WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jackie Earle Haley as Freddy Krueger

Posted: May 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jackie Earle Haley as Freddy KruegerSubmit Comment
The first photos from the set of the upcoming "A Nightmare on Elm Street" reboot have appeared online, featuring a look at Jackie Earle Haley (Watchmen) as Freddy Krueger before being burned. [via JoBlo]

The franchise revolves around a serial-killer who wields a glove with four blades embedded in the fingers and kills people in their dreams, resulting in their real death in reality.

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" is directed by Samuel Bayer, who is best known for iconic music videos including Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" and Blind Melon's video for "No Rain." It is scheduled to hit theaters on April 16th, 2010.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)










Click here to read more about "A Nightmare on Elm Street."

Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:33:28 AM

hmm, ok, hey wasn't Freddy a pedo/serial killer?
tomnottommy writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 6:21:01 AM

yes, thats why there are photos of a preschool set.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 2:30:31 PM

yea but they're changing it remember?....he's the victim supposedly...don't care though...this movie is still a disgrace to me....it's like a big slap in the face to wes craven the way i see it...just saw the remake of halloween recently too, and i just thought it was kinda lame...it's great seeing similar faces and watching intense scenes, but to me it kills the reputation that it was trying to bring from the original...don't let your kids watch that cuz they'll bomb their bullies or something...literally
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 2:31:10 PM

just wait till we see a picture of him burnt up....we'll see how it compares to all other freddy movies
makingcircles writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:31:44 PM

Two things are wrong with this... 1.) Stop bringing villians into the light and showing their history. When you understand the enemy it becomes less scary!! 2.) Could they not find a hat maker that could adjust to the enormous globe that is JEH's head? He looks like Norton from the Honeymooners!
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 7:57:16 PM

now this is funny....i'm actually scared to see what he'll look like as burnt-up freddy....that's about the only scare they'll get out of me...that and wes craven's further thoughts on this
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 11:33:40 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 4:07:48 AM

Hey! That was very informative. Thanks for bringing it up here. The new layout is way more intuitive and makes it easy to look for information. A welcomed change :)


Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:27:50 AM

Going to graduate school was a positive decision for me. I enjoyed the coursework, the presentations, the fellow students, and the professors. And since my company reimbursed 100% of the tuition, the only cost that I had to pay on my own was for books and supplies. Otherwise, I received a free master’s degree. All that I had to invest was my time. Spelling practice
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 5:34:36 AM

I will really welcome the author's decision for picking this amazing article proper to my matter.Here is noteworthy depiction about the article matter which helped me more
cool picking
sjaden writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 8:25:22 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article.
gratuite
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 4:59:34 AM

Really great post, Thank you for sharing This knowledge.Excellently written article, if only all bloggers offered the same level of content as you, the internet would be a much better place. Please keep it up.
weight loss 2017
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 5:25:40 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article.
weight loss 2017
sjaden writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 4:34:31 PM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article.
13 Zodiac Signs

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved