WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson is Now a Songwriter

Posted: June 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson is Now a SongwriterSubmit Comment
Mel Gibson has done pretty much everything in Hollywood, including winning two Oscars and becoming Forbes' "World's Most Powerful Celebrity" in 2004. But now, he's getting ready to step into the music industry.

Gibson's new (and pregnant) girlfriend, a Russian-born pianist and composer Oksana Grigorieva, has released a new single entitled "Say My Name," which features lyrics co-authored by Gibson. And the record label that signed Grigorieva, called Icon Records, is owned by Gibson.

You can listen to the entire single below.

"Say My Name" Single: (click play button to begin)


Source: Yahoo!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
griffinkane writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:14:16 AM

She's horrible. Nuff said
polardeficit writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:18:41 AM

WTF IS THIS
bacci40 writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 6:02:05 AM

she cant sing...but i bet she give a great bj and loves anal
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 8:52:14 AM

Oh my god mi ears are bleeding, Gibson has a midle age crisis where is cancer when you need it, support this singer come on, she must be so good in bed
brazzmunkie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:07:13 AM

Was she drunk when she sang this? Articulate please! I've listened to this song a hundred times so I can sing along but I still can't understand her....I'm just kidding, she's a jackass
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:20:25 AM

Is that in the Key of 'ISUCK'..? I hope they release the next track.."JEWS MUST DIE TILL THEY'RE DEAD"
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:51:10 AM

She probably can sing but not in English for sure. I think Gibson should have stayed coherent enough and stayed married to his ex-wife and realized he's a decent actor and great director and let that be as it may. I have to add I miss young Gibson though. Good childhood watching Mad Max and Lethal Weapon, well at least before LW was turned into an old male couple comedy.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 11:23:33 AM

"That song makes me ssoooo hot- that girl Mel is soo hot too" - Megan-tron Fox
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 11:28:51 AM

@bluemeenie - lol! @bacci40 - careful my friend, or you'll have the Elvis VanHelJoke and stutterer jjjjjjjjjjjjoey ladies from the Human Rights Patrol on your back for objectifying women.
MrSammich writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 12:35:45 PM

I cant wait until his next single comes out, it's called "Des Jewdens est Rotten!"
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 12:41:58 PM

Or: 'Goose-stepping to Love!'
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 12:44:40 PM

Sorry... should have been: 'Goose-steppin to da Classics'
The Worm writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 12:48:26 PM

Lets hear his new song "I Hate Jews."
No Censure writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 2:27:40 PM

SHE DEFINITLY CANT SING. She just want to make money. She isnt registered at Icon record label either! This is a story a fake, started by Poeple mag in full cooperation with her since april, who have agree to be her private and personal advertising magazin! All the time they put adds for her making her looks good (even if it was never convincing) while Mel Gibson look like a dull idiot in the story! She used the natioanl enquier too, pretending that they have their sources from elsewhere, or it will sounds too obvious that its all a fake, so they say its friends of her and of Mel, but its all a lie. She does the same with Radar Online, that she has been using since august 2008 to promote herself and help a lot in the marriage breaking. And since she take care that her chosen mag coems first with her home-made news, all other media have to refer to that mag and to what she said in it! Making it legitimate, making it true, by the sheer number of mag and newspapers that repeat her lies. I cant believe that she can think she can sing, and advertising with "classical trained" only make it worse, cause if this is the result of 40 years musical education, then she should have stoped at 12 years old! She is tune deaf, irreversible. Not only that but she got no talent at all and it took, presumably, 2 persons to write "that"?!!! Everything is bad in it, the performance is lousy, the singing is horrible, the music is bad and borring and dont even fit the text at all. I dont see what should be heartbreaking nor sad about walking a couple of miles to see someone. doesnt make sens at all. Its dull. She must have get inspired by the russian band "Aquarium" when singing dom dom dom. Yeah she sounds like a cat closed outside in the russian winter LOL bahha! and thats exactly what is hapenign to her now! Does it feel cold outhtere oksa? LOL Thats what happen to plastic doll like you who are so cold in the arse to make big bucks on other peoples back, and think they are oh! so special! But cant do things with their life but spread legs. She takes herself far too seriously and it hindered her for 40 whole years (or 50?) to realise the obvious to all the rest: that she cannot sing nor play music nor is a musician nor an accopmplished pianist, as she is over 70% tune-deaf! Lets hope this will stop her/Mel Gibson/CD company from releasing the album, unless she enjoy being the joke of everybody and been made laugh at totaly. This is without doubt a clear signal to the producer and director of Edge of Darkness to cancel that number from the movie, before it does anymore damages. People will run out of the movie theaters and that wont be good for the box office! She definitly sabotaged everybodies life and work, and do a lot of damages everywhere she goes, while she is unable to produce nor do anything herself, even with the biggest help any singer or musician could imagine getting! and this all her life! Cant she get the message? Oksana, you are totaly unable to do anything good or positiv so stay away from people who have proven themselves and can do a lot of things! She cant sing and was never trained as a classical pianist, as this proves it, its a lie. She sings out of key, and play out of key. She is over 75% tune deaf! and that says a lot! her other tracks are even worse so dont expect any better. Remember that she got specialists in the studios to help her and even with that, thats all she could come up with. and yeah the sound is filtered and made on several tapes. Its filtered for bad accords and faulse singing and playing, but it cant filter everything. She is using People mag as a personal advertising scene, but no it isnt Mel Gibson who is behind it, but her alone. She also used radar online and the national enquier as advertising tabloids for her own agenda too! In all articles she make herself looks good while Mel Gibson looks stupid and dumb. She used those to keep ongoing stories of her being pregy of him and of her setting the agenda for him. But the truth is that they are not together and she is not even pregnant. As for the story that she is registered at Icon production, this was also first launched by People, but facts prove the opposite. On her personal website, opened by her less than 3 weeks ago, there is no mention of Icon production but of "NRG studio" in LA, where she is on location to record this album, and of an english CO based in London, call "Entertainement". so no she isn't at Icon revord label at all.But she would like everybody otbeleive that she is! And it must also be why the link given by People redirect to a website where there is only this song to listen to on it, and not to her true website. Its a decoy. And why someone fighting so hard to get her face outthere, and looking for advertising should be using a decoy for their website? Unless they wanted to hide certain disturbing facts about her! The facts that she lies about, like what company she is registered under! and the fact that all other tracts are from before 2002! meaning she has been on that nasty thing for 8 years or more now and she still cant come up with better than that! and she was also at another studio already years ago, and also more recently with David Foster, big music producer, guess why he never produced her... hehheheh! and still she just cant do it! Thats also because the real link give access to 4 other tracks who are even worse and the lyrics sounds taken from a teenage dairy! This wiht the fact that all of them were written previously to 2002, (also the music) and we have a big loser! Meaning only that last one here is new! I do not beleive either that Mel Gibson helped her with the songs, this is alos an hoax made by her. She is just full of lies. she never went to a music college nor music conservatorium, as she will have failed the admission test in a few minutes. Everything about her is totaly fake.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:06:59 PM

I beat ya'll to the anti-semitism jokes-
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:07:30 PM

You think with that huge mouth- she could sing clearly.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:08:34 PM

@Ranger- not afraid of em'- you?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:09:44 PM

I wish No Censure would have posted more...@WP- Time for a post character limit??
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:10:49 PM

No Censure is Mel Gibson's Ex...You're just jealous of her oversized facial features.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:32:25 PM

@bluemeenie - not in the slightest my friend.
BurmaShave writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 4:34:54 PM

I hear next Mel is going to be doing a duet with Jamie Foxx- Blame It On the Jews
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2009 at 1:03:00 PM

Or he makes the sequel: 'The Passion of MY Christ... you turned your back on him Jews!' His hate on for the Jews actually fascinates me. I mean... Mel is a billionaire. So CLEARLY the Jewish-run Hollywood hasn't held him back any. I could understand more were he being held back (somehow) from producing and/or directing his own stuff by the 'establishment'... but I just don't get this about him (and I'm a fan of his... just watched 'We Were Soldiers' AGAIN on TV last night, even though I have the DVD). What is he pissed about... he thinks he should have been worth $2 bil by now?!?!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved