WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Update: Michael Jackson Dead at 50

Posted: June 25th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Update: Michael Jackson Dead at 50Submit Comment
According to several sources, The King of Pop, Michael Jackson, was taken to by an ambulance from his Holmby Hills home to the UCLA Medical Center at around 1pm PT today. TMZ has learned that the 50-year-old legendary singer went into cardiac arrest and had to receive CPR in the ambulance.

Michael's father, Joe Jackson, told E!: "I am in Las Vegas, but yes, people in Los Angeles called me and are with Michael and tell me he was taken to the hospital. His mother is on her way to the hospital now to check in on him. I am not sure what's wrong. I am waiting to hear back from them."

Update: It is now being reported that Michael Jackson has passed away.

Source: E!, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 142 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:35:29 PM

He's dead already.
HIHATMAN writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:37:13 PM

he's dead! I feel sorry for anyone thats bought tickets to his shows at 02 right now!
alexzzzz writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:37:22 PM

yea i heard he dead too
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:40:02 PM

he cant die he made thriller, hes gonna come back and do part 2
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:42:10 PM

WP, he actually suffered from Cardiac Arrest which is different from a heart attack, just wanted to let you guys know, still doin a good job
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:44:37 PM

Damm.....worst news ever he made some great music and inspired alot of people even tho he had a bad ending to his life *child molesting stuff* dang.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:44:59 PM

They really do die in 'threes'. First Ed McMahon a few days ago, Farrah Fawcett and Michael Jackson today. This is crazy.
Barney Stinson writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:52:07 PM

RIP MJ. He made great music but lived a pretty crappy life.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:54:57 PM

Wow... One up on Farrah Fawcett.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:06:50 PM

I know he made great music, but still. The guy was a kid licker, he was kinda f*cked up in the head. Its kinda sad, but what about the kids he molested. And the guy did hang his own kid over a ledge a few years ago. The only ones i feel sorry for is his kids. They will have to put up with his mistakes for the rest of their lives. I think thats what is truely sad.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:10:33 PM

Children of the world are safe.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:12:41 PM

@Pembrokehawk LOL. yes they are
JRprime writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:17:35 PM

wow, jokes about death, awesome.
takai writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:20:54 PM

It's funny how everyone takes the money hungry parent's side. When did the kids he 'molested' come out and want money for it? When they were old enough to realize his mentally unstable actions and behavior weren't normal, and that they could make money off of it. If you look into how messed up his life was, and how jacked his mentality was, you wouldn't just jump to the conclusion that he's a pedophile. And then, when you look at his behavior from the last decade or so, you may think the way I do about his 'death'. He faked it.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:21:54 PM

Pedophile's of the world unite to save the Neverland Ranch.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:29:22 PM

Say what u want about the guy but no other artist in the history of the world has been more talked about and made fun off. He will be sorely missed.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:29:33 PM

I find it funny how news stations are calling him an icon, getting on his side now since he died. But a couple years ago they were calling him a pedo (which i think he was)and attacking on all fronts. God News stations are patheti!c
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:32:15 PM

@Takai - You are right, he had a terrible life where everything was given to him, he traveled the world, and was one of the most successful stars in the world. How dare those parents not want to subject their kids to trials and further mental damage. Because the kids that stayed with him turned out normal, look at Macaulay Culkin.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:32:59 PM

Yeah he faked it alright, and soon 2pac wil find him on accident and kill his ass for real LOL
defiant1 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:33:52 PM

well, thats one more child molester off the streets.
takai writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:41:50 PM

@Pembrokehawk - Oh awesome, a stupid remark in response to a legitimate remark. How internet.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 7:52:30 PM

@Takai - Whatever do you mean? Your comment made so much logical and reasonable sense that I added supporting information.
DisasterBlaster writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:00:11 PM

Now you won't hear much, if anything, about the molestation deal from the media. Now it will be all, he was a great person, great dad, the universe mourns and weeps for such a gentle creature.
Godfather53 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:33:17 PM

Diaster, It's obvious they won't talk about his ACCUSATIONS! Because he's dead, people like you Should also remember the good things he's done, so don't be f*ckin Ignorant and Pay Your Respect, Let Michael Jackson RIP he's the reason why I ever listened to Music I Love Michael.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:53:19 PM

GodFather if he is the reason why u listen to music im sorry man. that is sadder than his death seriously
SACdaddy writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:54:28 PM

Plato was a pedofile, Ben Franklin was a sex addict, J. Edgar Hoover liked to dress up in womens clothes, and so does Marv Albert, Roman Polanski drugged and raped a 14yo, and Kung Fu strangled himself with his own d*ck! Point is lots of the greats have skeletons in their closets. Some more than others, but they do not diminish their accomplishments or take away the gifts they gave the world. Michael Jackson was the biggest pop star in history and I cant help but be a little sad at the news of his death. I'm not surprised at all though.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:00:07 PM

Well this makes sense. Not a half an hour ago I pulled up to a red light and the car next to me was playing 'Thriller.' Wow... Michael dead. That's grim. I wish he kept on after Thriller. As for being a Pedophile... ah, did he EVER do ANY jail time... or were the parents just gold-digging? Even years ago when he (mistakenly) paid that kid's family $10 mil... I knew that would open the flood gates. Well... regardless who he fondled. I liked Thriller.
acslaterson writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:02:59 PM

I heard on KROQ (via an iPhone radio app), that he was being trained by Lou Ferigno for an upcoming tour. Does anyone know if Lou was training him when he went down?
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:08:49 PM

you know what a kid licker is a kid licker I dont care how talented they were. its still sick and im not sorry for not giving a sh*t that he is f*cking dead. People talk about how great his music was. Well when was the last time he had a hit record. What decades ago. get over it, the guy was sick in the head. He should of been in a room with padded walls. So f*ck you. And there is a big difference from being into cross dressing and being a sex addict than being into little kids. So seriously f*ck u. If u wanna feel sorry for him go right ahead. But dont give me sh*t cuz im not really sorry that he is dead. Is it shocking yes it is. But am I sad f*ck no
metathought writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:09:53 PM

He's moonwalking on sunshine now!
Cinestarr writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:11:44 PM

I was never really sure about those allegations. Parents only seemed to be looking for money not jail time. Whatever. I feel bad for his kids. Who do they go to now...Debbi Roe? Damn.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:17:50 PM

Anyone know if he had a balloon payment coming up for this plastic surgery that set his heart off?
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:21:45 PM

How long now til they try to do a bio about this guy? any one wanna take bets? and who will play him ?
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:25:14 PM

Well... they'd have to cast a poor tiny black boy that grew up to be a rich little white girl... and that ain't as easy as one would think.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:36:48 PM

what abot RDJ look at what he did for tropic thunder
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:40:34 PM

well one thing I say that is positive is that a couple of years ago i was giving a sh*t load of records 78's and 33's and most of them in mint condition and all of them with the original sleeves. I recieved about 2000 seriously, about 30 of those were of the Jackson five and some from thriller. So I might sell them on Ebay. just wondering how much money i could get for them. Infact 6 of them are not even open
SACdaddy writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:45:04 PM

lostwarrior: So when Polanski raped the 14yo did Chinatown instantly become a bad movie? Am I also to assume that you wouldn't have problem leaving your kids at some stranger's house overnight, unsupervised, with no other kids around. Thats kind of like throwin the keys to your brand Ferrari to a 16yo kid and expecting it come back without a scratch. These parents looked as guilty taking the settlement for their child's silence as Mike looked giving it.
acslaterson writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:48:21 PM

Justin Timberlake cast for those early 90s years? And I really hope no one on here who is calling him a child fondler is Catholic because that would be beyond hypocritical.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:12:02 PM

you know what. Im not praising Polanski for a damn thing. And yeah after the 1st time around regarding the molesting charges yeah the parents should of known better i do agree with that. But your missing the point. the man was a kid licker plain and f*cking simple. Its sick and your wanting to say oh Michael was great. yeah for amoment he was, but guess what he ended up being wash up. So yeah I stand by what I say. And did the parents go oh mike please f*ck my kid in the ass. no they did not, did they make a bad decision yes they did. But bottom line he should of been locked up. and regarding your car bullsh*t. I was giving a jag when I was 16, about 7 months later I wrecked it hard core. and guess what I took responsibility. not my parents so yeah dont come at me with sh*t like that man. Do I think the parents were stupid yes, were they wanting to have their kids molested probably not. if so they should be killed as well. But should anyone feel sorry for this guy f*ck no. He got a way with so much, traveled around the world. and did a lot with his life. Did he accomplish things while he was alive yes. But still my point is this and if no agrees with me that kool. But i dont think people should mourn a kid lickers death. Its sad and f*cked up and those who do thats fine, but you should really think.
Necronullus writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:34:20 PM

This is bs all these damn channels are cutting through my programs for this guys news coverage even MTV is showing his videos... ok he's dead god damn let it go like hour 2 hour coverage then let it go back to normal. Whats to remember? Funny how know one points out the dude was dead broke before he died. And the reason he moved to those other countries in recent years was because of tax evasion. I mean come on "cause he wanted to be left alone" yeah from the IRS. I mean the only reason he was doing the concerts and album thingee was because of financial reasons. He was broke broke broke.
prabuwiz writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:34:23 PM

This is sad. Michael Jackson you ll always be the King of Pop.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:36:56 PM

you win dude. Everyone stop caring now.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:43:36 PM

Hey... whether he licked kids balls or not, no-one put on a Concert like this guy did.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:53:12 PM

And did Polanski really rape that girl... or did he just not give her enough foreplay?
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:59:26 PM

no he did not use enough lube when he went for the ass thats all
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:16:30 PM

Please tell me you're not speaking from experience LW?!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:16:35 PM

This is sad
shadaypr writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:30:25 PM

Well, he won't be able to pay his way out of hell now.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:59:36 AM

There's going to be sooo many more MOLESTATION accusations (true or not) coming forward now that his estate is all up in the air. Mark my words this is going to be a huge friggin debacle.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:01:14 AM

PS- They're robbing away from Farrah's tributes today. She deserves more of a send off- but the media loves the freaks.
Lordchristo writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:14:00 AM

Michael f*ckin' Jackson. . . had to steal Farrah's spotlight. He may have made Thriller, which was awesome, but he also is a child rapist, and no amount of 'not guilty' verdicts will change that. He is dead and in Hell, and I couldn't be happier. f*ck you, Michael Jackson, f*ck you 'til you're dead. . . oh, wait, already done! Sick f*ck.
Nohands[NL] writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:46:44 AM

Great movie news....NOT
Godfather53 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:54:49 AM

Lost Warrior, if I'd saw you I'd probably f*cking slap your stupid ass, it's sad that he got me into music??? Ummm the fact that I was born in the earlie 80s and my father was a huge Michael fan and that's all I would listen too as a child yea u guess that's sad, but your head is so up your f*cking ass, because you feed of sh*t from the media your like everyone else reading sh*t of tabloids, you can call him a molester but you weren't f*cking there to know it, and I wasn't f*cking there, and maybe he got away with it, or maybe he really didn't do sh*t, but if your not gonna pay your respect then get the f*ck off the boards and go suck yourself, it's preety sad that you can't appreciate good music and you probably have preety bad taste in films Goodnight bitch ass
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 2:08:41 AM

lostwarrior: After seeing the E! True Hollywood Story on Mike (already!) I'll be the first to admit I was WRONG to defend this, as you properly put it, "kid licker". This guy obviously had many real serious problems dealing with his fame, wealth, and isolation, and could easily be called the Howard Hughes of our time. Except Hughes didn't french kiss 13yo boys and dangle babies out of windows. This guy was a big part of a lot of people's lives which makes his death tough, but it seems like he ruined a lot of lives (including his own) too. This guy was f*cked up!
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 2:21:45 AM

Godfather: While MJ's music will live on and will always be a big part of our childhood and early lives, Michael Jackson the man died today. MJ the man allowed his own demons and obsessions (like many other celebrities) overcome him and drive him to his demise. There's no doubt his music was an inspiration but thats not what died today.
alexzzzz writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:06:34 AM

this sucks
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:21:48 AM

Hey I said it way above here... Michael knew how to throw a concert. He was the man. I'm a huge Freddie Mercury fan, but Michael was the best on stage (Freddie... close second and way better octave range). What Michael did, or what Freddie Mercury, and others (George Michael, etc.) did in their own private time... I could NOT care less. If Michael did something illegal... well, we have the legal system, NOT the tabloids to deal with it. If you don't like how the legal system handled things... do something about it or can it. I wasn't buying these people's private lives. I was buying their music. And such fantastic music it is... timeless. Everyone on here and elsewhere are entitled to their opinion(s). This is mine. It's the complete lack of acceptance of others opinions that just make blogger look as pathetic and simple as it gets.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:07:15 AM

it's sad his life was messed up....you guys ever see that video that shows him younger and getting older and changing skin color and then getting more older and then it says, 'if this is what's happening on the outside, what's happening on the inside?'....some know and some don't...but he has brought inspirational music...the king of pop married the king of rock's daughter...it was a secondary elvis in my opinion because you see videos of girls screaming their heads off like psychos for elvis back in the day....and you see the same thing with girls at jackson's concerts as well...in fact...wasn't even elvis getting ready for another concert or tour as well?...but you know he did an awful lot of bad things as well...when you're about 22 or so...you should have a better understanding of right and wrong and drug usage compared to when you're younger than that age...he knew what he was doing...but it was also obvious that he was messed up, and you can't expect great good things like not raping kids...but it's always sad when somebody dies...whether they were good or not...i mean the only difference i think when it comes to that is the ones that aren't good just get more sh*t talked on
Bystander85 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:35:41 AM

his music will live forever
JakeVermont writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:57:20 AM

RIP Michael, love your music. What you did with your private life was your own buisness. YOUR music will live forever!!! Rest in Peace!!
shteak writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 5:26:36 AM

Basically... f*ck'yall!!! Especially LostWarrior... Where's your proof, Bitch? I think you just like saying "Kid Licker"... Turns you on, eh? Considering the guy got sh*t way before the Jordan Chandler case it gives credit to the possibility that MJ was gonna get sh*t throughout his life anyway. Of course it was going to be headline news if ANYONE said they had been fiddled by the king... It's feckers like you that killed the guy, and his career... And his last album, although not in the same league as Thriller & Bad was still a Hit Record... No1 worldwide, bitch! Honestly, if there was ANY PROOF AT ALL he would have been jailed at least once! Truth is Michael Jackson was the greatest entertainer EVER, bar none. Whoever it is that you like, MJ pissed on! Whatever you say, he'll be remembered like the Beatles, as a legend, forever! CHAAAAAAAAMON, MUTHA'f*ckAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!
mambodiablo writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 6:42:42 AM

who's bad?
Sonic writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:01:02 AM

R.I.P Michael Jackson.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:57:51 AM

God Father u need help no bullsh*t. Go ahead worship a kid licker. Go right ahead. Dont expect me to. Was he talented yes I already said that. But come the f*ck on man. Just because the man was talented does not excuse the fact that he f*cked or fooled around with little kids. Thats sick. Plain and simple. If wanna slap the sh*t out of me think what u want. And im sorry but i have a woman and we have a woman on the side so instead of sucking myself off. Ill just have my girl and our girlfriend suck me off when I get off of work today. And just so u know a vaginal fluid gone bad like yourself cant really bother me man. So please have a good day and why your at it mourn all the other pedophilers who die as well, regardless if they are talented or not.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 8:54:08 AM

Can't we just agree to disagree? You know, "When in Rome."
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 8:56:04 AM

"shamon" is Spanish for a whale's vagina!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:06:25 AM

and shteak he paid them right, if he did not pay a settlement out of court that to me and to most of the population that he would not of been guilty. But yes he was a talent. to quote pearljam. he lived a life wasted( by his own actions)
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:12:25 AM

@Sacdaddy Lol, your alright man. but the jazz flute is not for little girls.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:19:19 AM

OMG whats is going to happen with blanked? R.I.P He deserve to die, i cant forget he raped children! i like his music but he was jacko!
shteak writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:30:18 AM

Rape!!!!!! Do your research you ignorant prick!
The Worm writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:46:17 AM

by my generation, he will be remembered for THRILLER. for the younger generation, he shall be known in all history to follow as " THAT GUY WHO STUCK HIS THUMB UP MY ASS." (But he is a wonderful musician and will be missed.)
defiant1 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:59:58 AM

can't deny he was a great musician, not in my eyes, but he had millions of fans around the world. i'll be honest, i did enjoy the Moonwalker movie he did. but when he started using his status to molest children, thats when i started wanting him dead. also, i enjoyed Weird Al's spoofs like Eat It and Fat, more than the real songs
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:03:57 AM

@The Worm im sorry mj did that to u man.That is aweful, but you have my respect for coming out and saying it. Kudo's (btw the just messing with u man)
dwightschrute writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:06:56 AM

RIP MJ
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:07:42 AM

@shteak u make me laugh little girl. you really do. And im not hating cuz u love the guy, right on good for u. Just dont expect others to love a man who f*cked with little kids. I have two kids and im tell u right now from a fathers point of view it aweful, and my long time girl who is there mother would completely agree. its all about ones point of view man. Maybe if u had kids you might feel different( and if u do, then my friend u really need help)
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:09:58 AM

the word vagina and michael jackson in the same sentence now thats funny.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:15:17 AM

I wonder if anyone in Japan went to work today. They f*cking loved the guy and probably could give two sh*ts about what kid he licked. I wonder what the suicide count is up to now.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:25:00 AM

I can't believe he died from a heart attack...I thought he could beat it..that's bad.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:29:06 AM

lost warrior and ranger win the prize this morning-lol
coldplayesence writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:46:06 AM

RIP Michael Jackson, great and wacky star. Polansky, prepare you're ass, you're going down.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:50:30 AM

When I first heard this news- I was like, "YESSS!! WHOO-HOO!!!"- but then my wife said they said Michael JACKSON not Bay...:(
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 10:53:57 AM

@bluemeenie lol good one.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:14:54 AM

@bluemeenie - thx. Bud. @SACdaddy - you're right... we'll all agree to disagree (on this site and in the world... it's what makes it go around). You're also right about Japan. Very progressive country. As I posted above also being a Freddie Fan... Freddie always loved Japan because they were the first country outside of the UK to see Queen's genius. @lostwarrior (and a couple of others) - we'll never see eye-to-eye on our thoughts about Michael... that's kewl. I respect you opinions (honestly). But man... could the guy put on a concert and make music. And to anyone that thinks paying out a family before going to court implicates a guilty conscience... the other side of that coin is that Michael was embarrassingly she and wanted to avoid most public attention at all costs (even $10 mil... when that was chump change to him back then). Such as... were you to hear a gunshot, run into the room where you heard it and there I was standing over a dead body with me holding the smoking gun... would you assume I did it, or assume I heard the shot too... ran into the room, and in a fit of panic either picked up the gun on the floor or just pulled it from the hand of the person that just blew their brains out. There's always 2 sides to every story. I wish shy Michael, child-like, shut-in Michael didn't have the gold-digging enablers around him (same as Elvis)... that let him go down the toilet like this. But fools like that aren't his friend and they don't think long term. They just want what Elvis and Michael will buy them next. Pretty hard for me to judge Michael (and Elvis)... I've never walked in their shoes (not in this lifetime... snicker).
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:22:35 AM

Ahh... that was to have read: '... Michael was embarrassingly SHY...' NOT 'she'... but hey, both work.
Monroe writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:29:30 AM

This is devastating news. I am a huge fan of Michael Jackson and its horrible to think he is gone. He is and always will be a legend. And legends never die.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:36:42 AM

@Ranger ur right man. And every one does deserve to be loved u know. even the most f*cked up people, cuz at one point he probably had a good heart. And he was a hell of an entertainer. And if others dont agree with me that is perfectly fine. I believe ive said that. its completely cool u know i guess I have little tolorance for adults who f*ck with little kids. so if I pissed others off, thats not my intention. what i said is completely my opinion and thats it.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:38:16 AM

and i do feel bad for his parents. it must be aweful to have to put your own child 6 ft under. that is one of the few sad things about this news.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:43:01 AM

@shteak you are the ignorant prick, wake up of the neverland dream he was a sick person the best cure for him was his dead may rest in peace! poor bastard! @shteak maybe he rape you too, :/
shadaypr writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:52:18 AM

@takai "If you look into how messed up his life was, and how jacked his mentality was, you wouldn't just jump to the conclusion that he's a pedophile." Actually, precisely because of that I'd jump to that conclusion. I would be more candid to his memory if he hadn't bought his way out of jail. I can imagine St. Peter's at heaven's gate sighing at his arrival, going "Not so fast, MJ.".
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:57:56 AM

Ranger: I hate to base any opinion on an E!THS but it really gives you a good perspective on the guy's life in a whole. Once his music stopped being good I kind of lost track of Mike. But the ETHS goes into great detail with the 2nd trial when MJ was facing not one but 13 criminal charges and multiple accusers. The evidence was pretty incriminating but the jury gave no real reason for letting him off comepletely. And BTW he paid the first kid $20mill to shut up. Ranger: the worst part about it all though is that basically MJ didn't have gold diggers surrounding him at all times. In fact, the real problem is that he had nobody around him telling him what NOT to do. MJ got everything he wanted and did whatever he wanted. He had kids bussed in from the Make A Wish Foundation and the local cancer wards to hang out at Neverland. Sounds great until you find out that it was the cancer kids laying the allegation against Mike. It only gets worse from there but you should just see it for yourself. The more I talk about it the weirder it gets for me. RIP Jacko.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:03:31 PM

good post Ranger- the guy guilty or not wasn't right in the head- people worshiped him like a god...Talented writer, singer and dancer- I'll think of him that way- who am I to judge? I am here to mock endlessly though...
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:03:59 PM

Daybreakers looks awesome!!!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:04:26 PM

I wonder if he watched 'Up' before he died...?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:04:42 PM

Some say it was TF2 though...
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:05:19 PM

lostwarrior and SACdaddy. Good posts! Hey... I know he was 'weird' and yeah... getting off (pun sort of intended) the first time (I forgot it was $20 mil.) may have left him feeling untouchable (unlike the kids). But if a family is straddled with hundreds of thousands of $'s in medical bills, and a guy that has already paid out $20 Mil. to another family without it even going to court... I'd probably be the first one to ship my kid to his house (sorry to say). I'm not defending Michael. He even played on his being a recluse has people taking about him. I'm just saying I like Thriller and watching vids of him on stage. If his d*ck tasted like sh*t... none of my business (lol...sad, I know).
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:06:41 PM

@bluemeenie - he wasn't right in either head (ick!). Again... not defending the guy. I just liked his Thiller days music and concerts. And mocking him (or anyone else on this site) is our calling. Why stop now?!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:07:25 PM

@bluemeenie - 'I wonder if he watched 'Up' before he died...?' - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:08:45 PM

Anyone ever buy a car from a used car salesman? NOW THAT'S BEING VIOLATED!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:20:11 PM

Ranger: Hey! I'm a Used car saleman and I feel violated when the customer starts talking bout the Blue Book value of the car. No vehicle is worth that, especially if it has Dad's coffee stain in the front seat and Jr's sh*t stains on the back seat!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:23:07 PM

LOL... I just KNEW with everyone on here that someone had to be a used car salesman. No fear... most of my vehicles were bought that way. Funny post though.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:39:51 PM

Ranger: No worries, get it all the time. I'll just take it out on the next poor slubb who stumbles on the lot. His head will be spinnin so fast on his way out in his "new" vehicle (loaded to the teeth with Warranty, gap insurance, and undercoating, HA!) that he'll think he was in a Michael Bay film!
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:42:37 PM

Lol... nice!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:52:54 PM

"Undercoating"- That's what MJ called it..."Come on down to the ranch kids-free undercoating with every ticket!"
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:54:14 PM

Some one mentioned Polanski- did anyone watch the bio that came out- heard it was good and proved the charges to be a bit phoney...?
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 12:56:44 PM

@BM - FREE undercoating at the ranch with every ticket. You bugger... I almost spewed coffee all over my desk!!!!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:16:50 PM

does anyone know how much his records are going to be worth now. I have a sh*t load of them and six of them are unopened. i was giving them about 8 years ago. when i got my record player. Im vintage. i prefer record u know. and ive got a sh*t load of them it would honestly rival john cusack from high fidelity. and six of them are unopen and they were from the jackson five not the jackson5
lostwarrior writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:20:11 PM

@bm i saw the bio and it was really good, and damn man your f*cking funny man
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 2:56:07 PM

Thanks lostwarrior - Did it prove to you that he was innocent of those charges...? Are people really out to get him- I like him as an actor and director...
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:16:39 PM

Hey people this post is about jacko, some people are telling that his doctor kill him, the doctor is missing
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:18:28 PM

I don't know why anyone has a problem believing there are gold-diggers out there. Once... a girl asked me out (because she recognized what kind of a watch I wear... she told me that later). We went out for only a bit. I said on the 10th day I didn't want to see her anymore. She showed up at my work (I worked for others back then) that afternoon with a dozen long-stemmed roses and a marriage proposal (in a card) with a place for us to meet later for me to give my answer. I met her, told her I didn't want to see her anymore. I then learned she was going bankrupt. I knew she was a boozer... she showed up at my house one night drunk with her car smashed up. 2 weeks later... papers show up at my work. She tried suing me for $300,000. I spent 6 months trying to get that bitch into a court room (at my Lawyer to her Lawyer's request)... she kept dodging. Letters back from her mouthpiece suggesting an 'out of court settlement.' I declined. She eventually gave up going for the gold, and to seal things had me sign an agreement that I wouldn't retaliate and counter sue her. And I'm not a celebrity like Michael Jackson or Polanski. So YES...THERE ARE f*ckING GOLD DIGGERS OUT THERE!!!!!! lol.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 3:34:09 PM

this is fact....you can't expect a normal or perfect adult from a messed up childhood...you just can't....regardless of all the bad he did, you know he meant for good intentions in the first place before he became mentally twisted...it's why i have no problem forgiving him if he truly felt remorse on some of those traumatizing things he did...but that's something that only people involved in those matters know...so for others to talk sh*t that weren't involved should just mind their own business and shut up about it, and besides, after hearing a bunch of people say they hate you in such a mean manner, how is anybody supposed to automatically know just how to rise above that in the right way?...i'm not saying people should feel remorse or talk sh*t...but people do jump to conclusions way too fast...more than ever these days
stg1264 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:12:58 PM

To Mr. Thomas Deadison The three that died consisted of Keith Caradine, Ed McMahon, and Farah Fawcett. The King of Child Molesting starts a whole new three. hey, hey, hey, good bye
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 4:51:00 PM

Now MJ is in the Thriller video for real, except the zombies are demons and it isn't a dream.
stg1264 writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 5:02:46 PM

The awesome thing about america is that individuals such as ourselves can respond to and scrutinize anything, about anyone. Take for example celebrities or those of us in the public eye. If any of you out there think that M.J. is beyond reproach, screw you. Albiet he was a beloved celebrity, that does not mean that he is above scrutiny or a little bashing in the public eye. Let us not forget that he did settle out of court for an undisclosed amount, in regards to child molestation charges. If he truly were not guilty why would he pay the childs family millions to keep it out of court? Oh well, not that much of a loss to the musical world. His music was pretty horrible.
masKritic writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 5:58:02 PM

stg1264 - you mean David Caradine.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:29:05 PM

@stg1264 - sigh... read above! "And to anyone that thinks paying out a family before going to court implicates a guilty conscience... the other side of that coin is that Michael was embarrassingly shy and wanted to avoid most public attention at all costs (even $21 mil... when that was chump change to him back then). PAYING DOES NOT INDICATE GUILT. Get out of the house more often. Thank you for participating.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 7:32:14 PM

@stg1264 - Michael's music was 'pretty horrible.' You're the kid that lives in that plastic bubble that Travolta played... yes? Google 'Top Selling Albums of All Time' - Thriller #1 and 100 million +. Well, I guess you'd know more about music that 100 million other people. If so... why are you busy in the studio right now instead of showing your ignorance to all on here?
Cinestarr writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:05:15 PM

Wow Ranger...I may have been wrong about you. Not kidding.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:15:21 PM

Thx. Nice of you to say.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:21:24 PM

"And I really hope no one on here who is calling him a child fondler is Catholic because that would be beyond hypocritical." I'm an atheist, but your analogy is a real work of specious sh*t. just because a Catholic priest molested a shild, or fifty priests, doesn't make even one law-abiding Catholic guilty of sexual assault of a child. That's a poor comparison and connection. It's as if you're saying that we can't call Mj a child molester if we're Catholic because some Catholic priests sexually assaulted children, and thus all Catholics are tainted. Now, maybe you don't know it, but many of those 'priests' were in fact HOMOSEXUAL. Yet, that connection is never made, you know, that homosexuals are somehow tainted by one of their own sexually assaulting a child. Like when a scoutmaster does it, it's always a problem of Christianity. How ofetn we forget how many shild rapes accur outside the venue of any religously connected event or organization. There are tones, and they occur EVERR DAY, yet, when it infrequently occurs in religious establishments, it's a natural outgrowth of religion. That's what the media says anyway. I don't buy it at all. Again I'm an athiest, and I don't get the association. Child rapists Go where there ar children, period. A scoutmaster and a priest are nice occupations that give them access to shildren without ANY suspicions. Surprised? I knew just a guy through my brother. Homosexual all the way. Went into the Church's youth services of a black church. Ened up having to leave because of allegations he assaulted a young boy. This guy was no Christian, just a pervert that used his religion to get what he wanted.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:25:11 PM

@minkowski - if you want to talk about your Scoutmaster and what he did to you... I'm here my friend.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:28:43 PM

Even if it's not 'really' about you (wink!). If it's a 'friend of your brothers', 'a cousin', 'someone down the street' or someone you heard talked about whilst you rode public transportation... I'm here.
shteak writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:53:53 PM

Hey, TRUEMAN... Eat my arse you c*cksucking grammartard... Seriously, he was never accused of rape. What's your problem? Why do you WANT to believe that? Makes me sick how sputum like you can somehow try and mount the moral high ground by making some of the sick ass comments you've made... I'd say you were being hypocritical, but i guess you couldn't be bothered to look that up either. Go rape yourself... Again.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:54:43 PM

If I knew you... I'd give you a well-deserved hug (a platonic, reassuring, innocent kind of a hug, not the hand down the front of your pants sh*t your Scoutmaster gives).
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:57:11 PM

All this Michael on the news lately... clips of his concerts and videos. He's like U2 (Joshua Tree), Fleetwood Mac (Rumors), Queen --- when you haven't listened to them for a while, then you do again, you just remember how talented these people are. Michael was an amazing entertainer. Despite what some think of his private life, the man made great, great music!
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:25:31 PM

"Seriously, he was never accused of rape" Actually, he was accused of oral sex with a child. By law, that's technically 'rape' that falls under child sexual abuse. Despite what Bill Clinton claims, oral sex is sex. Now, more than likely, Chandler wanted the 20 mil, and who better to extort than Jackson? Wierdo, sleeps with kids, looks bizarre and acts like he's ten. No better target. Then comes along Arvizo, who uses the same lawyer, the same psycologist. The same Arvizo family that tried to shoplift the f*ck out of a JC Penney's, fought with their security, and then sued for 3 million. Sound suspicious? The mother then later alleged that one of the male security officers sexually assaulted her. The store settle for 137,000. In short, Jackson, a very strange man involved in questionable but legal activities, made himself an easy target for money-hungry bastards and over-zealous detectives.And according to Wikipedia: As of late 2004 David insists "my children are routinely rehearsed by their mother Janet to do or say whatever she wishes.". That's the little boy's father. No f*cking wonder the jury acquitted.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:32:35 AM

@minkowski - great informative post. And you're a pretty good sport about all my ribbing.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 1:41:20 AM

Ranger, I'll reply with just one quote, one of my favs: "You're a funny man, Sully, I like you. That's why I'm going to kill you last." Commando. lol. Corny? hell yeah. Besides, what am I supposed to do Ranger? get pissed?
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 2:09:34 AM

Naw... pissed angry is a waste of time. Pissed drunk...ok, first round is on me! PS: I knew that was Commando... because re: Sully - I let him go!
leezy84 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 8:39:10 AM

you guys are f*cking disgrace grow up and have a bit respect....the guys a f*cking legend musically wise...and he was provin innocent to them charges...and am sorry but if my kid get molested i would to see tht f*cker sent down not settle with money....RIP MJ
lostwarrior writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 9:37:53 AM

@Minkowski even though u can be a c*nt muffin sometimes. Its nice to see people being fair and more importantly doing research. Im an athiest as well,and your reply about catholics was well put. Honestly I have felt the exact same way. so f*ck ya girl. You tell em Steve Dave (to quote kevin Smith)
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:04:56 PM

@lee4zy84 - first.... lighten up and grow up. This is a FREE forum. You don't like what's being said... unless you moderate this site and have the pull, either take it, or shut up. Some people may even be joking. YES JOKING ABOUT DEATH!!! You f*cking square! Different people handle things differently. It's your way of the highway... yes?! Good luck with that in your lifetime. As far as if your kid was molested you'd want them punished and not be interested in cash...crap. Look Princess... you were not around Michael, nor was your kid (I suspect), are you haven't walked a mile in those parents shoes. So until you have... shut your c*cksucker, and save your judgments for those around you. I'll bet those that know you just light up every time you have a f*cking opinion on something. How about (write this down now...) 'Judge less and accept more' and get off your ivory tower. And most importantly know that whatever your reply is... I'd don't give a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:05:26 PM

PS: is your kid a cutie?
lostwarrior writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:21:49 PM

@ranger well said man, well said
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 12:55:54 PM

TY
stg1264 writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 12:45:45 PM

To ranger
Everyone has a right to like the kind of music that is to his or her favor. Although, I have learned in my many years of musical exploration as well as expeirence in life that about 85% of the population is ignorant bordering on stupid or blind. Never the less, some of us choose to listen to music that is, not so blah zae blah. You know music that actually comes from the mind of the individual or individuals playing it, and not purchased from a song writer, by the record label.
To each their own Ranger. I think the real issue is that you secretly desired some alone time with MJ. I'm sure he would have been more accomodating to such a dedicated fan such as yourself, if he were breathing. With regard to knowing more about music than 100 million other people. If 85% of the earths population is ignorant, stupid, or blind, and there's over 6,000,000,000 of us on this dirty little rock, it's not rocket science. You do the math.

Props to Minkowski.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 4:53:14 PM

Good post. Oh... I've done the math working-class, thx. The 100 million+ stupid people you say was just for the Thriller album. There's an additional 650 million albums he sold. And you're right... people can chose what they want to listen to (did I post above something to the contrary... or just yours?). Bottom line... his music was popular. But how do you know Michael wasn't already a friend of mine?
stg1264 writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 1:03:25 PM

Ranger, anything is possible. You and Mike friends, only you know the answer to that one.
750,000,000 albums still falls within the 85% ignorant, blind, or stupid stats. It just proves my point.
I did hear that he's making thriller 2. This time he won't be faking the zombie part.


OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
stg1264 writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 1:06:24 PM

Hey Ranger, do you speak french in russian, or does everyone hang on everthing you say when you speak in preposition???????????? LMAO

Ranger you're alright. Not many can sling it like you.
stg1264 writes:
on June 30th, 2009 at 1:08:26 PM

what up boyz
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 12:53:26 AM

He maybe dead, but people, he is not a molester. How negative is of you, quickly judging other persons.
Grandmaster Saxy writes:
on July 4th, 2009 at 4:52:38 AM

This is for lost warrior y are u defending yourself so much maybe youre the kidlicker fagget everyone should be looking out for f*ck u and everything u stand for u piece of sh*t may you rot in hell and may Micheal Jackson dance on your bones f*ck u u fagget

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved