WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Talks "Terminator Salvation" and Favorite Movies

Posted: May 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Talks "Terminator Salvation" and Favorite MoviesSubmit Comment
California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger did an interview with CNN and talked about some of his past movies, which ones he liked and which ones he hated. Check it out below.

Schwarzenegger named "Terminator 2" and "True Lies" as his favorites, and "Hercules in New York" and "Red Sonja" as "bad and torturous to watch. They're pitiful."

When asked if he'd seen his cameo appearance in "Terminator Salvation," he said he'd seen it, but added, "I didn't need to do the cameo; that was all done through special effects. But I've seen the movie, and I think it was pretty good."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: CNN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BrundleFly writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 7:41:17 PM

What a cool guy.
frankii writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 7:44:51 PM

love the guy, he just talks alot LOL
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 7:53:38 PM

hells yea....T2 and TL are great!...but so was predator and T1 and conan and twins and kindergarten cop and total recall and last action hero and i can't remember all the rest lol...dayum he's got so much to look back on
kmccarney88 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 8:22:19 PM

What a freakin awesome guy! Arnold is the man. I love how they told him he would never be an actor and he proved every single one of them wrong, not to mention all of his other achievements like Mr. Universe and Governor.....talk about the ultimate success story! Good for him.
BobMcBob writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 8:26:17 PM

go Arnold
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 8:37:12 PM

Mr. Universe 5 times straight... retires for a year, comes back, 2 more straight years. Top Hollywood A-List, married a Kennedy (like he always said he would), Governor... man, what a life. My fav's of his: Twins (yes you f*cking read that right... God Damn TWINS!), True Lies (well... Cameron even made Tom Arnold funny!) and Terminator (T1 (ugh) if we have to call it that). Yes there are others... but those 3 are the sh*t to me!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 8:42:35 PM

I just realized my 3 Arnie fav's were all directed by Canadians: Reitman and Cameron. GO MAPLE LEAF!!!
tino78 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 8:57:05 PM

best arnold movies: eraser, red heat, and commando. best one liner: please leave my friend alone he's dead tired lol. arnold best action hero of all time no one even close.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 9:00:39 PM

I like you Sully. That's why I'm going to kill you last.
acslaterson writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 10:47:25 PM

Pumping Iron: "It's as satisfying to me as, uh, coming is, you know? As, ah, having sex with a woman and coming. And so can you believe how much I am in heaven? I am like, uh, getting the feeling of coming in a gym, I'm getting the feeling of coming at home, I'm getting the feeling of coming backstage when I pump up, when I pose in front of 5,000 people, I get the same feeling, so I am coming day and night. I mean, it's terrific. Right? So you know, I am in heaven." Hahaha, Arnold is the man!!!
metathought writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 12:38:31 AM

"boys have a penis and girls have a vagina"
Kill-the-director writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 5:46:49 AM

'i had to let him go'
warnuts writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 6:03:52 AM

Arnold is the best! Non need to say something else...
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 10:46:20 AM

"Mr Kimble are yuuuu alright?"
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 11:40:45 AM

'I didn't touch him! Pavement was his enemy.'
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2009 at 1:02:30 PM

It might be a tumor.
Eben1277 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 5:06:38 PM

Let off some steam, Bennet!
Eben1277 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 5:11:51 PM

Arnold is so great

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved