WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avatar" Trailer Next Month?

Posted: May 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avatar" Trailer Next Month?Submit Comment
There is so much buzz about the upcoming James Cameron-directed "Avatar" film that it's starting to seem like the biggest prank ever, since we have yet to see a single photo from the new movie.

But MarketSaw is now reporting that the wait to see the first footage is almost over, since several of the site's trusted sources are claiming that a trailer for "Avatar" will premiere in front of "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" on June 24th.

It will not be a teaser, but a full-length trailer with a run-time of 2 minutes and 41 seconds. And while 20th Century Fox would love the opportunity to introduce Cameron's film in front of the biggest Summer blockbuster of the year, it makes little sense to show a trailer for a 3-D film in 2-D theaters.

Click here to read more about "Avatar."

Source: MarketSaw


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 6:11:20 PM

took them long enough holy sh*t this movie better be worth all the secrecy
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 6:22:31 PM

I think is a peace of sh*t, cameron is know for been so gay and hes movies too, he is making this movie for like a century, so i smell what the rock is cooking, crap crap mega crap, eat my shorts Cameron
Pembrokehawk writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 6:26:44 PM

Oh, thank God, I have been losing so much sleep worrying about this. WTFE!!!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 6:37:46 PM

TRUEMAN- "i smell what the rock is cooking" and "eat my shorts." what century are u from u twat. By the way I've seen the trailer and it will make you sh*t from your d*ck.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 7:02:37 PM

"I think is a peace of sh*t, cameron is know for been so gay and hes movies too". There is more wrong with that sentence than there is with the US economy. I smell what The Rock is cookin', and it's apparently no grasp of the English language. I'll bet TRUEMAN won't see the Avatar trailer anyway. He'll probably be too busy sitting at the movies watching "Dance Flick".
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 7:40:40 PM

EAT MY BALLS COOCK SUCKERS, CAMERON LOVERS. CAMERON IS SO GAY THAT LINDA HAMILTON DUMPED HIM TO f*ck WITH ARNOLD AND HIS ANUS HURTS SO BAD THAT HE CANīT MAKE A DECENT MOVIE. AND I WRITE WHEN I'M DRUNK, MOTHER f*ckERS! EAT MY SHORTS!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 7:48:26 PM

TRUEMAN your not just a twat, your a twat that queefs way too much. You know you want to toss Camerons salad.
P_Dangerous writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 8:22:54 PM

hahaha let it out TRUEMAN. unleash the fury
jaksyn writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 8:25:02 PM

WATCH EVERYONE GET BLOWN THE f*ck AWAY
akumavern writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 9:16:43 PM

I was lauging to hard from the comments to even read what the f*ck is going on in the article, but to sum up from the comments, but apparently TRUEMAN has it out for Kirk Cameron.
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 9:29:35 PM

I love how Cameron has a lid on this one. It just goes to show how much the entire crew and cast trust whats he's doing. NOT A SINGLE LEAK since the first days of production?!?!?....THAT is how you DIRECT people and you better f*cking recognize WP haha. Seriously though- even Spielberg couldnt keep set photos from leaking on Indy 4. This man is a marvel.
The Worm writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 9:38:04 PM

is it like the nick cartoon
AJWPProfile writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 10:19:39 PM

No it's not like the Nick cartoon. This sounds a little bit to early for me. Even though we just got the "Sherlock Holmes" trailer and that comes out the week before Avatar but I don't know about it coming before Transformers.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 10:25:49 PM

Unleash He!! TRUEMAN, UNLEASH HE!!
coldplayesence writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 11:12:31 PM

What's up with the caps TRUEMAN. Just chill the f*ck out.
Ranger writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 1:30:50 AM

I think he's just fun'in with us.
vineethchacko writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 4:40:00 AM

Trueman sounds like our old friend Minkowski on meth...
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 9:55:02 AM

Ranger, thatīs its so true im making funnny postes this site needs some spice
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 11:03:53 AM

Where is a moderator when you need em? Anyhow Cameron may have a huge flop on his hands if he doesn't squash expectations. This trailer better be the Citizen Kane of our times or his next Titanic because if not it looks like it's ticket sales are gonna tank like the economy.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 12:37:17 PM

TRUEMAN and Ranger needs hugs...It's all good and f*ck the haters till they perish fron anal bleeding.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 2:34:52 PM

TRUEMAN is posting funny posts, but it has nothing to do with what he actually says.....
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 2:49:01 PM

ACTIONFIGURE, i don't need hugs or anal bleeding and i'm not a hater,motherf*cker, just look the photo of CAMERON he is saying this movie is gonna suuuuuuck and ACTIONFIGURE i'm gonna f*ck youuu! Saved this post when you see this movie you will remember that i was right, 2 hours of Sam Worthington bad things could happens
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 10:31:33 PM

Well, Camreon is alittle close to Worthington...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 10:32:01 PM

TRUEMAN-Not a Camreon fan i take it??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved