WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson Fears Death on "Remember Me" Set

Posted: June 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Pattinson Fears Death on "Remember Me" SetSubmit Comment
Robert Pattinson (Twilight) is currently filming his new movie "Remember Me," but the cast and crew are having trouble focusing since a building may end up collapsing on them at any time.

The Manhattan set is only 100 feet away from an abandoned building that has been installed with a sensor to monitor the cracks in it. And while during filming, the cracks got big enough to trigger an alarm that brought twenty firemen and fire trucks to the scene.

Crew members are now so concerned that they feel their attention is slipping from the movie. "Robert is concentrating on his scene, but most of the crew are staring nervously at the crack in the building and talking about whether it will fall down or not," a source told the magazine.

A crew member added: "It's causing a hold-up for the shoot. We can't get anything in or out of here."

Source: OK! Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:52:30 AM

Oh Bobbie Princess... just shut the hell up and go to work.
alexzzzz writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:49:42 AM

i hope that faggot does die i hate him LOL!!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 5:45:21 AM

Go and bitch and moan to the Cops, Firemen and soldiers about how you might be killed by an old building 100ft away!!
Muelofthefenz writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:30:16 AM

It's called a set. Use one.
vwkombi writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:38:59 AM

Good, an entire building collapses and Twilight is gone. Two birds with the one stone.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:23:50 AM

oh come on guys give the little girl a break. Rebecca is somewhat new to the movie scene, so im sure that princess princess is just not use to working on sets that are not fake. and that have nothing to do with man on man vampire stories.
The Worm writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:54:59 AM

vwkombi!!! you just won the best said award!!!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:34:56 AM

Let it feed your dramatic sense as an actor- Method actTINGGG- thankya
coldplayesence writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:41:35 AM

meh the keeper of the unicorns won't die, we're not so lucky, the twilight fangirls are going to make the spartan defense to protect him.
Sev writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:08:31 AM

"Good, an entire building collapses and Twilight is gone. Two birds with the one stone." Nah, they'll just do a reboot and call it an "origins" story, lol!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:16:30 AM

@vwkombi - lol. You win this post!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:21:06 AM

Robert Pattinson should be fearing death more-so from AIDS.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:50:32 AM

who is this gay, this isnt even a news, who care aout him, where is cancer to kill this guy
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:55:29 AM

CANCER: Present...I'm working on it...I was just over to STD's place- and he said he was going to help me out with this guy. With Frah and all- I've been swamped.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:56:07 AM

Frah=Farah..(CanSer has problems spelling)
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:24:31 PM

We're never going to let that CanSer joke go... are we Bud?
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:38:27 PM

Let's all chip in and get Pattison a tanning bed for Xmas (and a necklace of garlic... just to be safe)!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:41:56 PM

If he dies- I'll "Remember Him"...[rim-shot] "Cancer" not funny- "CaSer"- ha-lar-rious!
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:47:24 PM

i think girls gave him way too much credit for his role in goblet of fire....and now look where that's leading him?...he's not winning respect among guys...just girls
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:02:44 PM

I don't have a problem with that.
Robluvr writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:06:34 PM

I am going to tell you striaght up you childish haters. What you are saying is so immature. Rob does not deserve your comments. Nobody deserves to be called gay or told to die ok. I am here for all of the Rob fans out there to tell you that this man will go far in Hollywood, even with your insults.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:09:29 PM

So, you're dying of AIDS too then?
thedudeman69 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:54:31 PM

that car should've killed him
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 2:47:54 PM

Be gone- before someone drops a house on you!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:09:23 PM

@Robluvr- go home and cry under your bed holding your twilight copy.
Robluvr writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:39:06 PM

Rob is more of a human being than all of you combined and you can go f*** yourselves.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:44:43 PM

I didn't know Rob Pattinson's Mother posted on here...Do you kiss your...um you- with that mouth?
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:54:39 PM

i'm not hating...his acting is probably great, that's fine....but movies like twilight get way too much credit....the younger crowds don't know any better and credit that movie more so than any other vampire movie which truly it's not....until i've seen a real breakthrough role, then i'll open up more...it's why i still haven't opened up to shia's acting yet...until they pull off a role that's legendary...that's usually the case with people trying to get fame...they have to make something incredible that can be looked at over and over and still credited as a good work of art...but that's just my thoughts
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:56:16 PM

and i think the same thing applies to people trying to get fame off their music or games or whatever they try to get fame off of
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:24:55 PM

@Robluvr - OUCH, ZOWIE, BIFF, Ka-POW! You nailed us with that one. I'm bleeding from my soul. Someone please help me get off the floor from that blinding roundhouse!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:25:34 PM

@Robluvr - PS: just headed into the kitchen. Can I grab you a nice big steamy mug of lick my f*cking ass?
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:22:02 PM

@Robluvr - you KNOW I'm just f*ckin with ya...yes? I have no beef with Pattison. But it sure is a trip to get under your skin. Peace Bud.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:52:52 PM

@Robluvr we all know by now u just day dream about sniffing princess princess wittle ass, it obvious. Im sorry but your dream will never come true
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 5:13:40 PM

lol... almost choked on my coffee LW, you bugger!
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 9:44:34 PM

WTF is a Robert Pattinson?
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 3:19:34 AM

He's a gay Vampire.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2009 at 3:19:53 AM

Not that I'm saying there is anything wrong with that.
Eben1277 writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 9:27:55 AM

Judging by the few minutes of Twilight I saw before I managed to fall asleep I fear that being killed by Ralph Fiennes in a latex mask may be the high point of this guy's career. And yet somehow my wife, who openly admits the movie is terrible, watches Twilight every day almost. If I thought I'd ever find another woman willing to put up with my sh*t I'd say that's grounds for divorce.
Eben1277 writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 9:29:26 AM

Doesn't he look like he might be mildly retarded, or at the very least stoned, in that picture?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved