WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Angelina Jolie Planning to Run for US President

Posted: June 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Angelina Jolie Planning to Run for US PresidentSubmit Comment
Angelina Jolie wants to run for president of the US. She is so "stirred" by her humanitarian work for the United Nations, she is reportedly planning to get into politics.

A friend told Britain's Daily Express newspaper: "Angelina has admitted she's getting bored with Hollywood. She said she's now got her sights set on Washington. She is passionate about people's rights, war and justice and thinks she can get more hands-on and make even more of a difference by getting into politics. She admires President Barack Obama and thinks she could make a big difference too if she were in his position."

The friend added: "I would place a huge wager on her becoming the first female president within the next 20 years. When Angelina sets her mind on something, she goes all out to do it."

Source: Daily Express


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
m2msucks writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:54:22 AM

She would make one hot president. I'd vote for her.
BurmaShave writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:54:47 AM

Just remember by the time she wants to run she's going to look like her dad. No dice.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:58:56 AM

WOW didn't see that coming!
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:05:10 AM

literally... can't stop laughing
MK ULTRA writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:07:22 AM

i would rather vote for Ranger than see Tomb Raider raid the white house
acslaterson writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:43:04 AM

Ok, first off Americans are too big of prudes to let someone who kissed her own brother hold office. Second, she has had Billy Bob Thornton's balls in her mouth, that should automatically disqualify her from being taken seriously.
japaninmotion writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 5:42:49 AM

Uh-oh. Just look good we don't care what. Your ideas are
cave canem writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 7:45:14 AM

@MK ULTRA don't joke about that man. it will come back to you. and don't say his name for 3 times in a mirror.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:32:02 AM

Is she still wearing vials of Billy Bob's blood around her neck? C'mon she's just another rich bitch with a cause. Did she even go to college? I think you might need a degree to become President (or congressman). And what does her right-wing nut of a dad have to say about this?
sachem writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:49:04 AM

What next, Santa Claus running for God?
SACdaddy writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:49:56 AM

On the other hand, I just saw Tomb Raider the other day and I had forgoten how good those angry titties looked bounchin all over the place in every scene. I could vote for that.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:18:23 AM

[She admires President Barack Obama and thinks she could make a big difference too if she were in his position.] Watch out Mrs. Obama!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:18:50 AM

["I would place a huge wager on her becoming the first female president within the next 20 years. When Angelina sets her mind on something, she goes all out to do it."] I'll take that bet-nutso!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:19:42 AM

lol@sachem
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:20:52 AM

Angie shouldn't you be adopting a kid or somthing?
Osiris3657 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:23:46 AM

This "friend" is a moron...an absolute moron.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:48:52 AM

OK... THAT'S IT! I'M RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT!!! Angelina knows she would actually have to get up in the mornings yes? And I'm not so sure I'd want a mood-swinging cutter in control of the launch codes! One kid steps on a mine in a 3rd. world sh*thole - and Angie has us in WWIII. Angie... porn baby... PORN (before you tits turn into mudflaps)!!!
Projekt SHIN writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:26:19 AM

cool story bro
Tommy D writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:27:38 AM

acslaterson: No, Americans would just be smart enough not to vote for someone with no political experience, and someone who's been considered a sex symbol for most of her career
SuluNakamura writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 12:14:36 PM

LOL Ranger for president!
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 12:26:13 PM

Everyone wants a president they can find on Mr Skin!
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 12:30:03 PM

"Hello and welcome to Mr Skin dot com! On todays show we look at The Presidential address of last week. Unfortunately we weren't able to scope the Lady President's Washington Memorials in this so you're better renting Taking Lives were she gets reemed by Ethan Hawke more than she does congress.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 12:39:20 PM

@Allegra2002 - I can't believe you think ANY of us would fall for your affiliate, pay per click-through (for you) web link bullsh*t. Go f*ck your Dad.
rocketman writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 12:52:41 PM

Stupid bitch. Is she quilfied?Has she studied politics at university?Does she have delusions of grandure?Honestly she could'nt even get Tomb Raider right and thats a popcorn flick ferfuksake!
thedudeman69 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:11:24 PM

Thank god. she's a sh*tty actress, so she'll be a sh*tty politician
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:23:39 PM

lol....the day angelina jolie is president is the day things are made straight in hollywood...and we all know that's a false statement
PirateDave128 writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:32:23 PM

Thats clearly a load of bullsh*t, especially if it's coming from the Daily Express
JRprime writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:38:02 PM

the sad thing is as long as she doesnt run as an independent or republican, she would probably win because everyone loves change.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:41:16 PM

I wonder if she ever dons a strap-on and nails Brad in the crapper.
Stuntastic writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 2:13:17 PM

Hell, I would vote for her. She seems to be more qualified than Palin and she can give you a straight answer.
DisasterBlaster writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 2:28:47 PM

@stuntastic- You mean she seems to be more qualified than the current president? Can't be any worse, and at least we could look at tits while listening to speeches.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 2:33:40 PM

Were I elected President after Jolie. I'd sniff her chair in the Ovaries Office.
DIEHARDRAMA writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 2:59:40 PM

She's BORED with hollywood? WHAT THE f*ck? I'm trying to put my foot in the door in the business and she's bored? Life's not fair.
BlueMobius writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:02:40 PM

You do not need a degree to serve as President...however, I can't imagine anyone winning the position who didn't. As for Jolie...whatever. Never gonna happen.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:31:36 PM

lol@ "Ovaries Office" too- She would go around declaring "Emission Accomplished" with every new kid she birthed-or adopted. I bet she would never wear the presidential panties though- and her "Swearing In"- would prob be the most colorfull ever...
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:32:24 PM

Ranger when you're president can you make sure Angie never becomes president?
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 3:51:19 PM

U bet! I'm make her my Secretary of the Interior. She'd have to wear those librarian glasses and it would be her interior we'd keep secret.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:34:23 PM

Instead of members of cabinet- she'd just have a box. Her Capital Hill is 'H'. She'd tatoo all new bills on her bum. Her foreign 'relations' would be very sucessfull...(and now I'm spent)
bluemeenie writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:36:51 PM

one more- The WHITE house would get re-painted blood red.
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 4:53:29 PM

this is how it starts....unbelievable....first they talk about it..then they do it....Its all gone wrong hasn't it?
pleshy writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 6:45:21 PM

I wouldn't vote for her. Oh, wait... I'm not American. Oh well, what are you gonna do about it... No, seriously, that's funny. P.S. I'd vote for a T-800 though.
JKline writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 8:38:14 PM

Angie is elected Prez November of 2012... then suddenly in December of 2012 the world ends and the Mayan prophecy becomes true!
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:15:34 PM

Brad must be just rolling his eyes about now.
dlrippr writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 2:22:02 AM

This headline seems funny, but she wouldnt be the first actor/actress in politics, not even the first as president (wasnt regan an actor?) And for everybody ripping into her, regardless of what she is and isnt, what type of humanitarian work have you done lately?
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 8:51:00 AM

Whatever... I wouldn't easily vote for her that's for sure. Whoever runs against her would have to be satan or W. Bush part 2 pretty much to not get my vote.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 10:57:06 AM

@dlrippr - I stopped to let a dog cross the road this week.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 2:49:05 PM

sorry Ranger- Next block I passed you and hit that dog.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 2:50:43 PM

Too bad - because that bitch (female dog) would have made a great vice president to Angie
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2009 at 9:09:40 PM

lol... and I see we're bashing cats on another post here. Nice!
ian_918 writes:
on June 29th, 2009 at 12:15:39 AM

i about pissed myself that i was laughing so hard wen i heard this! i would vote for her just to see those tits jumping aroud all over the news
holtlt writes:
on July 5th, 2009 at 3:47:53 PM

Just thinking about something ironic, her dad recently played in the series 24 a traitor to the U.S who tries to kill the first female president haha

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved