WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transmorphers 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transmorphers 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Back in 2007, The Asylum production company released their straight-to-DVD "Transmorphers" movie just one week before Michael Bay's blockbuster "Transformers" hit theaters.

Apparently the DVD sold so well that Asylum is now releasing "Transmorphers: Fall of Man" on DVD and Blu-ray on June 30th, which is just six days after Bay's "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is released in theaters.

Plot: In this present day prequel, the robot invaders attack the Earth, forcing a small band of humans to seek refuge below the surface of the planet.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sinestro writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 4:59:08 AM

That was a trailer for "AGORA", in Spanish. What the f*ck, WP. Or am I seeing things?
JakeVermont writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 5:00:20 AM

who is going to watch this crap?? are they really makin money with this??
Blank x2 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 10:29:34 AM

Terrible.
alexgi writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 11:19:51 AM

Sorry Sinestro, it is fixed.
WV-Films writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 12:37:43 PM

Alana DiMaria? Really!? Wow!, They got her!.....oh no wait, I could give a sh*t.
Sinestro writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 2:35:22 PM

It's cool, Alex. For a second I thought I had gone insane. Again...
Snarebeast writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 5:53:59 PM

I like the part where the guy is running but the sounds of his footsteps don't entirely match up with the pace he's moving at. Editing at its finest right there.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 6:12:38 PM

I love how the Transformers 2 fans hate this. I mean, aside from special effects, what's the difference?
thomas deadison writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 6:20:41 PM

I'll tell you who's going to "watch this crap". Every idiot family who sends out their Aunt to go rent the new Transformers movie. Believe it or not, there's a lot of money in the "Oh sh*t I accidentally rented this instead" business.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 6:22:28 PM

to thomas sh*tter dialogue and story for this 1
thomas deadison writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 6:32:35 PM

Story. Right.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 6:53:59 PM

I actually can't tell if you were calling me "thomas sh*tter," or if you were implying the dialogue and story were 'sh*ttier'. Punctuation, man, punctuation!
danielplainview writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 7:39:44 PM

was this one of those fake trailers in grindhouse?...
BondMcClane007 writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 10:40:46 AM

I wonder how the actors must feel.. i figure that it would be embarrassing to have your name attached to this movie and having to hear it be said by that annoying announcer guy after such a sh*tty trailer... so yea.. I really wonder how they feel.. wat is it like to book something like this but not be allowed to reject it due to money woes.. or mayb they jus dont care.. i cant figure it out
Dre-EL writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 2:01:55 PM

How the hell did they get Bruce Boxleitner to do this sh*t?
lostwarrior writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 5:24:08 PM

ok it is possible people rent this on accident. u know, your stoned or the kids are driving u crazy, but to actually watch this film is not an accident. those who support movies like this should just leave , i dont know live underground or just kill themselves or something, cuz this is not even a waste of time, if you watch this, this is just a waste of living. At least thats how i see it.
telur writes:
on June 7th, 2009 at 11:59:10 PM

where is pron transformers
jpwsound writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 1:32:10 AM

oh...my..god! Not again! Leigh Scott's first Transmorphers was easily one of the worst movies ever made (EVER). Bad acting, bad writing, horrid special effects, and easily a cheesey rip-off designed to take advantage of customers who didn't look closely at the title (even used the same font). I watched this on cable and could not believe how bad it was. Hey Leigh - did someone tell you that the sound of a modem was high-tech? Is that why it is in this trailer? Man, this guy doesn't have a clue! And now the sequel is intended to fool people again by using "fall of" in the secondary title. Scott is as bad as a used car salesman. The sequel will not only be direct-to-DVD, it should be direct-to-dumpster.
whoever writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 9:21:12 AM

Looks more interesting than the sh*t Micheal Bay is peddling!
akumavern writes:
on June 8th, 2009 at 2:07:07 PM

God I can't wait for this
Stuntastic writes:
on June 9th, 2009 at 10:36:57 PM

Lol, it's like The GoBots for the big screen
dbreuning writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:47:19 AM

Any Uwe Boll movie trumps this any day. ANY DAY I tell ya.
dbreuning writes:
on July 6th, 2009 at 7:51:25 AM

How you can you attach your name to this anyway? Does it pay well or something? WTF. And who the f*ck is Shane van Dyke LOL
Grenadeh writes:
on July 22nd, 2009 at 6:15:20 AM

Wow i didn't realize there was an industry in literally copying hollywood blockbuster movies as much as possible and putting sh*tty acting, camera work, SFX, and plot in it.'

Honestly if you are just jumping on the Michael Bay faggot hate wagon, you're pathetic. Listen, everyone hates Michael Bay. He doesn't deserve money or to make movies. But Transformers 1 and 2 were as good as they could possibly be and honestly, 2 had a lot of stupid sh*t in it, but it was overlookable, even after seeing the movie five times.

And if you seriously are calling anything ILM works on sh*t, you need to die. That is utter blasphemy, you should be silenced for your transgression against the entire world of movies. ILM is infallible and the bedrock of all modern movies that have special effects.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved