WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Joker Trailer for "Batman: Arkham Asylum" Game

Posted: June 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Joker Trailer for "Batman: Arkham Asylum" GameSubmit Comment
GameTrailers has just unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Batman: Arkham Asylum" video game, focusing on The Joker. Check it out below.

The game will be set exclusively in and around Arkham Asylum, which has been taken over by the Joker. The asylum will be a contained, persistent location, making the game feel more like Riddick or BioShock than other more recent, more open-world superhero titles. The Joker's not alone, either: Batman will also be up against the Riddler, Mr. Freeze, Penguin, Harley Quinn, Scarecrow, Poison Ivy and more.

"Batman: Arkham Asylum" is set for release on June 9th, and will be available for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: GameTrailers


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Necronullus writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 5:53:10 AM

So wait can you only play as the Joker and Batman or all the villians?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 6:03:41 AM

You can play as the Joker, oh man i am so getting this!!
atn5022 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 9:30:25 AM

joker is exclusive to the PS3 version
acslaterson writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 1:32:23 PM

^^^ I think you might have to pre-order it from Gamestop as well, I placed my order last Friday!
autiger10 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 2:37:00 PM

just like HALO2. except this time their telling you that your not only playing as the dark knight, but as the f*cking clown who took over the cuckoo's nest. not bad
rick1641 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 2:54:12 PM

new release date now in august
i3u7n5 writes:
on June 4th, 2009 at 9:00:42 AM

I used to think Hammil was great but man did Ledger totally ruin it for everyone else....it's just not the same after Dark Knight.
fitriulina writes:
on May 31st, 2016 at 9:32:40 AM

I think you might have to pre-order it from Gamestop as well, I placed my order last Friday!


batman vs superman full movie
Mrstions writes:
on July 6th, 2016 at 5:42:25 PM

I love this batman movie, by the way I'd like to share my activity with the community (you can know more about us on my "about me" page) marine online
Stricker writes:
on November 5th, 2016 at 2:22:58 PM

This poster picture is looking great and very well designed with good color combination to it which overall makes it to look more vibrant and attractive this picture is looking very old one which is taken way back in 1960`s I think.. I have seen this type of poster in essays uk article blog. I feel bad that I am not able to recollect what that poster is all off.
zaydi writes:
on November 6th, 2016 at 2:25:04 PM

Okay so i know that the joker is the bad guy but i always had a thing for him, he's like super cool and awesome if you ask me, there is no substitute to his evil genious, i used to do paid essay writing service and i made a lot after doing a review on him!
zaydi writes:
on November 12th, 2016 at 5:23:22 PM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... Stroke of Genius
zaydi writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 4:48:03 PM

Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy. kkcarpetclean.com/carpet-cleaning-hemel-hempstead/
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:31 PM

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. TV Installation Kingston
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:01 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 12:13:27 PM

You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat it's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! Hotel furniture manufacturer
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 3:49:27 AM

It's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. best tea detox for weight loss reviews
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 11:54:48 PM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. Birth Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 10:18:27 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site.best electric bikes for kids under 15
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 4:56:32 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained!
garden shed
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 12:59:24 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. تركيبات
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 12:52:40 PM

Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Besthareketli kablo taşıma kanalı
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:20 PM

Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. commercial cleaning services burlington

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved