WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover" - What Did You Think?

Posted: June 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
"The Hangover" is currently in theaters and is getting great reviews. The film is directed by Todd Phillips (Road Trip, Old School) and is likely to make stars out of Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms and Zach Galifianakis.

If you had a chance to see this film already, let us know what you thought of it in the comments section below. Was it as funny as the trailers? Did Galifianakis steal the show?

Please stay on topic and if you can, avoid spoilers.

Click here to read our "The Hangover" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 7:18:36 PM

f*ckin hilarious! I seriously cannot wait til this comes on DVD! Im glad Zach Galifianakis is finally getting the recognition he deserves!!
AshTrey writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 7:22:59 PM

AN INSTANT CLASSIC.. WITH A GOOD PLOT... TOOD PHILLIPS IS THE MAN, HE EVEN MAKES A FUNNY ELEVATOR CAMEO. ITS UP THERE WITH OLD SCHOOL AND SUPERBAD
AJWPProfile writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 7:25:01 PM

The Funniest movie of the year with out question
mmmac writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 8:03:24 PM

It was good but not amazing. I found it to be slow at some points but there were definitely some really funny parts. 7.5/10
masKritic writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 8:29:17 PM

definitely one of the best comedies that has been made for a long time. Good cast with good direction. I'm seeing it again. f*ckin hilaious.
masKritic writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 8:31:08 PM

*Hilarious and Galifianakis did a pretty good damn job of almost stealing the show but i think Ed Helms kept things pretty even.
Osiris3657 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 9:28:29 PM

Really liked it, even though Ed Helm's(love him as Andy on THE OFFICE) character got annoying at times (I guess that was the point though). Plot was ridiculously over-the-top, nevertheless it made me laugh. B+
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 10:13:12 PM

Hangover deserves a theatre seat with your closest, drunken friends. It's a classic- I'll put The Hangover up there with Bachelor Party, Animal House, and American Pie. Your kids and mine will definitely be talking about The Hangover to friends in 20 years like they have some cult fanboy knowledge that others don't.
Mattthoing writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 11:06:01 PM

Hil-ari-ous! Best comedy movie of the year! Hat off to Zach Galifianakis!
Mattthoing writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 11:06:51 PM

Does anyone noticed that Bradley Cooper is almost nonexistent in this movie?
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 11:26:35 PM

funny f*ckin movie that sall i gotta say, of the year too,
hazelrose writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 12:20:41 AM

f*ckin hella funny.. Zach Galifianakis and Ed Helms and even Bradley Cooper were great. I can not wait until the DVD comes out...
Foop writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 12:51:25 AM

I wanted to like it more than I actually did. Still, pretty damn funny.
ddh1969 writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 4:04:08 AM

I expected more. Maybe it was just too nice a day out where I lived but I really wanted to see it. Zach was great and just may have stolen the show. I was a little disappointed but maybe I'll check it again on DVD when I get buzzed real good. I think I'll appreciate it a little more.
acslaterson writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 10:13:25 AM

My jaw hurt from laughing so much! I was sober and thought it was funnier then the first time I saw Old School, Road Trip, or Anchorman. This will definetly be a Tuesday release Blu-ray purchase and I will probably go see it again, this time drunk. Great movie!!!
lostwarrior writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 4:35:19 PM

havent seen it yet, but it looks really funny just wondering if its worth 10 bucks or should I wait for 2 months and see it on dvd. what do u guys think?
Planetastudios writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 12:16:02 AM

Not that funny
gitrmnky7 writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 12:51:07 AM

one word! Zach Galifianakis! Amazing! I was hurting from laughing so hard. I wish I could but i will never forget those last three pictures!
akumavern writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 1:57:16 PM

Great. f*cking. Movie.
weezy208 writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 2:36:23 PM

An instant classic no doubt about it. this movie is hilarious from start to finish.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 14th, 2009 at 5:26:04 PM

One of the funniest movies I've ever seen. Better than most of those random stupid comedies, or those dumb wannabe raunchy comedies. It's even a different kind of funny than the Apatow films because the film is not comprised of one-liners, its just got funny at its core and it just makes the entire movie funny. Like they could just be standing there and you'd laugh at these guys just because of what the got themselves into. I would have to say that the last movie to do that was I Love You, Man. So this would be closer to that, and it was as good as Zack and Miri. It's better than Superbad easy, is on par with Pineapple Express and 40 Year Old Virgin but still can't be Knocked Up, the best. As for Todd Phillips, I liked this one better than Old School. Can't wait for the unrated DVD.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved