WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zombie Film "The Horde" Gets Trailer

Posted: July 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zombie Film "The Horde" Gets TrailerSubmit Comment
We've seen concept art, we've seen behind the scenes footage, and now we finally get the official teaser trailer for the upcoming French zombie film called "The Horde." Check it out below.

Plot: North of Paris. In order to avenge the murder of one of their own by a group of ruthless gangsters, four corrupt cops go on a rampage in a condemned building serving as the mobster's hideout. Now trapped, the officers are about to be executed when the unimaginable occurs: hordes of bloodthirsty, cannibalistic creatures invade the building, savagely attacking everyone. Unexpected alliances are made when their lives are threatened by the unthinkable.

"The Horde" is directed by Yannick Dahan and written by Benjamin Rocher. Both are making their feature film debut. At this point their movie has yet to be picked up by a US distributor.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MotionSponsor


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 9:55:25 PM

Why does the headline say vampire and the description say zombie film. I believe an editor just got fired. On another note, looks good.
Goat writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 10:32:11 PM

The plot looks good, the trailer doesn't (at least for now)
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:18:03 PM

Just what the world needs: another vampire/zombie flick. We can never get enough of those. . .
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:25:58 PM

How come this is dubbed a vampire flick, yet the text is about zombies? PS: Vampires bite!
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 11:47:59 PM

No, Zombies bite, vampires suck.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:04:19 AM

BS! (bite and suck).
alexgi writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:03:55 AM

Sorry, it should be Zombie.
StrongR3tard writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:55:24 AM

meh
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:37:07 AM

Looked good to me I guess I'm not that picky. I think there going for a Left 4 Dead feel.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:29:59 AM

@WAFFLE MAN - sure... no one is ever 'picky' as to whether it's either Zombie or a Vampire chasing them. But wait 'til one does... and you need to know which they are, to kill them. THEN you'd get 'picky' Mister!
Dr.G writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 2:36:41 PM

well all i established from the trailer that there IS zombies in this one...
holtlt writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:45:03 PM

B.S
SACdaddy writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:47:20 PM

Can't wait for Zombieland, Woodie killin zombies is box office gold! This doesn't look bad for a French horror movie. High Tension was pretty crazy so lets see what they can do for the zombie genre.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:40:32 PM

I'll watch this
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 12:15:45 AM

ill pass...mostly cause it is french
VDODSON writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:21:11 AM

f*ck the French, p*ssy azz nigga's.
VDODSON writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 8:41:14 AM

Does the CD stand for cross dresser?
acslaterson writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:14:41 AM

That was a horrible trailer but the summary of the movie sounds good. Foreign Horror is the sh*t!
jsoto127 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:47:15 AM

looks cool i hope some 1 pics it up
if America can produce retard movies
like (Dance Flick) they can buy this movie
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:48:36 AM

I love good Zombie movies, so all I can hope for is it rocks & isn't horrible. All we need is a for zombies movies to bomb hard so that people will get cold feet in making World War Z, which could be the Citizen Kane of zombie films.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:49:18 PM

The top picture looks like Rich k's Mom going down on her lesbian lover during Tomato Boat week!
bacci40 writes:
on July 7th, 2009 at 5:48:55 AM

in this film, i will be rooting for the zombies to eat all those filthy french bastards
That_Genius writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 5:49:41 PM

ehhh...I personally think its looks dope but I also love zombie movies/games/books...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved