WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler and Sylvester Stallone Join "The Zookeeper"

Posted: June 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam Sandler and Sylvester Stallone Join "The Zookeeper"Submit Comment
Adam Sandler, Cher, Jon Favreau, Sylvester Stallone and Judd Apatow will provide voices for the animals in MGM's live-action comedy "The Zookeeper," starring Kevin James and Rosario Dawson.

Sandler, whose Happy Madison comedy is also a producer on the pic, will voice a capuchin monkey. Cher's voicing a giraffe, Favreau a bear, Stallone a lion and Apatow an elephant. Jim Breuer, Faizon Love and Bas Rutten round out the voice cast.

Pic centers on zoo animals trying to teach the keeper their methods of dating and mating to help him win back the woman of his dreams. Frank Coraci is directing from a screenplay by Jay Scherick and David Ronn, James, Rock Reuben and Nick Bakay.

Shooting is set to start in late Summer for an October 8th, 2010, release.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 5:30:56 AM

sh*t i think is zoolander's sequel
Ronsauce writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 8:30:01 AM

Bas Rutten? f*ck yes!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:20:55 AM

They should have gotten Cher's daughter/son to play a gay gerbal
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:02:53 AM

@bluemeenie - they couldn't. He was too busy being jammed up someone's ass.
acslaterson writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:26:06 AM

Live action talking animals,huh gives me the creeps! Great cast though.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:35:45 AM

By the time you're taking dating tips from zoo animals, it's time to eat a bullet!
flymikei writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 3:56:00 PM

sh*t, jim breuer's working again
mattcl23 writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 8:10:45 PM

Oh man. I thought the headline meant that they were actually doing a comedy together not as voices. That sucks, would have been cool to see Sly in another comedy especially with Sandler.
zaydi writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 8:11:58 AM

Okay so i click here the link that yo guys have posted for the movie but it doesnt seem to take me to the legitimate site and i really want to watch this movie, i dont think its going to be that bad honestly!
zaydi writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 5:26:17 PM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. save my marriage
zaydi writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 5:26:29 PM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: Married Men
zaydi writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 5:26:43 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. 21 Questions
johar writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 6:03:36 AM

Oh wow this is perfect, exactly what i needed for assignmentgeek work on vr headset, how on earth were you even able to get your hand on this is beyond me, but i am greatful nonetheless!!
zaydi writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 9:45:06 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Baby pacifiers
johar writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 8:58:04 AM

I do not remember seeing Sylvester Stallone in The Zookeeper! It is surely one of my favourites from Adam Sandler! Anyways, I think I should be back on my search for the best muay thai gloves, such amazing product i must say!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved