WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full-Length "Inglourious Basterds" Trailer

Posted: June 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full-Length "Inglourious Basterds" TrailerSubmit Comment
A few days ago, Entertainment Tonight released some footage from a new trailer for the upcoming Quentin Tarantino WWII film "Inglourious Basterds." We now have the that trailer in its entirety. You can check it out by clicking on the link below.

Plot: During World War II, a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "the Basterds" are chosen to spread fear throughout the Third Reich by scalping and brutally killing Nazis. The Basterds soon cross paths with a French-Jewish teenage girl who runs a movie theater in Paris that is targeted by soldiers.

"Inglourious Basterds" already premiered at the Cannes Film Festival and is now set to hit theaters on August 21st.

Click here to read more about "Inglourious Basterds."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 7:05:42 PM

Well... this will make up for Kill Bill 2 (thank God!)!
borat writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 7:15:53 PM

this looks sick
WV-Films writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 7:59:36 PM

Really Ranger?..........really?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 8:06:08 PM

00:52 is that Mike Myers? And since they now have to kill Hitler and high command...i think we can guess if they succeed or not!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 8:06:34 PM

yes it will, and why u ask. Its more original than kill bill. Kill Bill was a rip off of Lady snow blood one and two, as well as Thriller a cruel story. And this even has Bo svenens in it. He was the star of the original IB. QT took the story some of the names the camera angles as well as the sound track from lady snow blood and put it into kill bill 1 and 2.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 8:09:00 PM

I bet they f*cking butcher Hilter in it. Hell yeah. i am stoked for this film. But QT needs to go back to his RD days. u know. very low budget. that or just be a script writer. True Romance was written so well.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:26:20 PM

@WV-Films - Hey... I'm just going into the kitchen. Want me to grab you a nice steamy mug of suck my f*cking farts?
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:30:11 PM

@WV-Films - either post something relating to the topic, or go suck your Momma's d*ck.
rzmsauce writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:37:26 PM

Meyers is a fag, and that scene at the end depicting Hitler turns this movie into a joke, shame thought it could of been a gd movie
WV-Films writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:40:58 PM

Really with this guy? Nobody everyone hates Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:44:10 PM

WV-Films - speaking for all the other anonymous people on a blog site you participate because you have no friends in the outside world... lame girly-man... lame.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:45:24 PM

"Really with this guy? Nobody everyone hates Ranger." - nice cohesive string of thought there Bro. Nice job. Now back to stocking shelves.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 9:56:49 PM

This is my most highly anticipated film of the whole year. f*ck public enemies, f*ck transformers, f*ck bruno, f*ck all that sh*t. I mean, yea they'll be cool, but this (along with Shutter Island and Where The Wild Things Are) is the film I am anxiously awaiting. so f*ckin excited. Brad Pitt is the man and Tarantino is a boss. August 21, Ill be there. And to Ranger, Kill Bill 2 was awesome, David Carridene's last official role (R.I.P)
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:00:33 PM

@murphyslaw93 - at least you posted a polite comment. Yeah, everyone has their opinions. I too was a Carradine fan (I was). Just that scene betwix he and Thurman (as he was wounded) was a little too long and drawn out for this coffee addict. Thx. for the post and comment.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:01:13 PM

And yeah, I too am looking forward to this. QT and BP may have made some magic here.
acslaterson writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:01:59 PM

I have decided to no longer watch full length trailers, helps heighten the anticipation. I have to agree, True Romance was a f*cking badass flick. You know the Jamaican hat Brad Pitt wears in it? He found that in a gutter on the way to the set :-).
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:03:30 PM

@Ranger, yea I wasnt actually a huge fan when i first saw it, i like Vol 1 a lot more, but I watched the entire thing (Vol1 and 2 together) and I realized that 2 actually plays an enormous part, and Carridene is f*ckin brilliant. back to the trailer tho, I heard the film is totally action packed and I'm afraid they showed too much action in this new trailer, I kinda wanna be surprised and like blown away by the action, I dont want all the sh*t in the trailer. But knowing Tarantino, that bat scene with Eli Roth will probably be insane.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:06:10 PM

I suspect if I gave Kill Bill V2 another crack it would grow on me. I'm following acslaterson lead and ignoring all but maybe 1 trailer per film. They do give up too much these days.
acslaterson writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:23:48 PM

Yahoo! I'm a trend setter! Hahaha.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 10:41:25 PM

Maybe... but I'd never wear those socks with that shirt my friend.
WV-Films writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 11:25:58 PM

I suspect Ranger and Minkowski are the same person.
BurmaShave writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 11:39:50 PM

Kill Bill 2 is Tarantino's third best film, after Jackie Brown and Pulp Fiction. I hope someday people understand that. Maybe Carradine's death will make everyone take another look.
acslaterson writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 11:41:37 PM

Black dress socks and Hawaiin shirts don't go together?!
lost_addict writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:03:41 AM

am i the only one that thinks this looks bad?
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:59:35 AM

@acslaterson - only in Ray Charles casket.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 1:00:17 AM

I suspect WV-Films and Forest Pixies are one and the same.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 7:31:59 AM

ya. vol 2 is one of those that has to grow on you.. the first time i was so bored by it.. but no i love that movie.. its as amazing as the first 1 in my eyes.. this movie looks pretty sick too.. it wud b great if they just ignored history and let their imagination flow to tell an amazing story.. but i think they might have 2 since the ending wud b ridiculous if they didnt
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:42:35 AM

Still... a fantasy ending would be a nice surprise (were this not so true of a story).
bluemeenie writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 10:48:19 AM

@WV-Films: Nobody hates everyone always sometimes unless they're the same person...I read ya [wink-wink]
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:00:39 AM

I'm tried of this movie man... it does nothing for me.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 11:57:52 AM

Really?! It makes me drip! Oh wait... it's not the movie. And I just remembered to reschedule my Dr's appointment.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:25:36 PM

WTF? Stop ranting- Kill Bill 2 was a better film than the first hands down. WV was being polite and as always Ranger you overdo it with your oversensitivity. I mean he WV says three sentences and you fly off the handle with ten paragraphs of douchbaggery... If Tarantino has to make up for ANYTHING it's that DeathProof nonsense. Now calm down and stop being so blood insecure. It's a f*cking website man- who gives a sh*t what anybody says insult or not? Are you that touchy you actually get offended? You're probably the only one on this board that does that. The rest of us couldnt give a sh*t. I mean really? You're actually offended by this guy...sometimes Ranger I think you're not as old as you say. I cant see anyone with maturity past 15 flipping out at a faceless person...I mean really? Are you REALLY offended? Jesus...come to read comments and its 90 percent douchefaggery. Enhance your calm.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:29:17 PM

Holy flying f*cking Jesus this movie looks sweet. Shutter island is also going to be AWESOME. I just read the book this week. The story is GREAT and it has a totally original twist that blew me the f*ck away.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:56:22 PM

@PrevalentMind - wow! Talk about being over-sensitive. Lol.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2009 at 12:57:31 PM

And I didn't take VW for being 'polite.' I'll tell you what Sporto. You take things the way you want, and I'll take them the way I want, and the whole world will continue spinning the way it always has... deal?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved