WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox's "Jonah Hex" Role is a Cameo

Posted: June 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan FoxSubmit Comment
Megan Fox recently revealed that the upcoming "Jonah Hex" movie was tweaked to leave room for a sequel. But according to the actress, if a second installment is ever made, she will probably not return.

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

Speaking to MTV News about her role as a tough, no-nonsense prostitute, Fox said: "It's basically a cameo. She's a twisted love-interest to Jonah's character; my part's pretty small. I worked the first week, and then I was shot out of the movie."

Jonah Hex, known for having the right side of his face disfigured and wearing a Confederate army uniform, was a rough-and-tumble gunslinger and part-time bounty hunter whose adventures always ended in blood. The new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on August 6th, 2010.

Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 5:17:15 AM

i don't care about her. I won't see it anyway
bluemeenie writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:12:19 AM

"I eat my own hair!" - Megan-tron Fox
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:21:20 AM

Good, what is the bad news. We need sexy flashbacks and what not, not her acting.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:45:06 AM

Wow... Megan playing a prostitute... quite the stretch for her.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:59:56 AM

She's stretched alright Ranger...(You know STRETCHED- as in her VAGINA is too loose!!!)
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:04:03 AM

Yeah... it probably looks like a coyote hit by a School Bus.
acslaterson writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:28:19 AM

HAHAHAHA, Ranger you crack me up man! All I have to do is come to this site, look at the comments and I start my day with a laugh. You silly bitch!
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:47:51 AM

lol... thx. Bud.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:08:10 PM

What a weak cameo...seeing how she's only in one movie people will recognize her from- Well 2 once the sequel is released. Hopefully this is them sticking to the comics where whores were killed off left and right. Jonah was always as sexist as Conan and all the better for it.
mmmac writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 6:56:02 PM

Still wish Thomas Jane was playing Jonah. The picture he shot with his friend just for fun looks better than the movie's makeup.
mattcl23 writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 8:07:50 PM

The only way I'll watch this movie is if Fox's cameo consist of her getting out of the shower full frontal(I think I spelled that wrong)
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 1:12:54 AM

Don't care is you did misspell anything my friend. You had us at Megan... shower... full frontal!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 10:03:49 AM

Yup, the Megan Fox hate continues...
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 11:24:18 AM

Not here Maing! I'd use her dirty bathwater and thong to make tea!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 24th, 2009 at 6:45:21 PM

so how long do think it will be til we see her and Sacha Gray in a porn together. what maybe 1.5 years? Im just sick and tired of her. Yeah she is hot, and perhaps what she says is taken out of content. I mean they do just take the juicest parts of an interview and put that down onto paper. Regardless she is a actress in the spot light and she should know that the press would pick and choose what they put down onto paper. If anything it just shows her ignorance. Maybe her scene willbe her getting killed while giving Jonah head or something.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved