WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hi-Res Photo of Devastator from "Transformers 2"

Posted: June 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hi-Res Photo of Devastator from "Transformers 2"Submit Comment
Today we have six new hi-res photos from the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen," featuring a look at the Devastator, giving us an idea of how big this robot is. Check out all the photos by below.

The Devastator is a Decepticon comprised of Constructicons joining together; individually, they are: Scavenger, Scrapper, Hightower, Longhaul, Rampage, Overload and Mixmaster.

"Transformers 2" is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Photos: (click to enlarge)












Click here to read our exclusive "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" preview.

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on June 5th, 2009 at 8:10:44 PM

looks kinda small like my weiner
AJWPProfile writes:
on June 5th, 2009 at 11:50:20 PM

I predict this movie to be a flop people will go see it sure but come on....Michael Bay....Really another transformers movie???
thomas deadison writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 12:13:05 AM

You have an interesting definition of the word "flop". As much as I hate Michael Bay's lack of substance, emotion, or even the slightest character arc, I've come to terms with the fact that this will make so much goddamn money.
mgraybop writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 1:55:23 AM

I am still wondering why people are reading so much into this movie. It is about robots for christ's sake. If you are wanting something with depth and great character arc then go see another movie. Who gives a sh*t about the story, honestly, the main point of that movie was for Michael Bay to say that he could make the robots look real and blow some more sh*t up for a summer mega money maker
venomex writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 2:56:15 AM

the reason why we're putting so much into this mgraybop...is that the transformers were (and still was) an important part of our childhood. hell, I remember waking up early in the morning to catch the spanish version of an episode because it was so friggin cool to watch even though i couldn't understand a word of it. and then rushing home after school with my cousins to watch it and g.i. joe. That's how I, and most of us out there I bet, spent our childhood. Then, as adults, we learn that there's going to be a live action movie, and we expected the same thing we saw when we were kids. It turns out, that Michael "Insert explosion here" Bay comes up with a sh*tty movie that crushes all of our childhood memories. And now, because the last movie made so much god damned money, this new one is coming out and we feel that the exact same thing is going to happen just as the first one. In all honesty, there is no way we can stop Bay from making this or a third movie...unless we get everyone in america to not see this movie opening weekend. Evil Hollywood rules state that if a movie makes more than half it's budget on opening weekend, then it's guaranteed a sequel (Big Momma's House 2 anyone?) Personally, I want Bay's crap to come out as soon as possible, so in 10 to 20 years, one of us comes along and reboots the series and makes it right. And if I ever make it in "the business" I'll do my best to make damn sure that happens.
LordLlewellyn80 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 7:09:39 AM

Hey! I'm just as much pissed at hollywood remaking all my childhood faves, but TransFormers wasn't all that bad. Granted, it's nowhere near the original series & the original movie, but, it was a damned sight better than some of the spin-off/remake/sh*t-on {delete as appropriate} cg toons of late 90's/00's. Seen a few of those with my kids, and I had less respect for them as the Spielberg/Bay version. End of story, they need to appeal to newer audiences. Hell, I can no longer afford to buy TransFormers toys for myself, but I can for my kids, and they thoroughly enjoy these movies. You can't write something off until you see it.
DCJayhawk57 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 10:05:24 AM

I don't know about the movie, but this videogame certainly looks pretty sweet! (*sarcasm*)
Blank x2 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 3:06:58 PM

AJWPProfile, if by "flop" you mean one of the biggest money makers of the summer, maybe ever....then yeah, it'll be a flop. The first Transformers movie is 20th all time domestic, and this one will make more. So please, no more "flop" talk.
dhkenobi writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 3:31:45 PM

If you're not happy with this new (and better) version of Transformers...then just go back watching your old episodes. Easy as that.
KaloVisor writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 5:38:30 PM

Good Point, dhkenobi. I for one think this is going to be a great Awesome summer blockbuster. Maybe not as good as the first. but it could be. But I'm only 18 I didn't grow up in the Transfomrs Cartoon Era. never even seen an Episode of it actually. but my brothers did. and they still liked the movie pretty good. and there is no way weather this is a good movie or not that it will bomb. for one thing most people liked no loved the first transformes movie. I'm betting it will make over $400 Million domestically alone.
Blank x2 writes:
on June 6th, 2009 at 11:12:28 PM

I think anyone who truly loved the G1 80s series will like this one more than the first. Soundwave, Devestator, Ravage, Insecticons, energon, and even a mention of the Matrix (heard that rumor on a Transformers fan site)....there's so much in this one that the first one was missing. I can't wait, and I'll go ahead and admit I'll be seeing this one a few times in the theater.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved