WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Bruce Willis' "Assassination of a High School President"

Posted: June 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming comedy "Assassination of a High School President," starring Bruce Willis and Mischa Barton, has appeared online. Check it out by clicking on the link below. [via /Film]

The story takes place at a Catholic high school, where the popular girl (Barton) teams up with a sophomore newspaper reporter to investigate a case of stolen SAT exams. Once the duo target their suspects, a larger conspiracy is unearthed.

In the movie, Willis will play principal John T. Kirkpatrick, a Desert Storm veteran fond of recounting pungent anecdotes from his time liberating Kuwait. Willis' daughter Rumer will play the troublemaking sidekick of Barton's character.

Click here to read more about "Assassination of a High School President."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 8:04:56 AM

Willis man you better be in the expendables!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 9:56:19 AM

@Ari - I was just going to comment and say Bruce was in it... but I checked out IMDB first. Huh... Bruce isn't listed for the movie... yet. I thought it was announced a while back he was. Same... I hope he's in it.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 12:15:02 PM

WTF, this gay is desperate, you are a f*ckin action actor! or maybe the divorce make you gay?
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 12:16:02 PM

WTF? I'm up in there air big time with this... what is this?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 12:18:35 PM

Wondered when the next 5 Willis films were coming out- this is the hardest working man in Hollywood. He normally does a good job.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 12:22:05 PM

I'll wait for Surrogates though
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 12:59:46 PM

Second only to Samuel L. Jackson my friend. Check out his IMDB... I don't know when he'd ever sleep.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 3:43:53 PM

True Ranger-
Ari Gold writes:
on July 1st, 2009 at 8:51:58 PM

Ranger, Ive read that he is trying to find time in between filming a couple of d*cks to be the character of 'church' in the expendables! I hope he gets that sh*t, cause there is a scene I heard with arnie, sly and bruce!
lostwarrior writes:
on July 1st, 2009 at 10:31:52 PM

@Trueman, what the f*ck man, Bruce is bad ass. I have to know what kinda drugs are u taking so i can avoid them. and not make stupid ass comments like that. and no he is not just an action actor look at his resume. he covers every genre, just about
SofaKing writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 10:09:48 PM

This movie looks like a wannabe Brick, but crappier. I thought that chick in the movie was a fat crack whore now? I guess it doesn't take long to vomit yourself back in shape for a role...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved