WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Most Gruesome Trailer for an Animated Film

Posted: July 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Most Gruesome Trailer for an Animated FilmSubmit Comment
Most of the animated films today are humorous and are meant to be for kids. And even though adults can enjoy them as well, where are the ones that are for adults-only?

Today, we have a three-minute trailer for "Blood Trail," which is a CGI horror piece based on a screenplay by Matt Cochran. It's expected to be developed into a feature film, video game and graphic novel.

Be warned that the trailer is extremely violent and gruesome, and is definitely not safe for work. Watch it below and let us know if this is something that you would go to the theater to see.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 101 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 8:55:15 PM

ummm holy f*ck....
KenaiAnarchist writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:10:03 PM

holy f*ck is an understatement man
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:15:07 PM

That was f*cking awesome...hell yes i would see that
MrSammich writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:15:35 PM

Yeesh... That was like some kind of an evil Coraline cartoon. Who the f*ck thought this would grab people? And I guess I will netflix it or something, just because it is different, but normally no, I wouldn't watch it.
movie_macabre534 writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:16:20 PM

i would definately see this movie... looks gruesome as hell!!! awesome!
dsly5 writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:52:45 PM

f*ck yes i would go see this. You cant go wrong with a movie like this....
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:59:31 PM

When will fandango be selling pre-tickets? I would like 1000
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 10:25:01 PM

Quentin Tarantino and Miike Takeshi must be circle jerking each other off to this trailer.
Goat writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 10:37:29 PM

Wow, that was really unexpected from an animated film
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 10:42:24 PM

Well.....time to get my tickets.....
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:03:16 PM

People that live in quiet, sheltered lives that know nothing of the world like this kind of garbage. Either that or you'd have to be f*cked in the head (and happily admit such) to find that kind of inhuman sh*t 'fun'.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:04:26 PM

"Quentin Tarantino and Miike Takeshi must be circle jerking each other off to this trailer."

Even Quentin shows restraint in favor of a story. And there's no feet fetish shots so I doubt what you say is true.
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:59:15 PM

@natashaliddleston - it's takes 3 for a circle jerk... duh! (don't ask how I know... I'm not proud of my prison time).
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:02:20 AM

PS: this is all just first date sh*t for me.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:03:39 AM

Oh, and Gary Coleman is a p*ssy.
Rich k writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:09:53 AM

Im commenting on this just to tell Ranger to shut the f*ck up, because every time i read the comments he has about 20 posted and there all the most faggedy comments. So ranger do us all a favor and get the f*ck off this computer and go get laid
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:12:05 AM

Been laid with more woman than you've talked to Sport. So, unless you're a Moderator and/or Owner of this site... post something relating to the topic, stop thinking your opinion matters (here or anywhere else in the world), and go f*ck your loser Dad (sorry he's dead...LOL) again!
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:13:01 AM

PS: no one believes you can read. So just click the 'play' buttons for the trailers and suck spooch from your (dead) Dad's nuts. Have a nice evening... someplace else.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:21:02 AM

@Rich K - just on here for a few days yes? Please don't tell me you're a past nemesis just hiding behind yet another name, Lame-o... lol?! Also, as you seem to recognize 'faggedy' things... anything you want to take the time to c*m out of the closet and share with the rest of the class?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:24:45 AM

Hey Rich, at least Ranger tries to entertain and contributes. Yeah, he posts an awful lot (literal pun intended), but what do you do? Lurk? Post only when you need to bitch? If you don't like his posts, skip over them. Be a man.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:25:59 AM

Thx. Min. Well said.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:51:22 AM

I've been saying for years someone needs to put out an R-rated animated film; not quite what I had in mind, but it looks damn good.
Tyrkae writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 1:20:46 AM

Ya kinda agree you dont have to make 12 post in 11 min but they are kinda funny. And these film could be good or it could be crap like wrong turn just animated
rocketman writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 1:44:14 AM

looks good,thought they were werewolves at first,one for the blu ray i think.
frankii writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 1:48:35 AM

WOAH
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:33:28 AM

It looks.. idk.. yea it was graphic and evrything and they were pretty creative in the deaths those characters suffered but it still doesnt strike me as interesting.. idk.. this preview made the movie look kinda stupid in my opinion
Roadimus writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:36:59 AM

sh*t yes I wanna see that. Spectacular.
takai writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:40:59 AM

to hardcorehogan87 - there are many many R rated anime movies. like Akira for example. I'm assuming you meant CG?
Sev writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:02:52 AM

f*ckTASTIC!
ilovebatman writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:09:25 AM

Ranger PLEASE tell me your address so I can curb-stomp your face into dust...
griffinkane writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:11:38 AM

I'm surprised the tree branch didn't break first. What is that oak maybe? I'm interested in how the game will work, after I see the movie of course.
holtlt writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:41:17 AM

sh*t, I just pissed in my pants...time to call Jack Bauer...nah not even he could beat those cold-blooded sons of bitches...
Aaron writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 4:27:53 AM

somebody needs a hug..
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 5:10:51 AM

f*cking hell
vwkombi writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 8:25:42 AM

Brutal...... I would love to see this.
bale01289 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 8:58:41 AM

This movie looks about half as good as Rangers sh*t talking skills! Btw, I think you might be my new hero, Ranger.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 9:23:29 AM

Big fan of Beowulf so of course i"ll see this. If its half as brutal as Beowulf it should be great!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 9:34:13 AM

Keep the party goin Ranger! I'm on your side like Nationwide. f*ck this jabroni!
Elrey16 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 9:48:24 AM

Not as bad as when Bambi's Mom got Shot, but debatable.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 9:58:56 AM

Kind of off subject but seeing this preview makes me really wonder why Leo's production company decided not to make a live action Ninja Scroll movie. Now that was a great violent animated movie! I would pay double to see that one done right.
2sdaybchz writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:28:04 AM

Minkowski could lighten up just a little...Jeez. Gruesome images have been a part of storytelling since spoken language began. Fairy tales were originally brutal and bloody to make a point to the children to whom they were being told. The "p*ssy-fication" of society is why some people find these images horrifying now. I prefer films that are well-written and emotion driven myself, but there is a place for silly, visceral horror too.
2sdaybchz writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:30:07 AM

As for the "Ninja Scroll" thing...where are they going to find a guy who can put an entire titty in his mouth?! Hahahahahahaha!!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:41:11 AM

If I sat through Resident Evil Degeneration- I can DEFINITELY enjoy the hell out of this flick that seems like it uses decent voice actors for once.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:10:59 AM

@ilovebatman - I'm know you'd lose that one (tough talker over the Internet...LOL. LAME!). 2 everyone else... Thank you!
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:26:12 AM

I know we all have a dark side. And this was a pretty 'creative' trailer. But I always wonder about people like this... not in lock-up...lol. I mean Reservoir Dogs... and other QT stuff, isn't that 'balanced.' I like the guy and all, but... Jesus!
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:44:30 AM

PS: will a ticket to this movie include a vomit bag?
coldplayesence writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:40:06 PM

So...the monster take that man to the top of tree... to kill him? Was it bored? Excercise? lol!!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:46:45 PM

This looks alright, not bad not good. I would see it at the dollar theatre and thats about it. And @richK if your going to be on this site u really need to be a lot more rude man. I mean sh*t my little sister who is 10 is a lot better at words than u are. u c*nt berry, I mean sh*t man, this is just an internet site u know. Little girl so simma down now and change that tampon that was accidently lodged in your rat infested hole you call a vagina.since you were 5 years old and was accidently thought of as mommie when her drunk trailer trash boyfriend came home and wanted to so u some real love. in other words come back later with some real sh*t to say.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:01:49 PM

@Takai - Yeah, CG...Akira was great.
Kal-El writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:14:12 PM

C+ animation and no apparent story.
mattcl23 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:47:01 PM

Are you kidding me? I would watch this at the theater in a heartbeat. They should be making animated films like this a lot more. Man that was some sick sh*t.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:58:26 PM

What's sick is how many celebrities are dying this summer! Don't know if yall are sports fans but if you are you can add former star QB Steve McNair to the deadpool. Yesterday, he was murdered by some woman who then killed herself. f*cked up.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:59:23 PM

He was only 36!
holtlt writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:43:17 PM

Well...its just simple...sh*t happens man
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 4:25:56 PM

You bumper sticker writer you.
polardeficit writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 4:58:42 PM

maybe if we sacrifice ranger and minkowski global warming will stop
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 5:00:42 PM

Or your whoring Mother's twat maybe? But u iz a funny p*ssy PD!
defiant1 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 6:24:33 PM

looks like fun for the whole family
vwkombi writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 7:32:26 PM

I've always thought that a violent, adult orientated CGI film would be really awesome. Kind of like Beowulf, only not boring. I really hope though it turns out awesome, it looked sweet as well.

P.S
Ranger, you crack me up. I don't think i have ever seen a person who can talk so much relevant sh*t. Kudos!
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 7:42:46 PM

@vwkombi - thank you.
AP102390 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 9:02:11 PM

holy sh*t... no thanks.
dplainview writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:11:04 PM

um ya... looks pretty good for an animated horror.
dplainview writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:12:28 PM

um ya looks good for an animated horror
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:31:19 PM

"Gruesome images have been a part of storytelling since spoken language began"

You're quite mistaken. Never has there been any thing quite like what we have now. Sure, the Romans watched the gladiators, and we look back on that in horror. Not just because of the loss of life, but because well-adjusted people don't watch for enjoyment gruesome and disgusting imagery. Little boys with a bloodthirst do. I'm not a little boy. And I sure as hell can't recall anywhere in my reading of Sumerian, Greek, Egyptian, Roman, Greek, AgloSaxon or even Germanic literature where anything approaching this film ever popped up. Sure, you had beheadings and such, you had monsters, but usually at the point of providing a moral or a parable. This sh*tty film doesn't provide anything constructive or evntually positive, it's merely a exercise in torture porn little boys, either in age or mentality, emotionially jerk off to. No art, no message, no substance, just raw, empty sadistic imagery.

" Fairy tales were originally brutal and bloody to make a point to the children to whom they were being told. "

Sure they did, but most of those 'fairy tales' you speak of weren't intended directly for kids, and they weren't VISUAL, and they never reached the level of gruesomeness we see here, and, as you said, had a point! Does this? Did Hostel? Any other garbage tossed out for very young male comsumption? Merely, your darkest desires are being pandered to, and you don't give a sh*t. People like you make these films for people like you. It's a cottage industry.

" The "p*ssy-fication" of society is why some people find these images horrifying now"

In that case, society has always been 'pussified', because at almost no other time, and in no other society, would mainstream visuall torture porn garbage find itself in the hands of salivating kids. People once possessed taste, restraint, morals and such. Now? They do and make what the f*ck they want to satiate any old dark desire. And people like you lap it up like Pavlov's dogs.

Furthermore, I don't know about you, but I watch REAL gruesome videos. Nick Berg's beheading (REAL), Saddam's execution (REAL), Neda Agha Soltan's death by bleeding to death in an Iranian street, and =more. Not because that sh*t does anything good for me. It doesn't. I watch it to understand my own mortality, my ever creeping death and because to know something of the evil of the world, the violence men and women perpetuate on other people, is to be forarmed. It puts history in perspective and illuminates human psychology. It tells me something about what's in all of us, what we're capable of, who we really are and why we do what we do.

This sh*t, this little vile garbage film, does none of that. It exists merely to show pwople, CG or not, getting ripped apart in the most awful sort of ways. I can't watch it and NOT think of all the people Saddam shoved into plastic shredders, or all the people blown apart by readside bombs. The screaming, the blood spurting and the crumpled bodies. But when you live in a sheltered life, with your life lit by the ever present glow of a a cell phone, four meals a day, and when the only real thought in your head is how much money you want to make and what new car you want to buy, you can find yourself liking whatever suits your most base need. You have to because there's nothing left. You can put anything into an empty gas tank.

It's not entertainment, it's gory fodder for a dark and shallow mind.

Pussification? No, it's called growing the f*ck up. But who the hell cares. The Western and Westernized mind is sliding backwards. Evolution in reverse. In decline and ready to fall, as Gibbons would say. I can't show you what the matrix is, you'll have to see it for yourself.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:58:56 PM

Mink....why does everything have to turn into some debate with you man?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:04:08 AM

I thought this whole (public, free, open forum) site was about posting opinions. minkowski is entitled to his... yes?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:11:32 AM

See i agree with you and I am cool with your comments as well, but I get tired of looking at comments of mink or you or anybody who insults people and calls them sheltered and claims to have some all seeing outlook on life that other users on here don't understand. I mean to me when you say

"People that live in quiet, sheltered lives that know nothing of the world like this kind of garbage. Either that or you'd have to be f*cked in the head (and happily admit such) to find that kind of inhuman sh*t 'fun'."

On a movie site with people who enjoy all types of films, your asking to debate and fight with people.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:16:55 AM

Cd - I hear ya (and good post, thx. for the reply). But they're ONLY opinions... from strangers. The worst thing we could do (I feel) is be un-accepting of anything anyone has to say. If I called you a name on here... why care? I don't know you. It can't be personal. Your questioning Min on his comments is debating. That what this site is. Opinions... debate... it should be more acceptance. Min has his opinion... you have yours... I have mine. I'm kewl with all of that.
BrandoFresh writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:17:26 AM

Holy balls! I wanna see that! Now Please?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:18:54 AM

Cd... it's only a fight if that's how you perceive it. I didn't take Min's comments that way... why did you (because we're different people with different outlooks... one isn't better than the other... it's just the way it is). Be grateful we have free forums to express opinions on here. Let's not get into limits, or worse... censorship.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:19:48 AM

@BrandoFresh... it looks intriguing... doesn't it? I don't know if I could sit through the whole thing if it's all like that trailer...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:21:52 AM

Meh, you make a valid point, Just to me sometimes the things that are said by many users on here just seem to be more attacks than debates. lol guess debating anyways on this topic :P

And don't take this as me getting mad at you or mink at all or me taking it personal. I guess I find this site more bitching than debating sometimes.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:23:08 AM

Ranger also some of your comments are freaking awesome
acslaterson writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:24:39 AM

Holy f*cksicle! I don't know what kind of a coherent story was presented though, just looks like torture porn...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:25:33 AM

Now that is a great point...to allow freedom of expression and speech we should be willing accept various points of view. But do you still think there should be a limit, not a legal limit, but a standard or code of conduct among user all over the web.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:28:03 AM

I guess i took minks comment as an attack cause I am really liked the concept and I don't view myself as some sheltered guy who gets his rocks off to people dieing and stuff. To me this film doesn't bother me cause it is cgi and fake (lol I know they are all fake)
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:35:08 AM

@acslaterson - torture porn my friend?! What the hell kind of porn do you watch (send me a copy). @Cd - thx. for the reply. Any rules you're even suggesting either can't be monitored properly and they sure wouldn't be followed. People have been breaking rules since out model first came out. We dodge, sneak, hide, break rules... it's a shame, but it's a fact. On an un-related/related topic... you know what offends me (I mean... probably several things... but for the sake of our conversation), censored movies. I know (like most on here) a lot of movies very well. And I'll watch it on some channel and scenes are cut. OR they'll re-dub the word 'sh*t' for 'shucks' but they'll leave in 'Jesus Christ!' So... WHO is to decide what, how, where and often to censor? Art is art. If I made a movie and watched it on TV one night and they cut parts out... I'd be pissed. No one would ever think of painting and covering up all the nipples on Picaso's painting, but they'll butcher a movie. Who decides, oh don't paint over that nipple but edit that movie? There are parental controls avail. to parents (yeah, I know... EVERY system can be beaten). Art is art. Do you think America could even make a show like All in the Family these days? Not a chance. So 30 years later we're more censored and uptight than ever. And has that stopped crime sprees, shooting, murders, hi-speed chases? No... it's just Big Brother playing Big Brother to validate their paychecks instead of tackling real issues like war, debt, etc. When you impose ONE rule (like we're talking)... it's censorship no matter how you slice it. Who decides where the line is to start... to stop? People should accept more and judge less (but that's not going to happen in my lifetime).
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:37:38 AM

Hi Cd - nice of you to admit that. But when someone's comment link Min's gets under your skin (here or elsewhere) and you take (took in this case) that comment personally... it may speak more about yourself than a (truly) harmless opinion (from a stranger like Min. in this case) from someone else. Min has his opinion... you have yours... I have mine. There's NO right or wrong here. Just ideas. And I think that's pretty kewl.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:53:19 AM

I think you misunderstood by the code of conduct comment. I know you can't control peoples thoughts and society shouldn't. It was more of me asking that is it possible to have someone go to far. I guess what I am trying to get at is does a group need to be regulated by a single entity or can society build a certain understand to allow debates and opinions to flow without coming under the subject as an attack?

Personally i think it is impossible to say something without pisssing someone off.

I don't see as me taking offense to what mink said (which i didn't) as a personal look on myself, but more as "oh he said something that will lead to name calling and flared tempers". Although me being interested in this film and his opinion are on different sides of the spectrum, so naturally I don't see it his way and somewhat don't find it fair for me be labeled how he put it.

Call me over sensitive. Just what i thought when i read it.
morphina writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:56:14 AM

Very gory and graphic.
What's the premise besides what we all just saw?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:59:28 AM

I won't call you over-sensitive... you took it how you took it (and did Min.). As far as regulating (my opinion only) I think we're screwed as soon as you put people in control of anything (absolute power... and all that). As for not being able to say anything without pissing people off. You got that right my friend. The Internet has given everyone a voice. Safe behind their monitors... talking in a way they'd never talk to people face-to-face (I would though). But that's just how it is. As far as what Min. had to say, and how your took it... it's all good (seriously... it is... isn't it?). If we didn't share ideas, man wouldn't have ever landed on the moon. But you didn't see harm in this trailer as it was CG. Min's take was it was sick(ish) regardless if it's CG or real (as a real person thought of it, yes). Again... no right or wrong here. But these sites (people in general) need to accept what others have to say.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 1:00:12 AM

@morphina - I think to test our gag reflexes...lol.
acslaterson writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 1:10:11 AM

@ Ranger, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Splatter_film
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 1:14:22 AM

Jeezus why the huge f*cking debate over a cartoon!
Dr.G writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 2:08:59 AM

It looks like a video editing project for a highschool or college class.
thegambit72 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 2:27:41 AM

the monsters remind me of those stupid yetie's in the 3rd Mummy, god i hated that movie
masKritic writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:32:13 AM

f*ck you guys type alot calm down you crazy f*cks.
dbreuning writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:13:40 AM

Ok it is pretty f*cked up for an animated movie but it is NOT THAT disturbing... Ive seen worse things, like real life knews of Iraq and stuff like that.
VDODSON writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:28:40 AM

You've never been to Iraq you p*ssy.

Generation Kill
dbreuning writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:38:56 AM

@VDODSON: well obviously but I said knews, which was a typo and means NEWS. Ive seen movies of f*cked up sh*t happening and other weird sh*t which makes this little animated movie look like Hello Kitty.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:11:54 AM

I cant believe a horror cartoon sparks this much debate! Its not even that bloody when you compare it to the f*cked up (but highly creative) sh*t that comes out of Japan. You can go to the video store and randomly pick any japanime and have a 70% chance that it will be twice as disgusting as this. At least this looks pretty creative with the animation and the first person action shots. No one needs to write essays about the history of violence in storytelling or film, just dont see the movie if you cant handle the violence.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:41:46 AM

I dunno, I'd need to see another detailed trailer to really make a move either way. Blu-ray rental sounds about right.
Heretic175 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 11:02:02 AM

f*ckin Eh, That Looks Awesome!!!!
jball19 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:06:53 PM

i'd see it
bluemeenie writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:43:32 PM

I'll never tie a guy up to tree in the forrest again!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 3:45:05 PM

Promises, promises.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 4:01:50 PM

I dragged Rich k's mom up a tree like that. She enjoyed it... f*cking slut!
Eben1277 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 7:26:34 AM

When that thing split the dude with the branch it looked like when Donny Yen pinned the Reaper to the wall and it eviscerated itself to get away... this has no real relevancy to the discussion, just what came to mind when I saw it... that and, Holy sh*t this movie looks f*ckin awesome.
That_Genius writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 5:50:52 PM

holy snap crackle and pop...looks dope as hell...
The-BRAD writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 10:09:35 AM

Love it
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 4:15:02 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved