WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Searching for Fan with Yellow Rose

Posted: June 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Searching for Fan with Yellow RoseSubmit Comment
During the premiere of "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen," a young fan tried to hand a yellow rose to Megan Fox, only to get snubbed by the actress.

Collider had a chance to ask Fox about the incident. "There are 80 million people everywhere, it's dark, all I see are flashes. I did not know that was happening, and it breaks my heart," she told the site.

Fox then turned to the camera and addressed the anonymous fan. "I'm sorry, sweet boy. I would never do that to you, and I would gladly accept your rose if I see you again."

In an attempt to make that happen, the Eastman Kodak Company has offered a reward of $5,000 to the person who provides the information needed to bring the pair together, and it will also provide a new rose and travel expenses for the boy and his family.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexzzzz writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:01:38 PM

well finally shes being nice
Ronsauce writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:14:14 PM

When has she not been nice?
borat writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:14:39 PM

kid looks so queer
frankii writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:17:40 PM

canons!
AshTrey writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:27:29 PM

ARE YOU SERIOUS... THIS IS RETARDED LOL. I THOUGHT YELLOW ROSE WAS CODE FOR SOMETHING ELSE
OneTime writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:28:37 PM

pink is soooo 2004
BrandoFresh writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:36:16 PM

That's so sweet.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:06:12 PM

well that's better news...i mean, sucks that it happened that way, but at least he got a personal message from her
lostwarrior writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:52:27 PM

who cares if the kid is kinda queet looking, Borat, he is still probably kooler than a kid licker like u. and im sure this posting of her is not taken out of context.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:53:43 PM

as nice as it may be, thats a bit ridiculous. A 5000 dollar reward? What the hell?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:55:21 PM

and the picture just makes me laugh, the boy's desperate look on his face haha
tomnottommy writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 9:00:41 PM

lucky bastard!!!! hes gonna get laid god dammit
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 9:10:27 PM

the 5000 came from the transformers 2 profit...not fox's...it's fact...even if i'm wrong lol...and you can't tell me she thinks this is her open ticket to winning people's respect after the sh*t she talked on other stars?....still that kid is lucky though
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 9:15:14 PM

She's mistaken. I was yelling 'SUCK MY YELLOW ROSE!' from the crowd (the nickname for my d*ck), then this punk kid gets into the frame. I'm so going to piss in his cereal!!!
Blueyedragon writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 9:53:47 PM

What a lucky kid!!....I wish i was him!!
BlueMobius writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 9:59:18 PM

Yellow roses mean friendship, for those interested.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:12:26 PM

Loser kid should get a puppy then.
Danols writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:00:06 PM

lucky bastard
thedudeman69 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:21:28 PM

Holy sh*t.
DisasterBlaster writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:34:19 PM

I've got something to hand her.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:38:00 PM

Exactly!
Osiris3657 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 12:04:35 AM

Those are some KILLER tits
Muelofthefenz writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 12:11:49 AM

publicity stunt because in that photo Megan Fox looks like a total jerk.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 12:54:02 AM

Better break out his "Luckiest kid in the world Medal"...Oh South Park- Im starting to love your quotes more than the Simpsons.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 1:29:00 AM

Okay, not to be a downer on this whole "Bash Megan Fox", but this is retarded. Call me crazy, but maybe something was going on in her head (I can see the next die plotting a joke in here; go ahead, I don't mind) that she didn't accept this yellow rose. Look, I can imagine there are other people like her in the same situation. I don't know, but after listening to an interview on E! News today, I'm wondering if this Megan Fox hate is even worth time. And I'm not saying this as a crazed fan. Besides, those news stories that were posted on this site? They were jokes, and she was pissed off they were taken too seriously. Okay, I'm done. Now you can bash her. :-)
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 1:30:42 AM

Hah, not many hate mongerers here. Live long and prosper then.
ironhide-autobot writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 2:00:07 AM

i wish that body gaurd turend around and punched that faggy kid righ tin the face!
Bystander85 writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 5:40:27 AM

megan loves Chachi
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:48:09 AM

Can't knock that. Plus she's always been nice just not so quick on the think before speaking tip.
RobertHolik writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:47:42 AM

I know who the kid is! I'm gonna get the 5000 dollars! Yes! It's Andy Milonakis!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:18:49 AM

"I hope I get the chance to take your rose then eat you...sweet boy" - Megan-tron Fox
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:50:34 AM

I remember that lil fat kid from MTV- a show about After Effects animation...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 12:40:09 PM

It seems like alot to go through over a f*ckin' rose...But its cool that Fox is apologize and be kind about it...But guys, it's a rose and she's an actress...get over it, kid...with a face like that, many girls over the years will more than likely reject you...just accept it and start building your "spank-tank" now.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 3:03:25 PM

This is useless. The kid killed himself already, Megan.

Toooo late. *BLAM*
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 3:21:34 PM

Here Megan i am the boy, i still have the rose,can i trade it for your vagina?
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 6:17:48 PM

What a actress, it breaks her heart yeah.....right
The Worm writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 9:52:32 AM

THAT LITTLE BASTARD!!!!! He is going to hump her leg dressed as f*cking Megatron or some sh*t. NO SHAME FOR THIS KID!!!!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 11:08:34 AM

lol@thomas deadison
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2009 at 1:38:14 PM

Kodak offered a reward to anyone who could identify "rose boy." Well, Harvii (his name) was found! Through Facebook! And he will be flown out along with his family to Los Angeles to meet with Fox, and you can bet that he will probably have a whole bouquet of roses for her! And this time around, Fox promises to "gladly accept" any roses from Harvii. And the person who found Harvii will be receiving a $5,000 reward. What a fairytale ending!
Hollywood1086 writes:
on June 27th, 2009 at 10:13:35 AM

good for her. maybe she IS actually a nice person? now if she would only stop making the stupid comments, i might like her a little more. she actually wasn't too horrible in transformers 2
2sdaybchz writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 11:28:50 AM

It's funny how everybody trumpets "free speech" when they want to say something f*cked up, but when someone else says something mean or without thinking first, others begin attacking them. Megan Fox can say whatever she wants. People with the money and power can decide if they want to work with her. Fans can decide if they want to spend money to see her. Rose Boy needs a haircut...and he looks mentally challenged.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved