WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New WorstPreviews.com is Live!

Posted: June 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New WorstPreviews.com is Live!Submit Comment
As some of you may have probably noticed, the site has a new look. We just finished updating it and are now doing some testing to make sure we catch all the errors. We will continue making slight adjustments for next few weeks.

The new WorstPreviews.com now has a Trivia section that includes hundreds of games, including "Degrees of Separation." New games will be added constantly and we will eventually allow for users to create their own trivia questions as well.

Please browse around and let us know what you think of the new look. Any feedback and questions are welcome.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
James.Speed writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:02:29 AM

Been waiting for you guys to update the look, since you told us a while back. Looks very cool!
Bubba8193 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:06:40 AM

Very nice look! I like it. But everytime I try to log in, it tells me the page cannot be found...everything else seems to work fine though.
Bubba8193 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:07:03 AM

Never mind...it obviously works lol
telur writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:07:08 AM

i need to get used to it
acslaterson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:15:37 AM

Boobies
acslaterson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:23:46 AM

I thought I added a profile picture, bug?
alexgi writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:27:29 AM

@acslaterson: Go to http://www.worstpreviews.com/forums/profile.php?do=editavatar to edit your avatar.
Cossack writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:28:54 AM

Great f*cking job. I love it.
acslaterson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:31:02 AM

I tried, it said upload failed...
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:33:30 AM

Wow... this new look is giving me such an erection... even a cat couldn't scratch it! Nice job!
acslaterson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:35:16 AM

Haha, don't get a boner while sleeping on the couch with a new kitten in the house. That sh*t will definitely wake you up!
kagai writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:40:18 AM

You got a purty website thar, boy!
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:44:42 AM

Alex, love the look. It essentially doubled your websites 'apparent' value. You had the news, but the look was a little bland. Now, you've got both. Superficial? yes, but that's what makes or breaks unfortunately. Now, how about that EDIT button? Some of us type fast and post faster.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:56:45 AM

oooooo fancy
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:58:03 AM

Looks pretty good but they should have added *edit comments* and maybe our own small page for people to look at.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:01:38 AM

Michael and Farrah would have loved this!
Barney Stinson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:03:08 AM

I like it! One suggestion, I liked how the Reviews and Previews were in red. They used to stand out among the other articles.
KHRIS writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:04:02 AM

Awsome new look!
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:09:37 AM

"Michael and Farrah would have loved this!" Did I miss something, or is there a naked boy with wings and a halo somewhere on the site?
Barney Stinson writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:13:16 AM

Oh and I also uploaded a avatar, it shows up in the profile, but obviously it isn't showing up in the comments section here.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:18:24 AM

It may need to be approved first.
thedudeman69 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:19:15 AM

wow. this site actually looks better. good job not selling out.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:22:58 AM

I have a few pics of really nice racks I'd like to use as my avatar. So if you could make allowances... just this once (they're really, REALLY nice racks!)?
Vega writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:24:58 AM

Awesome new look, I'm digging it. Though, it would be nice if we only had to watch the crappy commercials once per session. Having to view a commercial before every single video just makes me close the window and go find the trailer or clip somewhere else.
masKritic writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:52:52 AM

yeah ive been waiting!!!! lets all have a f*ckin party come to my house in Queen Creek, AZ.
Imation writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 3:00:26 AM

Hot stuff WP!
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 3:35:07 AM

Awesome it's about time
vineethchacko writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 3:48:34 AM

Where are the bylines for reviews and previews you promised, ALexgi? Please get them in.
alexgi writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 4:08:52 AM

The bylines and the red color of the previews/reviews will be added shortly. And as you can see, the avatars are working now.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 5:04:52 AM

looks great, might take some time for me to adjust, but looks great!
Sonic writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 6:00:46 AM

Very Nice :)
alexgi writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 6:28:38 AM

Thanks for the feedback everyone.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 7:03:32 AM

Great job! Need any new writers? *Hint hint*
dwightschrute writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 8:20:35 AM

Smexy...
I like the new design
two thumbs up!
paulina_0228 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 9:18:46 AM

I like it, yea baby!
Danols writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 10:30:32 AM

OMG the new look its great!
Like it :)
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 11:11:24 AM

Good- because this place was DEAD.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 11:12:08 AM

Where's the f*cking edit button though? haha Just playin WP- thanks for letting us swear.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 11:54:00 AM

Hi Alex,

PM just suggested something that was on my mind. Aside from that link you've provided above for someone to edit their avatar, where (on this page) would we click (usually it's our high-lighted profile name as we're signed on) to edit our account preferences and such? Or do we only get that page upon signing in? Thx.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:19:26 PM

Lookin good WP
McD writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:27:00 PM

lookin' goooood
borat writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:57:50 PM

i like !
Silly Wabbit writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 3:22:07 PM

its great, i luv it
alexgi writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 4:03:21 PM

@PrevalentMind: We can't put an edit button on the comments, because if people reply to your comment and then you edit it, the thread won't make any sense anymore.


@Ranger: For now, use the link that under your avatar in the comments section, it should take you to the account section. This will be much easier within the next few weeks, since we are now working on it.
Billy Lines writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 4:31:35 PM

Looks Good
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 5:17:58 PM

Alex - u da man! Thx! It's looking good!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 7:17:56 PM

Nice!
vwkombi writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 10:43:49 PM

Looks good, but someone said before that when they log in it comes up with "Page cannot be found". That's the only problem i have encountered. But yeah, very modern.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 11:45:00 PM

Many websites that allow commenting offer the chance for limited edits, Alex. Some give you five monutes or so before the edit option disappears or offer a 'quote' feature. Regardless, again, good job.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 12:46:56 AM

Alex, how about fixing the avatars?
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 12:53:04 AM

Scratch that. It's a bug with IE8. Works in Mozilla Firefox.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 11:36:35 AM

I can live without the edit button haha- never really cared too much for pondering past posts...I just found it funny that the whole site was redone and the only previous complaint the last year or so was 'where's the edit button?" Expected more of a turnout for that complaint haha. My only complaint is do we really have to know everything about Michael Bay? Seriously...gotta chill the hard on for Michael Bay- Ever think about posting more on the indie scene? I know plenty of contacts and a lot of them appeared at respectable festivals. Interviews, insight? There's plenty of sh*t on here for the little *ssholes to flame about all day- but can we through some film education in there so we don't have to root through all the c*nts to find someone who can carry a thread conversation?
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 11:39:23 AM

"Throw some education"....okay I understand why people asked for that edit option now. lol
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 4:35:07 PM

SHOW MORE BOOBS!
markmanuel18 writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 7:52:44 AM

looks good, not a fan of the Black, it makes the site look rather gloomy
bluemeenie writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 10:42:28 AM

nice job
morphina writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 12:55:07 PM

Looks very good.
Excellent job guys and gals.
Dr.G writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 4:00:53 PM

WORD!
OneTime writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 9:39:13 PM

looks kinda like the inside of a burger king...
matternm58 writes:
on July 14th, 2009 at 9:42:27 PM

i like it.
REAL_DIRECTOR writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 12:31:00 AM

EDIT BUTTON GOT ME TWICE I ''DIG'' YOU STAN LEE,,,,,,,,,,NOT ''DID'' AND, STEVEN IS AN IDIOT NOT, IOT MAYBE IT WAS THE VODKA..
REAL_DIRECTOR writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 12:35:25 AM

GREAT SITE...LOOKS GOOD EVEN ON MEDIA RM 200 FT. SCREEN...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved