WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Coleman's Wife Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary ColemanSubmit Comment
TMZ is reporting that Gary Coleman's wife was arrested last night for domestic violence and disorderly conduct in Santaquin, Utah, where the couple has a home.

According to the sheriff, Shannon Price was booked for the two misdemeanors at 8:32pm and then released on $1,205 bond. Police say that Price allegedly broke household items belonging to Coleman ("Diff'rent Strokes") and that he was not physically harmed.

The 41-year-old Coleman met the 23-year-old Price on the set of the 2006 comedy "Church Ball." The two wed soon after in August of 2007.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:08:07 PM

Twelve hundred and FIVE $ bond?! Where do they GET these figures?! And were I in the same house with that little sh*t... I'd probably kick his washed-up ass around too! Getting worked over (and not in the good way) by your 23 year-old wife... LOL! That'll go over big with the boys on poker night.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:14:06 PM

Pretty easy to see who wears the full-sized pants in that relationship.
PaintByNumbers writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:14:23 PM

Damn. I read this as Gary OLDman's wife... as you might expect I was pleasantly suprised by the picture.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:14:44 PM

I guess about 3 years ago he stopped playing in sandboxes. Cats kept trying to bury him.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:16:03 PM

I hear he gets part-time work now from Safeway in their parking lot as a speed bump.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:18:14 PM

WHALE HUNTING NO! GARY COLEMAN TOSSING YES!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:24:07 PM

The Burning Little Bed - starring Gary Coleman.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:27:43 PM

Is Gary sitting on phone books in that picture... he looks taller?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:35:17 PM

Man... when Gary's wife gets short with him... WATCH OUT!!!
coldplayesence writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 6:59:42 PM

lol Ranger WTF?! take your pills will ya!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:00:23 PM

Wat'cho talkn' 'bout coldplayesence?
SACdaddy writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:08:16 PM

What's up with Gary's head. Looks like the pyramid Devastator was climbing in TR2. Why this crazy redhead gotta brake Gray's sh*t?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:10:52 PM

Probably because he won't take anal from her strap-on. Bitches!
Rich k writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:15:26 PM

i wonder how she feels when gary gives her some
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:19:25 PM

Like she's just been violated by a Tootsie Roll.
DisasterBlaster writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:26:10 PM

When they get it on, he makes out with her belly button.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:27:54 PM

Oh... ENOUGH with the fingers already Gary. Put it inside of me, put it inside of me! I've been inside of you for 20 minutes BITCH!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:28:40 PM

They should call this marriage 'One and a half men!'
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:29:36 PM

The 34.5 is their favorite sexual position.
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:31:30 PM

that bitch looks like Bryce Dallas Howard on crack
acslaterson writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:31:49 PM

f*cking Ranger, hahahahaha.
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:31:50 PM

she also has the hannah montana horseteeth gums
natashaliddleston writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:32:27 PM

..and a little pale which means she takes it up the ass often
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:33:00 PM

And I suspect her beaver looks like a horses mouth... WITH OR WITHOUT TEETH!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:33:31 PM

Isn't this Gary's Prom picture from last year?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:34:45 PM

He looks like something I flushed this morning.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:35:49 PM

Her face looks like the south end of a north bound Palomino!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:36:11 PM

WAIT... he's married to Clint Howard!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:37:38 PM

There's your Nightmare on Elm St. right there folks!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:48:04 PM

Swear to God... these are his last 3 acting projects: 1 Midgets Vs. Mascots (2009) .... Gary
2 An American Carol (2008) .... Bacon Stains Malone
3 A Christmas Too Many (2007) (V) .... Pizza Guy
So, let's recap: He's either a midget or a mascot, played a guy named 'Stains' (I'm not touching that one), and a 'Pizza Guy' - I can't believe he's been overlooked at the Oscar's.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:56:39 PM

Bangin' her must feel like throwing a hot dog down a highway to Gary.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:06:32 PM

I'll bet when they're at house parties... she sets her beer on his head.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:10:23 PM

I would.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:33:19 PM

I swear he was the little girl at my door 2 weeks ago selling Girl Guide cookies.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:52:19 PM

She FRIED A SHRIMP!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:53:31 PM

Jesus- I think I may put charges on her after being assaulted by those nasty ass teeth.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:09:35 PM

Or just take her to the Vet and have her put down.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:52:33 PM

I wonder if she broke his little, tiny tea set?
buttabean writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:53:35 PM

http://www.celebitchy.com/11327/gary_coleman_wife_shannon_price_on_divorce_court/

hmm
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 10:27:14 PM

Ranger - 28 posts on one article! Damn
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 10:30:22 PM

GRREEAAATTTTT COFFEE!!!!!
BrandoFresh writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 3:29:48 AM

Oh NO! LOL
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 9:57:12 AM

"WHAT YO TALKIN' BOUT WIFE?"
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:01:14 AM

"Next week on very special Different Strokes..."
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:06:31 AM

Ranger wins this thread!- King of midget jokes..
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:49:55 AM

lol... thx. BM!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:53:07 AM

You know what they say about Santaquin Utah..? What happens in Santaquin Utah stays in jail for beating up your midget husband.
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:53:37 AM

The slogan isn't catching on as qucikly as others...
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 11:20:29 AM

Welcome to Utah: scenic vistas, Mormons, and Midget-Beaters. Welcome!
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 7:53:47 PM

"Life is short. But Gary Coleman is shorter." - Ranger July, 2009
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 7:57:03 PM

When you're sick and tired of life, and thinking of throwing in the towel. Think what it would be like to be Gary Coleman. There... feel better now?
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 8:08:25 PM

If it's ugly and/or scary, look under your bed, OH NO... IT'S GARY!
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 8:09:29 PM

I'm gonna send Gary a shoebox of... well, ahh... nothing, because I just think he's needs a cozy place the sleep these days.
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 12:40:58 AM

I wonder if she hangs him on the tree at Christmas?
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 1:30:03 AM

...by his neck.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 12:33:20 PM

This is f*cking awesome u guys. Im serious i mean look at the two guys on here. Its bruno's son OJ who is now 8.5 years old and one of the new hobbits in full makeup from deltoro's hobbit. Well I think its kool that he took time out to meet with OJ. If only more celebrities were this dedicated to their fan base it would be a perfect world.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:53:20 AM

His life is sad man. I guess that show was cursed or something.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 5:22:23 PM

Look at Gary. He's the one bearing the curse my friend!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved