WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eric Bana's "Time Traveler's Wife" Trailer

Posted: June 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eric BanaSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming sci-fi drama "The Time Traveler's Wife," which stars Eric Bana (The Hulk) and Rachel McAdams (The Notebook), has been released. Check it out by clicking on the link below.

The story revolves around a Chicago librarian (Bana), who has a genetic disorder that causes him to time-travel when he is under duress. Though his disorder causes him to vanish for long periods, he tries to build a life with the woman (McAdams) he loves. She's a young heiress struggling with the arrangement.

"The Time Traveler's Wife" is directed by Robert Schwentke, the man responsible for the 2005 "Flightplan." It is scheduled to hit theaters on August 14th.

Click here to read more about "The Time Traveler's Wife."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 4:13:43 AM

Wouldn't it be better that every time you get stressed the woman disappears for a while?!
thomas deadison writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 4:40:38 AM

Not if your woman is Rachel McAdams.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 4:44:59 AM

Good point.
theghost writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 4:48:12 AM

I like how it says "the man Responsible for 2005 flightplan."
zombie345trioxin writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 8:44:01 AM

sounds like the plot to the show journeyman which was a great show
RobertHolik writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 8:57:30 AM

I think it looks awesome :)
BobMcBob writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 2:00:42 PM

I hope Eric Bana doesn't have another bomb on his hands
meanmonkey22 writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 2:37:18 PM

Me and my girlfriend are going to see this on our anniversary. We read it together about a year ago. I cant wait!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 2:48:51 PM

Fine... but will you have sex in the theater?
BlueMobius writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 3:53:33 PM

Beat me to it, Zombie. Yeah, this is Journeyman. Great show but obviously people aren't interested in the concept. Oh well.
JakeVermont writes:
on June 13th, 2009 at 11:07:32 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e98UOB0etdo
Mattthoing writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 1:37:50 AM

Talk about "Wham. Bam. Thank you, Ma'am" eh?
lost_addict writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 6:33:51 AM

chick flick
lostwarrior writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 4:28:32 PM

oh god this is gonna blow, dont make movies out of tv shows and give them a bad name. It makes it look like people are trying to be original, when they are just being lazy.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 8:05:33 PM

The Time Traveler's Wife is a book, not a TV series. The film is based on the book, not the series, and the book was not based on the series either. And the boook sucked. Another book that uses soft sci-fi as a disposable backdrop to graphic sex and soap opera drama.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 8:30:14 PM

WOW I wanna see this movie, it reminds me of Journeyman. Will I see it at the theatre? only if my girl twist my arm.
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 15th, 2009 at 1:00:05 PM

About time we get a trailer for this but why does it feel so chic flickey? Is it supposed to be this way? I have to read the book before this now.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 15th, 2009 at 4:02:57 PM

One I won't mind seeing with the wife
-SilverSun- writes:
on June 15th, 2009 at 4:22:53 PM

Wow... I WAS excited for this, until I saw that "trailer". It all seems way too chick flicky for me. I practically grew a vagina just by watching that.
telur writes:
on June 15th, 2009 at 11:28:33 PM

I think this gonna be sad ending. Bana is dead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved