first time he commented 3 mins later
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:02:00 PM

Funnier yet was when the naked guy ran into the arcade, the look of shock on his face that I had your Momma up on a pinball machine with her slutty thighs over my shoulders.
holtlt writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:03:02 PM

I love how movies infulence people in real lifee!!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:05:14 PM

Yeah... like how 'Debbie does Dallas' turned Rich k's mom into even a bigger whore than she already was.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:11:31 PM

@coldplayesence - Touche - well played, sir.
morphina writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:11:47 PM

That is hilarious.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:12:05 PM

"I'll Be BUCK-NAKED"
bluemeenie writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:12:43 PM

lol@Lost_addict
bluemeenie writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:13:38 PM

How many times has this happened to all of us though?!!...Am I right-or am I right-?...or am I right?.. right, right?
bluemeenie writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:14:25 PM

The cop shoulda smeared himself with dripping egg yoke- and asked him if he had seen a picture of this boy?
Dr.G writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:56:37 PM

...who gives a sh*t, nothing more interesting happening???
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 4:00:03 PM

Apparently not Dr. G. What's new in your life?
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 4:48:16 PM

that's funny...i mean, i've never done acid before and i don't like hallucinating or not being in control of my body so, yea....lostwarrior, i'm with you on this one...funny, but stupid
bale01289 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:05:22 PM

I still don't get why you pussies get so bent out of shape over what Ranger says?!? The man is entitled to his opinion, or 20 of his own opinions! If you don't like reading what others have to say, make like Michael Jackson and f*cking die! Keep on keepin' on, Ranger. I'm laughing!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:19:22 PM

Thx. Bud.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:20:44 PM

I suspect they weren't hugged enough as children (including from their Uncle It that slept behind their garbage cans that would touch them just so to give them (and him, I'm sure) a tingle in their naughty place). They just don't like someone else getting any... sniffle... attention...
bale01289 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:49:57 PM

Aww...that's too bad *sniffle* lol!
c-prime writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:56:59 PM

So, apparently he thought he was a reprogrammed Terminator like the one in "Judgment Day," one who doesn't annihilate every opposing element in his path. Because if he was an original Terminator...ooh, I do not want to think of the mess he would've made of those children.
c-prime writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:57:48 PM

Coulda been worse. This loser coulda thought he was Anton Chigurh. Again, I would not like to think of the mess he would've made of those poor children.
ilovebatman writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:00:06 PM

Ranger, does it help your self-esteem to make sure and post more comments than anybody else on any topic on any mother f*cking anything?? Because if it does, I suggest you kill yourself and in your suicide note tell everybody about what a fake you were about doing everything better and bigger and more than everyone else, you piece of sh*t schizoid.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:03:24 PM

U need a hug for some attention missing from your childhood Twatty? HUGS!!! XOXO!!! Either post pertaining to the topic, or maybe you can stop being a loser, start up your own site and play God there... whatcha say tough girl?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:06:04 PM

If you can't be bright enough, or original enough to contribute, and being a tough-talking lurker in your Mom's basement... f*ck, talking about fodder for suicide...LOL!
c-prime writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:10:42 PM

Ranger, I read your review of "Star Trek". It was delightful.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:15:54 PM

Re: meeting Roddenberry? 'cause I still haven't seen the new movie yet.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:16:58 PM

Ahh - or having to punch un-attentive Rich k in the little used brain stem?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:28:34 PM

lol... got it.
BurmaShave writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 6:54:07 PM

This man is a hero.
OneTime writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:46:12 PM

GIVE ME UR CLOTHES...UR BOOTS...UR MOTOCYCLE..UR WALLET....UR GLASSES....
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 11:32:32 PM

c*m WITH ME IF YOU WANT TO LIVE!
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 12:32:13 AM

Lines the cops should have used:

1. Asta la vista baby.

2. Chillout, d*ckwad.

3. He'll live.


Lines the guy should have used:

1. I sense injuries. The data could be called "pain."

2. I need a vacation.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 10:57:07 AM

wow ilovebatman- you hate Rnager so much you can't even control your posts-
"on any topic on any mother f*cking anything??"
You can't even swear right?- And then the suicide stuff?? paging Dr. Freud...
bluemeenie writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 11:01:04 AM

Don't kill yourself ilovebatman- I mean you have so much to live for- You have....your unique way of trying to swear and insult someone...you have your love of Batman? I don't think he returns your love...but hey there's always hope..
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 11:54:15 AM

lol... me thinks that person just needs a hug BM.
vwkombi writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 8:11:17 PM

If would've been awesome if he was also actually chasing some random chick named Sarah Connor.
The Worm writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 3:28:50 PM

some guys just cant handle acid.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2009 at 6:40:21 PM

Well, this scratches 'running into a kids arcade naked' from my Bucket List.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved