WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bruno Sits on Eminem's Face

Posted: June 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Bruno Sits on EminemSubmit Comment
For the MTV Movie Awards, Sacha Baron Cohen came dressed as Bruno to promote his new movie. During one of the award presentations, Bruno flew in on wires wearing a jockstrap. Soon things went horribly wrong and he gets slowly lowered upside-down onto Eminem's face.

Eminem is visibly upset as he tries to get Bruno's ass off his face. His people quickly run in to save him and then they all storm out of the building.

Check out the video below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "Bruno" preview.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 12:28:10 AM

does eminem legitimately get mad?
acslaterson writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 12:55:01 AM

I don't know why he even goes to these things, he always gets f*cked with! Remember Triumph?
BigBoss55 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 12:55:46 AM

the f@#ked up, that guys is seriously not funny
pugi27 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 1:14:01 AM

wow, that's not cool. i don't care who you are, unexpectedly having somebodies arse dropped in your face is not cool
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 1:33:44 AM

f*cking crazy...i think something terrible is gonna happen lol...i mean i hate to say it....but for some reason it feels like this isn't over
alexzzzz writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:25:34 AM

did he really get mad or was it all planned out
pjmbdm writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:51:49 AM

I was there and Eminem seemed mad but that's easy to do. I think he had a mic on cuz you could hear what he said real easy and that means it had to be set up but who knows?
AJWPProfile writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:59:37 AM

I remember how pissed he got at Triumph and started fighting him lol Eminem's beefs are not legitimate Vanilla Ice???? Brittany Spears????? LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
takai writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 4:14:09 AM

I can't believe anyone actual thinks this is real. Award shows are completely staged. Everything is planned out.
Bystander85 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 4:23:22 AM

that was f*ckin hilarious
Kid_A writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 4:31:09 AM

Sacha Baron Cohen's attention is, yes, planned; Eminem's reaction, hell no! :D
MattMcaskill writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 5:24:31 AM

we get it Sacha Baron Cohen, ok you can stop now. we are all looking at you, just stop.
MRW007 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 6:39:22 AM

that f*cker deserved that
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 8:09:52 AM

Eminem's a douche bag. Deserved what he had coming to him. After mocking celebrities with that song - he deserves it. He can dish it out but can't handle it. I seem to forget the argument between Triumph and Eminem, can someone refresh my memory?
scarface85 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 8:33:46 AM

jajajajaja very funny
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 8:43:44 AM

tahahah i watched this last night, i dont think it was written, they probebly thought that he would be able to take a joke but he can't. lol major hypocrite if you ask me. bet the guy would do prank calls Ala Prank Yankers, but wouldnt want pranks done back to him, douchebag. taaah now that i think about it they never "punk'd" any rappers did they? oh right....right..there all mommas boys i forgot.
jsoto127 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 9:15:40 AM

THATS WAS FUKKN FUNNY , FUK UP BUT FUNNY
Forrest75 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 9:22:50 AM

I like that MTV somehow let the f-bomb slip even when they were bleeping some of the other f-bombs. Too many to catch in the 7-second delay I suppose. (f*ck) See! They missed that one too.
dwightschrute writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 9:58:17 AM

probably gonna be included in his movie. Eminem got duped lol
thedotsays writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 10:09:48 AM

If it was real Em's entourage would have been beatin the sh*t out of Cohen. And plus, if it was real, Em would be the world's biggest douchebag, beating out ....well himself for first place.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 10:16:05 AM

THE BEST JOKE EVER, this gay deserve that and more, his music sucks, all his song are the same, white outside black inside come on, always surrounded by black people all pay all false, next time some one fark at him pls his only existen is because some white people need a white raper like Vanilla Ice, its about time, someone put him on his place, they put an ass on her* face YES AT LAST! *(Because he is a gay and all his black friends f*ck him, he is da bitch)
lost_addict writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 11:13:32 AM

this is staged,people.are you all children or what?
thomas deadison writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 11:31:30 AM

Of course it's staged, but that doesn't mean Eminem knew about it.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 11:58:32 AM

SERVES HIM RIGHT. Maybe this'll bring that self promoting, egotistical prick down to the ground! HAAhhaaaHHHAaaHAHAAHaaaa!!!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 1:16:51 PM

"He can dish it but he cant take it" !?! How many times did your dad f*ck your mom in the head to mess you up so badly? So with your logic, if you called a kid a douchebag one day and he cameback at that by shoving his naked, greasy ass in your face you'd take that as just a joke? Surrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre. Hows a guy self promotion on his OWN LABEL on HIS OWN ALBUM a egotistical thing to do? So every person with a self created product who try to promote it are sell outs? HAHAHAHAHA Your generation is filled with a bunch of stupid tools. "George Foreman is an egotistical self promoting ex boxer who deserves an ass in his face for trying to sell his product on cable at 3 am"- you people are a riot....and Eminem clearly did not know- Bruno's mic picks up his audio.
Tyrone Biggums writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:02:24 PM

Why does anyone think its funny to force your taint into another mans face?! There must be a lot of virgins with asperations of homosexuality on here. Oh yea, TRUEMAN learn english if your going to bash others retard eminem is the best lyrisist on the planet maybe his rymes don't appeal to u but they are well constructed.
Blank x2 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:07:59 PM

Staged or not, it was f*ckin' hilarious.
Sinestro writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:31:46 PM

I think Tyrone asking people to "learn English" after completely mangling that post is the real joke.
akumavern writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 2:40:04 PM

Very NICE!
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 3:12:57 PM

Im taking classes, sorry for my bad english, eminen Lover, he did the same thing on one of his video, and now someone is doing the same thing to him and hes mad come on grow up!
makingcircles writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 3:33:12 PM

Staged...and not funny.
Blank x2 writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 4:30:52 PM

^^Staged....and very funny.
makingcircles writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 5:33:47 PM

I have a theory about this....besides being planned, I think they will reveal that they were working together because I bet Eminem has a part in the movie. That's my theory.
Kid_A writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 5:46:55 PM

The joke was funny and hilarious, OK; but nobody can say Eminem deserves it. Even if he humiliates celebrities on his music videos, the ones that "need" to be humiliated, he doesn't need to be humiliated. But a good joke, yeah, that's right.
thedotsays writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 7:05:13 PM

Wow, what is funny is seeing how many Eminem lovers are on here. And Tyrone, you actually believe he is the best lyricist on the planet? You have to be f'ing kidding me! He's not even the best white lyricist on the planet. Hell, he ain't even the best in his circle and I hate his circle! You really have to turn your radio to some of the billion other stations out there to hear REAL lyricists. not that radio's a good source though)
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on June 1st, 2009 at 8:06:24 PM

Some of you really think that wasn't set up?? Wow. They had like 10 different camera angles all set up to get his reaction. OF COURSE IT WAS SET UP
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 9:57:47 AM

@ JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe, Agreed. Does he? I can't take him seriously anyhow. Oh & that EW article was a joke right M?
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 12:42:52 PM

staged or not...i saw cameron diaz in the background laughing...as well as others...time will tell
DCJayhawk57 writes:
on June 4th, 2009 at 6:00:18 PM

I don't know if it's staged or not. Eminem is a homophobic tool like most rappers (among other things) and that's why I think this is so funny. I wouldn't put it past Eminem and his crew to go apesh*t when a guy goes 69 on him. I'm not sure Eminem or his crew are good enough actors to pull that off without laughing if it were staged. In either case, he deserves it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved