WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Eminem in Adam Sandler's "Funny People"

Posted: July 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Eminem in Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
We previously heard that Eminem has a cameo in Judd Apatow's upcoming "Funny People" movie that stars Adam Sandler, Seth Rogen, Leslie Mann and Eric Bana. Now, thanks to MTV News, we have the first photo of the rapper from the film. Check it out below.

"I just did a cameo a few months ago with Adam Sandler and Seth Rogen in a Judd Apatow produced film," Eminem previously revealed to Vibe magazine. "It's called 'Funny People.' I kinda do a little cameo in that, which was fun by the way."

So is this cameo the beginning of his return to movies after starring in "8 Mile"? "Probably yeah," he said.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our exclusive "Funny People" preview.

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 3:53:01 AM

big deal
BurmaShave writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 3:58:42 AM

too bad he got that nosejob and eyejob. going down the jackson road?
Beazy757 writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 7:04:14 AM

i don't know about a nose or eyejob, he's had that nose for a while tho. Ever seen the "alf shirt photos"?? But he was pretty good in 8 mile so I don't think acting is a bad idea for him.
Akasha writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 7:27:55 AM

I wish all these rapping d*ckheads would stick to rapping and stop ruining movies with great potential. I probably won't watch this now and thank god 50 cent got kicked from The Expandables...
Kid_A writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 9:58:08 AM

@BurmaShave, how do you know that he had nose and eyejob? It doesn't look so... I mean, I've never heard that thing before you on the net.
CherryCock writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:35:47 AM

looks like a regular Eminem to me - first look my ass! should be:
First Look: The restaurant scene extras from Adam Sandler's "Funny People"
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 11:01:02 AM

The thing I remember most about 8 Mile was when Kim Basinger (Eminem's mom) confided to him that her boyfriend wouldn't go down on her. Ahhh... any guy that wouldn't go down on Kim is gay (not that I have a problem with that... just saying). Hell... straight women would go down on Kim!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:48:10 PM

well good for him he's a good little girl isnt he
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:59:51 AM

This movie could be the second best Sandler movie behind Punch Drunk love. I hope it's good.
jsoto127 writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 10:01:35 AM

Adam Sandler is a mess
he apparently does not care how he looks like
shave muthaf*cka u look like sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved