WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Zombieland" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Zombieland" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming horror/comedy "Zombieland," starring Jesse Eisenberg, Woody Harrelson, Abigail Breslin and Bill Murray (as a zombie), has appeared online. Check it out by clicking on the link below.

Plot: Columbus (Eisenberg) has made a habit of running from what scares him. Tallahassee (Harrelson) doesn't have fears. If he did, he'd kick their ever-living ass. In a world overrun by zombies, these two are perfectly evolved survivors. But now, they're about to stare down the most terrifying prospect of all: each other.

"Zombieland" is directed by Ruben Fleischer, who is making his feature film helming debut, and is set to hit theaters on October 9th.

Click here to read more about "Zombieland."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BrundleFly writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 4:46:53 AM

Woody Harrelson is awesome
vaodsi writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 4:53:33 AM

YES!!!!!! Woody is AWESOME..... and i can't wait to see this
mgraybop writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 5:00:07 AM

HELL YES!!!! I WILL be watching this movie.
ShanMac writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 5:18:57 AM

This film looks like a lot of fun.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 7:21:00 AM

very awesome...i'm hooked now
masKritic writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 9:03:42 AM

this is actually a great cast. Can't wait to see this.
acslaterson writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 10:50:03 AM

Hahaha, that hippy cracks me up!
WV-Films writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 11:00:15 AM

Really guys? I think it actually looks pretty lame.
AJWPProfile writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 11:33:57 AM

It reminds me a lot of Shaun of The Dead...and with Jesse and Woody its a definite for me. Looks funny as hell
The-BRAD writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 12:01:24 PM

Zombies.... Never gets old! Looking forward to it!
thomas deadison writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 12:29:48 PM

I don't even like zombie flicks, but this looks fantastic. Sir Ian McKellen narrating, all Douglas Adams-y.

Oh yeah, and Bill Murray as a zombie.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 12:46:37 PM

@ WV-Films....you gotta admit...it is more watchable than some...and it's the director's first movie....that's gotta be good for somethin...specially with the cast he's got goin
Blank x2 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 12:50:47 PM

WV Films, it has Bill Murray as a zombie. What more needs to be said of the awesomeness this film possesses?
borat writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 12:56:08 PM

I peed my speedo hillarious
WV-Films writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 1:26:23 PM

Bill Murray as a zombie? Alright. Not bad. I'll give it a shot.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 1:55:10 PM

I don't like Zombie flics- but this might be good.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 2:26:03 PM

Haha, looks really good.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 3:48:33 PM

Actually I was expecting something more.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 3:53:53 PM

I was as well- but I'm certainly not going to hate it for not reaching my expectations. It's definitely got my money.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 5:20:06 PM

cant wait to see it!
metalac88 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 5:40:10 PM

This looks like a fun little flick.
lostwarrior writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 9:59:35 PM

this just looks f*cking kool. I hope Bill ends up kicking Mcg's ass in this movie that would be perfect.
jball19 writes:
on June 19th, 2009 at 10:38:52 PM

so excited. gunna be fun
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 1:21:19 AM

Its gonna be like Shaun of the Dead, but with Americans and more ridiculous violence...sounds like a plan.
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 20th, 2009 at 11:40:41 AM

It's definitely got a little bit of Hitchhikers Guide thrown in there just for good measure.
TheCount writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 5:41:01 PM

Its a perfect release date too, it will get everyone pumped fr Left4Dead 2 the next month
kgoding writes:
on June 21st, 2009 at 6:44:14 PM

Unnecessary slow motion is unnecessary.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved