WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Porn Star Sasha Grey's Surprising Top 5 List

Posted: May 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Porn Star Sasha GreySubmit Comment
Porn star Sasha Grey caught the eye of director Steven Soderbergh (Ocean's Eleven), so he cast her in his upcoming "The Girlfriend Experience," in which she plays a high-end Manhattan call girl.

Now, during The Rotten Tomatoes Show, Grey was invited to share her top five favorite films of all time. Just try to guess the movies she named, considering that she's 21-years-old and went into porn at the age of 18.

Watch the video below to see her name movies by Herzog and Cassavetes. Her number one pick may just get her new fans outside of the porn universe.

Video:


Source: RottenTomatoes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
usualclerk writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 7:38:41 PM

Why is it assumed that because someone does porn they don't have any class, taste, etc.?
pjmbdm writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 7:43:00 PM

Interesting selection. Not what I expected at all
masKritic writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 7:50:20 PM

yeah people think porn stars don't know anything about films.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 8:15:10 PM

guess what else is surprising about Sasha Grey,she like's air, food and water, O and Sasha was good in The Girlfriend Experience, "thats whats up"
frankii writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 8:17:03 PM

i don't believe...I really don't.. this is just an inteligent P.R. move by Sasha's managing team
MrSammich writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 8:29:00 PM

Ah ha! She digs the Snake tat lol.
lost_addict writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 9:05:58 PM

con air is the best movie of all time
akumavern writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 9:30:50 PM

^^ Greatest comment ever!
Osiris3657 writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 9:36:12 PM

So Soderbergh was watching porn when he came across this chick! (pun intended)
acslaterson writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 9:50:37 PM

^^^ HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
BlueMobius writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 10:02:39 PM

I'm a little surprised at some of the choices but not bad. I just think it's funny she elevated EfNY above the others. I love the film but...hmmmm.
AJWPProfile writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 10:11:35 PM

The Girlfriend Experience might be the best low budget film of the year greatly done.
Burdman writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 11:20:01 PM

Burdman's Surprising Top 5 List 5. Swallow My Squirt 4 4. Oral Supremacy 3. The King of Coochie 4 2. Anal Acrobats 1. Gang Bang My Face
sachem writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 2:18:26 AM

This girl is easily ten times more intelligent than Megan Fox for example. I really hope she get out of the porn business for good thanks to Soderbergh.
alexzzzz writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 3:25:03 AM

i agree with u sachem by the way she talk it sound like she actually went to school unlike many of the pornstars these days.she should jst quit the porn business and focus on a good film career im pretty sure she can become famous cause she isnt that famous right now!
thomas deadison writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:20:31 AM

Why can't she just do both? maybe she doesn't want to quit the porn business? And what is meant by "actually went to school unlike many of the porn stars these days"? How many porn stars do you know, and where are the statistics on this?
DeathMaster writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 6:59:18 AM

She has all three B's! Beauty, brains and body. She could've achieved more than the degrading porn movies.
RobertHolik writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 7:55:54 AM

Wow, finding a smart porn star is as hard as finding an original movie screenplay in Hollywood.
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 9:34:36 AM

KirkLazerus that was a good one, LOL. Anyhow I'm still shocked, really shocked. She seems cool but porn? I think that was a bad choice on her part but oh well.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 10:56:20 AM

I saw Steven Soderbergh off to the side feeding her his choices...She's trying to crossover- what would she say- "UmI Love Smokey and Bandit 1-4..."
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 11:02:42 AM

DeathMaster how is porn degrading i bet u watch it all the time,remember you can go blind if you keep touching you're fireman, i hope she does both, then does music so she can be the all american girl who does it all, literally "That's What's Up"
makingcircles writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 12:20:31 PM

There's this sweet porn video online of her with BellaDonna and another chick. It's the best video I have ever seen and it's free. Too bad I can't post the link here...
kgoding writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 1:34:16 PM

She drinks her own urine to give guys boners!
n/a writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:01:32 PM

will someone post her (real) top five for me? I cant see this video from work...
metalac88 writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:18:17 PM

I don't find it surprising that a 21 yr old would have these sorts of tastes in movies. Regardless of their profession or age, people have a wide variety of tastes. Some are more interested in films of their generation while others like mainly older or newer films or more obscure things.
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 4:30:35 PM

Ummm why is this unexpected? I love eating p*ssy and watching Pulp Fiction...Just because she gets paid to live out her fetishes doesn't mean she doesnt like quality flicks. This is like when people were shocked that Traci Lords supported foundations for abused women. OMG! Someone who sucks a man's d*ck hates it when men abuse women! OMAgawd!
Farradin writes:
on May 28th, 2009 at 5:03:46 PM

She's trying too hard. I believe that she is intelligent and she has seen/does like all of those films but it seems like she's trying to prove herself too much. When she talks about the first four she states her opinions matter-of-factly but when she talks about EfNY she shows a passion for the movie. As to why she's in porn; she likes sex obviously. People seem to think porn is byproduct of a hard luck life but what they are really thinking about is prostitution. If there wasn't such a stigma attached to it who wouldn't want to be paid for having good sex?
Eben1277 writes:
on June 2nd, 2009 at 5:02:28 PM

Escape from New York is AWESOME

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved