WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf's Creepy Childhood

Posted: May 25th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeoufSubmit Comment
Shia LaBeouf previously revealed that he thinks the sexiest woman alive is his mom and that he would love to marry her. A bit of that thinking is now explained in an interview with Playboy magazine, in which he talks about doing dirty stand-up material in a bar at the age of 9.

"I would start off sounding like a timid child. Maybe I'd tell a knock-knock joke," LaBeouf explained. "It was an unusual set: When you have a nine-year-old performing at a club, you can't serve alcohol, so all the drinks would be cleared for the five minutes I was up there. People weren't used to seeing a kid in a situation like that, so they'd applaud politely and think I was cute."

He continued: "But I would hook them with bullsh*t jokes. 'What kind of monkey flies? A hot-air baboon.' Then suddenly I'd go, 'All right, motherf*ckers, now I'm really going to tell you jokes.' Their faces would just drop. 'So I walked in on my mom and dad f*cking the other night.' And it would just get nastier and nastier. Sh*t jokes, c*nt jokes, really really dark material. My dad wrote most of it. And it was coming out of this kid with a bowl haircut in corduroy OshKoshB'Gosh. People would laugh, but I think they were more stunned and nervous than amused."

Source: Playboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BREALZ writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 5:14:39 PM

that explains a lot!!
BlueMobius writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 5:36:55 PM

If he wasn't famous, that'd be called child abuse.
Monroe writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 5:53:56 PM

He's just a tad on the f*cked up side!
borat writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 5:55:48 PM

whoever posts after me is a hobo blower
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 6:37:14 PM

Mmmmmm Hobo's!!!! Apparently Shia and Megan aren't too concerned about their public image. It worked for Jack and Clint... but those guys are intelligent.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 6:51:02 PM

Next Shia reveals that when he walked in on his parents f*cking... he joined in!
acslaterson writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 7:02:34 PM

Well his mom looks like a trailer park model so it doesn't suprise me that he turned out the way he has.
Planetastudios writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 8:03:41 PM

is there one single actor out there that isn't weird and messed-up in the head? + this news ^ coming right b4 the Transformers 2 release....uhohhhhh lol
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 8:06:50 PM

His mother looks like a hobgoblin. What a f*cked up dude.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 9:07:21 PM

on 2nd thought, maybe transformers won't bash the sh*t out of 2009 lol...nah..it will...but i don't think it's weird...just more revealing
Bonzaitri writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 9:10:46 PM

Is he in a competition with Megan Fox over who can say the more random ridiculous crap and get quoted for it?
onthejon writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 11:45:19 PM

haha Ranger, I love you, in the taboo way
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 11:56:37 PM

thats actually hilarious
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 3:49:02 AM

onthejon... lol. Thank you.
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 10:07:01 AM

Wow, I guess his parent really wanted this kid to become a preforming money cow somehow. Pretty funny but a bit odd coming from parents.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 12:55:43 PM

ok...it's offical...This guy has f*cked his mom...no question!!
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 1:19:28 PM

I'd nail my Mom if she looked like Heather Locklear (before the DUI).
bluemeenie writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 3:58:39 PM

Then he would make love to his mom- right on stage!! ("she's the most beautiful woman") He was very edgy!
bluemeenie writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 4:00:34 PM

"So the 'comedy' thing didn't pan out- I'll this acting thing..and slip in the sh*t and c*nt jokes"
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 4:14:51 PM

Oh no BM... he wouldn't make 'love' to her on stage. He'd f*ck her right in the c*nt on stage! Pretty soon there will be a Shia clothing line with T-shirts with: 'I've been in my own Mother!' printed on the front.
Necronullus writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 12:41:34 AM

Haha this is funny cause if you think about it, how did he get discovered by Disney?
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 3:48:29 AM

He had a 3-Way with Mickey Mouse and his Mom.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 27th, 2009 at 12:01:32 PM

funny Ranger- now no one will ever say, "he was cute in Even-Steven"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved