WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: What Happens When Transformers Meet Terminators?

Posted: May 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: What Happens When Transformers Meet Terminators?Submit Comment
There's been a lot of discussion whether "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is better than "Terminator Salvation." So to make things easier, IGN put together a video for "Transforminators" that combines the two franchises.

In it, John Connor (Christian Bale) is forced to battle even more robots. "It was bad enough when we were fighting the Terminators," he explains. "But then the Transformers came."

Check out the video below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Aido4258 writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 7:22:01 PM

Nice one, very funny.
alexzzzz writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 7:39:37 PM

hahaha transforminatos LOL!!! very funny
alexzzzz writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 7:40:05 PM

i mean transforminators
KenaiAnarchist writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 8:24:06 PM

I don't know why, but I don't find this video at all funny. Lack of creativity, especially in what the characters say.
Sinestro writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 8:56:24 PM

TRANSFORMINALIENATORS!!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 8:59:27 PM

that actually sounded like bale...hahah'eating all our sand'
coldplayesence writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 9:30:52 PM

"they use to just at us!" lol!!!!!!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 9:54:42 PM

lol
jaksyn writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 11:04:28 PM

OH NO PROBLEMO!!!
scarface85 writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 1:11:25 AM

lmao funny transforminators
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 1:59:46 AM

and worst of all..they're eating all our sand.....lol
Foop writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 2:14:33 AM

I liked the American Psycho clip thrown in there
Pembrokehawk writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 10:03:39 AM

That sand comment is priceless. LMAO
lost_addict writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 11:04:42 AM

why r u trashing my scene?
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 11:22:47 AM

that was the best thing I have ever seen in my whole life - LMFAO!! "and worst of all, eating all our sand" hahahahahahahaha! brilliant! I'd watch this
dhkenobi writes:
on May 24th, 2009 at 12:09:21 AM

Epic win!
Kal-El writes:
on May 24th, 2009 at 12:52:45 AM

Well done but stupid.
Gaudion93 writes:
on May 25th, 2009 at 7:31:08 AM

That was good, "they used to just shoot at us... but now they eat all our sand" lol
bluemeenie writes:
on May 26th, 2009 at 4:29:54 PM

But who has a bigger weiner?? Isn't that the real issue- I hope one of the film's address this issue...
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 8:46:02 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved