WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Did Lindsay Lohan Steal a Diamond Necklace?

Posted: June 16th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Did Lindsay Lohan Steal a Diamond Necklace?Submit Comment
Lindsay Lohan is reportedly wanted for questioning by Scotland Yard after jewelry worth $400,000 went missing following a magazine photoshoot.

The diamond necklace and earrings were modeled by the 22-year-old actress during the Elle shoot at Big Sky Studios in north London on June 6th, The Sun claims.

The jewelry, which was loaned to the magazine by fashion house Dior, was reported missing two days later. Lohan is among a number of people present at the studio who will face questioning.

A Yard spokesman said: "We had an allegation of theft made to us on June 8th and that is being investigated. There have been no arrests yet. We want to speak to a number of people in connection with the inquiry."

Source: The Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:32:11 AM

Damned good-looking chick, but totally a bombed out ruin on the inside. What a waste. Sure she stole the jewelry. Lohan thinks she can do what the f*ck she wants. A few years in prison would humble the bitch.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:33:34 AM

Only if her prison rapes were put on video and 'leaked' out into the Internet.
WV-Films writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:43:38 AM

Holy sh*t! Minky's back!!
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:47:31 AM

And Ranger's a c*nt!
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:51:05 AM

Hey Pottie-Mouth. Be great... don't hate. XOXO!
WV-Films writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 3:02:14 AM

........now boys.....
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 3:28:13 AM

Lol... well she started it!
telur writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 4:59:50 AM

Watch out Ranger is everywhere.....
johnny_boy writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:14:21 AM

whats the penalty for a dumb ass white celebrity who does nothing now but is still considered famous who steals a $400,000 necklace? probaly and hour in jail, maybe an hour and 10 minutes if the judge is in a bad mood.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 7:56:24 AM

Awesome! When's the $400,000 crack party?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 10:02:19 AM

All she has to do now is stage another 'theft' for a buddy to break into her house...
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 11:42:30 AM

yea, great comeback
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 12:16:27 PM

So it's being assumed now that she did it? Why the f*ck does this site hate women so much?
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 12:33:35 PM

Wow, I guess no jobs, no media love and the first discredited gay relationship has brought her to a new low, stealing winona ryder's clepto media comeback attempt.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 12:41:44 PM

Lol...
jaz_mayor writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 12:46:26 PM

Lindsay Lohan PR.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 1:04:41 PM

Elvis Van Helsing - look... sweetheart. Nice assumption on your part. First... we all don't hate all women. Were I think you to take a step back, gear down and not let your dander get all in a fluff. ANY of the 'women' bashing on here you've read... male Actor's and Directors have received just as many scathing comments on here. As for the women that do take the shots from people on this site, they have a history of either once 'having it all' and blowing it and/or a history of crazy behavior (Angelina - mood swings, Aniston - Anal, Brittany - umbrella and car windows and head shaven, Amy Wino, Courtenay Love, Lohan... f*ck do you need the WHOLE LIST?!?! And EVERY TIME someone comes to what they believe is the 'rescue' of the 'fairer sex' they're admitting to the world that they themselves believe they're in need of that defending and therefore the weaker sex. Nice job Sporto. You called me a 'c*nt' in a previous post. So I'll return the favor and just call you a poor, shut-in moron with little experience out of your close. At least a c*nt is useful.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 1:05:38 PM

close = closet.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 1:06:21 PM

Lohan hasn't looked good since she was red headed jailbait...I hope she did it and I hope they find the necklace is in her busted, scabby tunnel she calls a twat...The up side for her is the fact that she likes girls now...Go to prison and enjoy the seafood buffet, bitch!!
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 1:08:51 PM

AF my friend. Damn Bud! You're always great for cracking one of my ribs...LOL!
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 1:21:35 PM

Yeah of course- she stole that and Wilmer's ass virginity.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:30:35 PM

You think Lindsay is a "woman" Elvis Van Helsing?? She doesn't even know what she is...how should we?
jjjjjoey writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:43:32 PM

I doubt she did it. Elvis Van Helsing is right. Everyone and everything on here is bashed unless it has something to do with comic books And Rangers posts are too frequent and too annoying. You really should try logging off now and then.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:50:05 PM

jjjjjoey - well, if you own this site and make policy I'll comply, or it there's is a page on this site indicating the # of posts one can make and how often, I'll comply. Otherwise, go ask your loser Mom and Dad if your opinion in the real world means as much as it does at home when they're running around like chickens with their heads cut off trying to appease your spoiled ass. Freedom of Speech and all that nonsense, you shut-in.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 2:52:41 PM

jjjjjoey - and why do you doubt she did it? I don't have an opinion on whether she did or not. But I'm sure you could post your evidence as to why you think she didn't (other than a 'gut feeling'... lol). I've learned that most people that stick up for those viewed to be underdogs (yes... Lohan is viewed as such now because she's screwed up) that it either makes them feel superior to that underdog, or they view themselves as underdogs too an losers need to bind together to fight 'da Man!' Which are you jjjjjoey?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 3:35:31 PM

jjjjjoey you post too much complaining about people posting
bluemeenie writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 3:36:03 PM

plus your 'j' is stuck on your keyboard me thinks...
TeemSelami writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 3:46:29 PM

there are two whole days between the shoot and her wearing it i hope a pa grabbed it and this dumb red bitch takes the fall. ActionF you said it bro i'd like to get hold of those parent trap twins and destroy their throats.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 5:16:16 PM

These are tough(er) times. Sometimes jewelry like this 'loaned out' comes with hired security. It's insured...and the Jeweler will benefit from that. Who knows if the theft was intended. But with so few around it... it won't take long before someone CRACKS UNDER THE PRESSURE (as heard in Christopher Walken's voice in Biloxi Blues),
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:05:04 PM

"ANY of the 'women' bashing on here you've read... male Actor's and Directors have received just as many scathing comments on here." Want to link to where it's been said that a male actor or director deserves to be raped?
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:09:20 PM

(sic)
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:10:38 PM

By the way, I'm delighted that my calling you a c*nt seems to have bothered you so much. You utter, utter c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:14:15 PM

Yawn... so 'rape' offends you like 'sh*t' offends others. Big deal Bozo. You don't call the shots as to what is important in this world... deal with it. Signed - the Bothered c*nt (lol).
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 6:19:15 PM

You know what the difference between sex and rape is?! Answer: 'Salesmanship!'
thedudeman69 writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 10:50:43 PM

I'd put a pearl necklace around her neck if you know what I mean
Ranger writes:
on June 16th, 2009 at 11:23:50 PM

ActionFigure and I would take care of the earrings.
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 1:56:07 AM

hahahaha Ranger you crack me up "That's what's Up"
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 2:18:18 AM

So are you saying that YOU call the shots as to what's important "in this world" or that rape isn't important? Fair enough then, Ranger. BTW, your c*nt mother deserves to be raped with a razor-lined dildo for giving birth to you. Isn't that hilarious? Signed Bozo (Bozo? DAMN you know how to hurt a guy).
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 2:47:20 AM

Elvis Van Helsing - clearly you're the product of a rape. How I imagine it. You're fat Mom was attending a crack party. Her girlfriend wasn't paying her any attention because your ugly Mom wasn't paying the rent by walking the streets because she was so ugly. So she thought she'd hit up her Pimp at the Party for the rent money. And he didn't want to f*ck her because he didn't do crack snortin, heroine shootin, anal-gerbilin', hermaphrodites. She was raped by mold spores growing under her c*m-soaked, dripping waterbed... and thus, you were hatched. Just as ugly, ignorant and pathetic as her existence is. Lol... too funny.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 2:52:11 AM

And using 'Bozo' was kind. I wasn't trying to hurt you. I just think you need a great, big hug after your night shift at WalMart stocking all those shelves (some too tall for your widdle frame to reach). Keep thinking you're important... I'd like to be a fly on your welfare wall when that bubble bursts... lol.
jjjjjoey writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:17:11 AM

First, I doubt she did it because the jewelry was on loan to the magazine and not her. Despite her past I don't think someone, who say them self they want to rebuild their career, will start by stealing 400k in jewelry. You know how many people must've handled that sh*t before and after her...and for it be reported stolen TWO DAYS after the shoot? She "is among a number of people present at the studio who will face questioning." Hey, it is possible, but not probable. I don't think she needs the money and I don't think she is TRULY dumb enough to do it. Second, I don't want to respond to the, I'm guessing, 'personal' remarks, but dude, just going back and seeing the stuff you write in the headlines (at random and including this one), "Only if her prison rapes were put on video and 'leaked' out into the Internet." "They should use my d*ck across the road for a speed bump. " "Their vagina is the giver AND taker of life." "Ahh... to the ladies on here... I'M JUST JOKING!!! lol." "Maybe she's pointing the gun at Brad because she's horny and he's just plain, ol' worn out.", I don't know if you're joking, trying to be funny, or what the f*ck?...but your sh*t is just irritating and unfunny to see and read through. I hope you're not as pathatic in person as you are on here...haha, but who knows?...and for those who think you're "funny" with your so cool/sarcastic comments are probably pussies too.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:26:18 AM

Yawn... You don't get out much do you complainer? Just like Elvis Van Helsing (I've read your posts too... you constantly bitch about people), picking fights anonymously from the safety of your computer is BEYOND pathetic and cowardly. Stick to the topic at hand here... Lohan stealing, or shut the f*ck up boy. As for people 'not needing to steal'... ahh... neither have other celebs 'needed to steal' dipsh*t. They do it because they're either sick and/or in need of attention. Why not settle you little self down and go Google something on the topic of kleptomania. Your opinion is like a fart in a hurricane to me. Blow off insect, and save your bitching to people in person and see how well you fare, chickensh*t.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:29:37 AM

OK, I'll say it before you get the chance. TO EVERYONE THAT DOESN'T AGREE WITH jjjjjoey and/or Elvis Van Helsing (HERE AND IN THE REAL WORLD) WE'RE ALL *ssholeS AND/OR PUSSIES...K?! Thx. for playing boys... Zzzz...lol.
jjjjjoey writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:30:59 AM

"picking fights anonymously from the safety of your computer" LOL yeah, and you type real tough too. p*ssy.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:35:53 AM

And keeping track of all my posts... lol. Boy, you have no life. No life at all (clearly). LOL! Oh no... anonymous boy called me a p*ssy. Where is something sharp?!
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:39:22 AM

I'm glad I'm in your head widdle jjjjjoey. ALL my thoughts! ALL my posts! In your head... grinding away there... constantly... grinding in your head. Ranger's post... in your head...LOL!
jjjjjoey writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 3:46:01 AM

Wow, lol, you can definitely out post me...Nice. p*ssy. Hahaha
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:50:24 AM

@Elvis Van Helsing - what's an "utter c*nt"?? Can an utter have a c*nt?
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:56:33 AM

Hey jjjjjjjjjjjoey- Ranger is 90% funny on almost all of his posts- that you seem to have read A LOT!- Try having one ounce of creativity- and come up with something worth reading...instead of copy and pasting other peoples comments and complaining about them.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 10:58:09 AM

I wish Elvis Van Helsing and jjjjjjjjjjoey (both "guys") would be RAPED IN THE FACE.....see it's not just women.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 17th, 2009 at 11:26:11 AM

"Good for her! You go girl! Next time get me the matching bracelet" - Megan-tron Fox

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved