WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Crazy "Cat Ladies" Trailer

Posted: June 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Crazy "Cat Ladies" TrailerSubmit Comment
Premiering at the Silverdocs Film Festival in Washington DC this week is a new documentary called "Cat Ladies," about several women with a love for cats who become antisocial and distant.

Plot: "Cat Ladies" unravels the real story behind the often ridiculed world of the "crazy cat lady." What is usually only glimpsed at through news headlines ('Woman found dead with 400 cats') is actually a prevalent but misunderstood condition known as Ailurophilia.

Director Christie Callan-Jones examines several of these "crazy cat ladies," who range in age and number of cats. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Ooyala


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Eben1277 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:14:00 PM

I think my wife is the Dog Lady
borat writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:17:32 PM

this will be better than transformers 2
AshTrey writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:29:39 PM

I LOVE p*ssy TOO
lostwarrior writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:53:47 PM

finally a movie that my girlfriend and i will have in common. a movie about the love of p*ssy
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:58:08 PM

^your girlfriend likes p*ssy?
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:45:10 PM

@lostwarrior - u lucky bastard!
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:45:47 PM

Cat - the other white meat.
WV-Films writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:56:19 PM

"I find it amusing that people refer to me as the crazy cat lady." Yeah lady, that's because you're actually crazy.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:56:25 PM

I shove a stick up my neighbor's cats ass and use it as a toilet brush.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:34:25 AM

Sounds like my wife- When are people going to realize - the cat is not domesticated! It is an evil wild animal!!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:35:35 AM

I keep picturing that crazy cat lady from the Simpsons...that throws cats at everybody
paulina_0228 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:02:29 AM

I love cats but these ladies are ridiculous living with so many... one is enough!
VDODSON writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:27:25 AM

My dad kicked a cat over my grandmothers house when I was younger. It still haunts me to this day.
VDODSON writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 11:40:35 AM

My dad kicked a cat over my grandmothers house when I was younger. It still haunts me to this day.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 2:27:14 PM

The cat haunts you??? "Meeeooo-ooohhhh-owwWWW" Be proud of your Dad- sounds like a good kicker.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 3:40:51 PM

yeah I lucked out seriously u know. its not a big deal u know. I mean there are women out there that like p*ssy u know. but yeah it is a nice perk
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:07:28 PM

@VDODSON - I'm a fan of your Dad and I don't even know him!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:58:27 PM

my girl friend said when she was a kid visting her aunt she saw her aunts cat walking a balcony and then just jumped and killed itself. that would of been awesome.
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 2:22:12 PM

That's uTube material right there for sure!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved