WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Heath Ledger's New "Dr. Parnassus" Photos

Posted: May 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Heath LedgerSubmit Comment
Today we have seven new photos from Heath Ledger's last film called "The Imaginarium of Dr Parnassus," featuring several shots of Ledger. Click on the link below to check them out.

The new movie tells the story of Dr. Parnassus and his extraordinary Imaginarium - a traveling show where members of the audience get an irresistible opportunity to choose between light and joy or darkness and gloom.

There are several US distributors trying to get their hands on this movie, which will premiere at the film festival on May 22nd. An acquisition is expected soon after.

Click here to read more about "Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus."

Click here to check out the photos (last seven)

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Derp88 writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 5:59:05 PM

This film needs to hurry the f*ck up and come out already
Ranger writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 7:12:28 PM

Isn't that the truth!
The Worm writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 7:26:12 PM

HE IS DEAD. SHUT THE f*ck UP ABOUT HIS GAY LITTLE JAKE-SUCKING ASS!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 8:00:50 PM

lol... you really, REALLY need to c*m out of the closet my friend. All you gay references, etc. You're just busting at the seams. Have you even told your parents?
boyle_anderson_lynch writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 8:08:31 PM

Even his name THE WORM screams that he is gay, its alright dude you can come out, dont take your gay anger out on Heath
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 8:46:54 PM

Oh, Verne...U SO FUNNY...lookin' p.s. the film looks INSANE!...in a good way. Can't wait!
Milo writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 8:47:32 PM

Not new WP this photo came out a few days ago. Yes I am feeling the the buzz for this film but come on guys your only focused on blockbuster films for the masses or perez hilton style news! we can do better.
Ranger writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 9:16:30 PM

Milo - would you not mention PH's name... ever please!
Milo writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 10:40:47 PM

Ha! Thanks Ranger I totally agree, just venting! my apologies WP you are a good site when you put your mind to it.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 10:22:03 AM

Heath is going to die again before this comes out
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 12:37:59 PM

i still can't wait for this movie....i just don't understand how other actors/stars participate in sh*tty movies just because they need the money...when they could be doing a breakthrough role like this, which happens to look original and bad ass btw, and earn a lot more instead
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 12:40:05 PM

i like the 10th pic....looks like a mirror/portal or something in the background...tight
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 12:59:38 PM

synthetic1985 - actors take on roles for the money because they never know when their next job offer will come along... and they need to build a resume. But clearly there isn't that much great, original stuff being produced out there, and there are way too many actors out there. It would be nice if every movie had the promise this one does... but that'll never happen.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 2:39:55 PM

in that case we'll have to do somethin about it....and i mean everyone in general who cares to....as for me, my way shall be through my cd and hopefully maybe a couple of flicks
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 4:21:37 PM

I hope you do (are successful with your project). In the meantime everyone could vote with their $'s and NOT go (pay) and see the movies they believe (or have heard) are 'bad.' I mean to pay for a movie only to complain about it afterwards... were any of us the studio... would you care what people think AFTER they've paid to see your movie?!
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 4:23:05 PM

And before anyone comments: 'Yes... they would care because bad word of mouth could hurt them.' Ahhh...no. I've gone to see many a movie that had nothing but bad things said about them and I still enjoyed it. So I'm not the type (and I'm sure I'm not alone) to listen to reviews, blog posts and the like.
The Worm writes:
on May 22nd, 2009 at 8:05:33 PM

Ok, Ranger. the time has come. i have never met you in my life, but i can tell your a f*cking c*ck-licker because you spelled "come" like c*m. is it because that is what you swallow every night?????
The Worm writes:
on May 23rd, 2009 at 9:14:05 AM

p.s. if this piece of sh*t WAS his last finished film, it would probably win a Oscar, or at least get nominated.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved