WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ridiculous "RoboGeisha" Trailer

Posted: July 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ridiculous "RoboGeisha" TrailerSubmit Comment
Forget about the new "Transformers" sequel, there is a movie that has even bigger robots. It's called "RoboGeisha" and we now have a trailer for it. Check it out below.

The trailer features shots of cyborg geishas on a bloody rampage. They are armed with just about every kind of weapon that poke out of every possible orifice. And the entire thing is made exponentially worse by a bizarre voice over.

The new movie is directed by Noboru Iguchi, whose previous projects include characters with mechanized arms and breast cannons.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Movieman188 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 4:34:42 AM

omfg. when i see these kinda of trailers, it gives me hope that my movies will actually get a shot...
polardeficit writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 4:37:54 AM

OMFG!!!!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:12:34 AM

IS that a cover version of Live and Let Die as the score for the trailer? At what point do they fight the Mega Shark and the Giant Octopus?
Arty writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:37:58 AM

That's terrible. How did he get the funding!
bacci40 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:45:57 AM

omg...this is like troma goes to japan

when can i see this?
P_Dangerous writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 6:18:14 AM

'fried shrimp' and 'handicapgun' were deffo my favourite moments
Javicon writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:08:55 AM

I think it's great this films exist. They are pure camp and freedom. And make you laugh to death!!! I'd enjoy like a child a doble feature with this and Planet Terror!! And I also love Eastwood, Wilder, Hitchc*ck, Mizoguchi............
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:21:26 AM

Hollywwod is going in bankruptcy i told you so!
pH0u57 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:55:53 AM

awesome!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:09:07 AM

This is so hot!! I need a f*ckin' smoke after this one!! Hot asians chicks killing fools!! Life is good!
PaintByNumbers writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:51:14 AM

@P_Dangerous I too enjoyed the fried shrimp.

But wasn't it weird when they girl got stabbed in the ass(maybe worse?) and it zoomed in and watched it for a while?
Lordchristo writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 11:09:33 AM

@PaintByNumbers Wait, what was weird about that? I always zoom in when someone's butt is impaled.

I just wish my RoboGeisha could turn into a half tank. Mine just turns into a half VW Beetle.
borat writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:28:55 PM

....
takai writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:43:40 PM

I can only hope this lives up to Machine Girl. hahahahaha
padfootbob writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 2:27:06 PM

Is he talking with a sock in his mouth??

GEISHA TWOOWOOO(transform)
padfootbob writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 2:34:51 PM

The building f*cking BLEEDS when that monster smashes it! Definitely seeing this in IMAX.
The Worm writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 2:48:34 PM

the new toxic advenger
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 3:14:55 PM

"FRIED SHRIMP!!!" hahahahahaha OMFG Okay seriously- who wants to make a movie? You don't need funding for that, I KNOW and HAVE done better scenes in AfterEffects. I mean look at the still on the trailer- the gunflash is just luma keyed on top. hahaha Oh man- now Asia doesnt have any film standards. but again- FRIED SHRIMP! Thats my new 'random thing I shout while drunk' phrase. NO DOUBT
dioncassio01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 6:43:50 PM

The movie at the YEAR!!!!!!!!! LOL
murphyslaw93 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:05:45 PM

What the f*ck? Looks awesome
Dre-EL writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 8:11:33 PM

WTF was that?
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:35:39 AM

I liked even the buildings bled!! That looked better than TF2!!
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:36:16 AM

I think we've found the new MOVIE V/O Guy!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 1:22:37 PM

FLYED SHRIMPA!
mattcl23 writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 2:19:35 PM

I have no words to describe this...
bandolero999 writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 11:29:33 PM

the director of this movie also made Machine girl you might wanna check that one out

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved