WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended "Transformers 2" Clip

Posted: June 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended "Transformers 2" ClipSubmit Comment
A new extended clip from the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" has appeared online, showing Sam (Shia LaBeouf) getting rescued by Bumblebee from some household appliances.

In the new movie, Sam Witwicky discovers the origins of the Transformers and their history on Earth after receiving visions from a remaining piece of the Allspark. The evil Decepticons need to capture him for information. The climactic battle takes place at the Giza pyramid complex, where a temple is located within.

"Transformers 2" is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Click here to check out the clip

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BayHarbor_Butcher writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 7:11:20 AM

Was it me or did the part with Mojo look like crap?
JakeVermont writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 8:18:15 AM

yeah the dog didnt really seem to be afraid of the CGI stuff going on behind him^^ :D come on man! its a dog!!! BUT if you look at it more often you think the dog acts better than Megan hottie FOX
Pembrokehawk writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 12:14:15 PM

If Bumblebee can't handle a kitchen blender, a vacuum cleaner, and a toaster...there are problems.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 12:37:42 PM

i gotta ask...why is it when the allspark creates robots...they're automatically evil?...are there never any good ones?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 1:17:10 PM

yoo got the touch! You got the...whoops...sorry.
AJWPProfile writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 2:27:43 PM

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
mmmac writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 6:40:01 PM

@synthetic1985 I have been wondering the exact same thing since Transformers 1. That clip reminds me a lot of the Gremlins though.
masKritic writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 8:41:52 PM

...in the hallway...one of the robots farted...wtf seriously?
masKritic writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 8:45:08 PM

listen for the fart at 35 seconds.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 9:55:54 PM

synthetic1985...i think int eh first film, they explained that finding megatron allowed scientific breakthroughs like cars, jets, and other stuff. So all modern things have a connection to megatron, who is evil, so theya are evil.....yet again it could just be Michael Bay making f*cking sh*t up again!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 9:57:54 PM

holy f*ck it did fart...WTF!!
masKritic writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 12:09:50 AM

that fart is ruining everything for me.
minkowski writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 2:54:41 AM

If youthink THIS is bad, you sould see the clip with 'Wheelie' and Megan fox. Wheelie says, sounding like bridge-dwelling troll "you're hot, but you ain't too bright". Then he, it whatever steps on some mouse traps. Wheelie starts screaming or yelling. Sounds like jimmy Two-Teeth from Sam and Max. He says, to the dog "what are you looking at, slobber puss". LOL. OMFG. And then, after catching Wheelie, Megan burns the robot's eye. He says "that's my eye you crazy bitch". I kid you not. Whatever. And Fox CANNOT act worth sh*t. The clip is over at RT. This movie is going to suck some major ass. Looks like total trash.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 9:18:42 AM

lol minkowski...wheelie does sound like that guy from sam and max....i haven't played that game since i was 9 or 10...and i agree about fox not acting that great...after all, those clips make me think this movie retained all cheesiness from the first movie...but worse
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 11:08:00 AM

I love the first film, but I'm seriously doubting this one
lostwarrior writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 3:14:08 PM

why dont they just show us the entire movie while they are at it. I mean come on man, i dont mind a spoiler or two but danm man, come the f*ck on. We know its a action packed summer popcorn flick, and its probably done well, regarding the genre, but leave some stuff a surprise, and regarding the devestators testies. what are they wrecking balls. Big robotic balls that swing back and forth, whats next when he walks around do they just destroy buildings or what man. and will the song we've got big balls from ac/dc playing in the background.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 1:40:58 PM

Cool- now I don't have to see the movie!
bluemeenie writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 1:42:42 PM

I don't know...it's about a robot ball or two away from OSCAR!! Micahel Bayheimer- add more robot balls please- then you you have something
bluemeenie writes:
on June 22nd, 2009 at 1:43:29 PM

"I love farts- and eating them" - Megan-tron Fox

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved