WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: The Chipettes in "Alvin and the Chipmunks 2"

Posted: June 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: The Chipettes in "Alvin and the Chipmunks 2"Submit Comment
A poster for the upcoming "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakuel" is currently hanging at the 2009 Licensing International Expo. We now have a photo of that poster that features a shot of the chipettes.

The chipettes are the female counterparts of the chipmunks and include Brittany, Eleanor and Jeanette. The characters will be voiced by Christina Applegate, Anna Faris and Amy Poehler.

Betty Thomas (John Tucker Must Die, Doctor Dolittle) is directing the new movie, which is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Click here to read more about "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakuel."

Click here to check out the poster

Source: JimHillMedia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
LonnyManCan writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 5:14:16 PM

I enjoyed the first one .. waited for the DVD though .. bought the DVD .. and now am upgrading my movies to Blu-ray .. and now also have the first one on Blu-ray .. will wait this one out for DVD, then Blu-ray when it's cheaper
Strider23 writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 5:34:11 PM

Alvin And The Chipmunks was terible unbeleivably stupid and now a second one? oh my gosh
BurmaShave writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 9:11:24 PM

LonnyManCan, what the hell is wrong with you? By the end of what you've described you will have two copies of each movie. Please tell me you have kids.
flymikei writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 10:03:38 PM

Ha, I don't have any kids, I'm twenty-something and I enjoyed it. Most people bash the concept without seeing the movie. Jason Lee's TIGHT!!
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 10:38:03 PM

I'd go down on a Lawyer before watching this.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 9th, 2009 at 1:04:08 AM

i can see how they altered the chipettes compared to the cartoon...anyway, count me out...this is just gettin way too weird...it feels like the great childhood things of the past are being resurrected into a nightmare
bacilabella writes:
on June 9th, 2009 at 10:36:03 AM

yayy. i loved the first one.
bluemeenie writes:
on June 9th, 2009 at 4:01:46 PM

I hope they eat poop in this one too- they're all hot- I'd bang them all 'till they're retarded- Megan Fox
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2009 at 4:55:00 PM

bluemeenie - lol. You're like Peter Parker to Spiderman. You have the inside track to Megan Fox (you lucky, lucky bastard)!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved