WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Megan Fox Appear Nude in "Jennifer's Body"?

Posted: July 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Megan Fox Appear Nude in "JenniferSubmit Comment
About a year ago we first got to see photos of a topless Megan Fox on the set of her upcoming horror movie "Jennifer's Body." The film immediately appeared on everyone's radar, but an early screening from last August had the nude scene cut out. So will Fox appear nude? Chances are quite high and here are some reason as to why:

1. The MPAA just reviewed "Body" and gave it an R rating for "sexuality, bloody violence, language and brief drug use."

2. Studios will sometimes leave out certain scenes during screenings, only to put them back into the theatrical version.

3. The studio may want to use Fox's nude scene to get people into the theaters. Especially since early reviews have been negative.

4. Plus there's always the unrated DVD.

The story of "Jennifer's Body" revolves around a cheerleader who is possessed by a demon and starts feeding off the boys in a Minnesota farming town. Her "plain Jane" best friend must kill her, then escape from a correctional facility to go after the Satan-worshiping rock band responsible for the transformation. It is scheduled to hit theaters on September 18th.

Click here to read more about "Jennifer's Body."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Eben1277 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 5:04:52 AM

That's a great plot, but I think I already saw that episode of Buffy.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 9:47:57 AM

Put me down for 1 vote of: 'Yes... I'd like to see Megan's jugs - and her c*ckpit too if you're offering.'
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 10:29:55 AM

Sorry about the 'jugs' label. I meant 'love apples.'
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 11:11:35 AM

uhhhhhh she better be!!
BlueMobius writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:04:20 PM

The movie sounds terrible!!!
borat writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:15:57 PM

why would you wanna see her naked?
Sev writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:26:34 PM

"then escape from a correctional facility to go after the Satan-worshiping rock band responsible for the transformation"

......oh f*cking dear! *facepalm*
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:32:39 PM

I just love how her boobs hang off her chest like that.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:50:26 PM

Man, I hope this movie kicks ass, even though we have the director who did that lousy "Aeon Flux" movie behind the helms, not the guys who did "Juno". That wasn't a good movie, but I'm sure they would've done a better job. And, like every other red-blooded male, I wanna see Megan Fox in the nude. Maybe her plastic surgery jobs aren't too distracting.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 12:55:16 PM

Oh... BRING ON THE PLASTIC!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 1:09:06 PM

@borat - because we have all seen you in a thong, and while I can only speak for myself... that was a 'no-go' for me Buddy.
PrevalentMind writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 3:05:26 PM

There's NO nude scene to insert- she was wearing pasties in that scene. If they decide to do it for money, there's gonna be some poor bastard who has to animate nipples on her in AfterEffects....and THAT is sad. Yeah I know some would LOVE to do it...but when you spend all day animating nipples you're a jackoff- no pun intended.
Ari Gold writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:16:07 PM

I love Meagan Fox! not really.. I jus want to insert my penis in her!
Rich k writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 7:22:42 PM

the movie sounds absoulutely horrible and ive seen megan topless her boobs are alright
ironhide-autobot writes:
on July 2nd, 2009 at 11:14:02 PM

after i see megan fox topless,im not gonna want her to die in the movie,but i f i dont see her boobs in this movie,its gonna suck
StrongR3tard writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 12:00:59 AM

sounds like the worst movie ever, but i would def go see it for megan's sweet naked titties
lost_addict writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 12:55:53 AM

how much semen will megan fox have inside of her if all the men in the world f*ck her?
telur writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 1:38:03 AM

megan fox is a man..... believe me
bluemeenie writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 10:38:59 AM

"Hello- it's called "Jennifer's Body"- and my name is Megan!!...don't see what all the confusion is about?!?"- Megan-tron Fox
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2009 at 11:07:35 AM

I'd still make tea outta her dirty thong and used bath water.
2sdaybchz writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 10:54:55 AM

Megan Fox should be nude in ALL her movies...just because.
Ranger writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 5:11:24 PM

WORD!
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 11:33:10 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 3:53:59 AM

I like this post,And I guess that they having fun to read this post,they shall take a good site to make a information,thanks for sharing it to
Accountants East Grinstead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved